As seen in Lagos this morning...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 August 2015

As seen in Lagos this morning...(photos)

This was spotted after Stadium this morning...lol. I can't! More photos after the cut...

60 comments:

Pushing a tanker ke?!... Hahahaha... lagosians I hail!

Hope they made it move atleast an inch.

Lol! Dey wld need incredible hulk to

Fruiterer/Eventsmanager

Hahahaha..... Them chop witch neh abi there grand papa na hulk....

Dat one na bigger problem

GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Lolzzzzzzz. Eko ko ni baje! In Lagos anytin and everytin can surely happen. So am ot surprise for we see worse tins over here in Lag.

hahahaha. ... well, I pushed a BRT once due to being stranded and drenched under heavy downpour.. so I ain't surprised

Kai...some people can be funny sha......

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Lol...how can these men push that tanker..lol

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

lmao.. is dis ganna work?

meenah_wakil on instagram

lmao.. is dis ganna work?

meenah_wakil on instagram

Empty tank

Trendyify said...

Omo this one is strong o, eleyi gidi gan, lol

it is well

That is fair play at work. Spirit of Naija.

Only Lagos can this be seen...hummmmmmm

E dey move so?

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

I cannot fit laugh. Lagos people with their stupidity. Thank God am ibo.

Gabby said...

With Nigerians all things are possible.. Lollllooolllzz

6 HABITS THAT CAN WRECK YOUR RELATIONSHIP

Josh Atuanya said...

Someone plz define MADNESS for me again...

Ha na wah ooo. nothing wey person nogo see.

We're they been punished? Or what I don't get get it, Ok how long are they going to push? Linda I need answer.

They cant be joking

I am Coonett

Eku ishe o.....na poverty cause dis one ooo,lolz

So funny... Like seriously??? shey awon elei wa gbadun byi?

#NothingIsImpossible

let them push it well,its gon start up,lol

Hmmm dem don dey push trailer too

Favour belle said...

Looks...this happened too in my area yesterday and I couldn't hold myself. Funny Nigerians

Apple Berry said...

No be small thing o

They have turn my people to towing vehicle ...lol. their is God oo.

wats gotten into them????

Is it possible?

Lewis said...

siu said...

lol.make dem come help me push my private jet.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Lol, u go fear nah

I no fit laff abeg, what are dey pushing??? D tires abi na the tank or even the truck head??? Linda take note!

By next two weeks, e go start. Hahahahahaha. Awon werey.

Wow! Didn't know this was possible!

Wen my enemies are at work....

Lol....

Beauty Konga said...

Nothing good comes easy. They are working. What results are they producing?

lose pregnancy induced weight gain

The Name said...

I wish them well.

Pope said...

Fear of LASTMA! Lol. If LASTMA tow the truck, the fine no be small o.

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

#LOL... Dis one na EndTime ooo😁😂😁😁😲😝😂😨

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA........ How now... Linda just tell me how. JUST HOW?? This has to be a joke.

Lolzzzzzzz. Eko ko ni baje! In Lagos anytin and everytin can surely happen. So am ot surprise for we see worse tins over here in Lag.

dessymal said...

Whoever convinced them must be a good motivational speaker

white rose said...

BRT is nothing to compare an OIL TANKER @femmedy

i hope they will make it, are they superman......

Wil it move???

& your point is?

it is i said...

I wld like to meet the person that talked them into doing this, he is the real superman.

it is i said...

Its on wheels it wld move if they get enough hands and the tires are not bound

Dat shez retarded