Aren’t kids expensive? A back to school story | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Aren’t kids expensive? A back to school story

“It’s that time of the year again”Ugo sighs, “the end of summer holidays, which brings the glory of back to school expenses; from school fees toessential new school supplies, topped off with the usual extra cravings from the children (new toys, electronics or fancy shoes that are all the rave)” 

You see Ugo has 3 kids going back to kindergarten, primary and secondary school this period and the budget didn’t look good until he stumbled on a rewardingcash back offer from MallForAfrica.com

MallforAfrica understands how expensive this season gets for parents, and wants to give back a little to ensure you send the kids back to school in style, and for less. To kick off the back to school promo, MallforAfrica will give up to N5, 000 cash back to customers who shop above $200 on some of their stores.You can buy anything from socks and shoes to books and break time snacks on stores likeWalmart,Marks and Spencer, Old Navy, The Children's Place, Carter's, Gap, Clarks, Payless and Overstock.

For the older kids going back to university, the 10 Dollar Mall offers the most affordable value for clothes, everything on the site is $10 or less. Even though this season is about the kids, we want to make sure mum, dad and everyone in between isn’t left out, that’s why they’ve included stores such as Macy's, eBags, DSW, Dorothy Perkins, TM Lewin, Ulta Beauty, Sephora, Kitson, Neiman Marcus Last Call &Aeropostale. Go on and Take advantage of up to 80% discounts on your favorite store, summer sales are reaching lowest point this August.

To enjoy this promo, simply spend over $200 on any of the stores mentioned above, then enter the promo code “Back2School” at check out and get the discount refunded to your account, it’s that easy! MallforAfrica.com just wants to give back a little to help you stretch your budget. The promo runs from the 17th to the end of August. Maybe it’s a new backpack, provisions shoes the kids or you need, go ahead and shop now.

Not a MallforAfrica customer yet? This is the perfect time to become one, as we are welcoming all new customers in the month of August with $10 off their first transaction. Simply sign up on mallforafrica.com today & use promo code “MFAWELCOME10” at checkout. There’s no reason not to shop this month, because for every category of item you want, there is a store for, so take advantage of amazing deals &discounts.

Shopping on MallforAfrica.com is as simple as these steps:
1.     Download the MallforAfrica App to your Windows PC and Mobile, Android, Apple IOS or Mac device.
2.     Get a Free account
3.     Select the store you want to shop on
4.     Shop and pay with your Nigerian Visa, Verve, MasterCard, Paypal or the MFA Webcard.
5.     Receive in Nigeria in 5 to 15 business days.
Enjoy your shopping this month & don’t forget to use the promo code.
Never miss out on any of Mall for Africa’s amazing promos & giveaways. Contact 07000400400 & follow their social media channels:
BlackBerry Channel: C003A66EA
Facebook: www.facebook.com/mall4africa
Twitter: www.twitter.com.mallforafrica
Instagram: www.instagram.com/mallforafrica

34 comments:

Nice one.

very expensive oo

mama yasleen i give u hand

meenah_wakil on instagram

very expensive oo

mama yasleen i give u hand

meenah_wakil on instagram

Yes, kids are expensive..and every cent counts.

bonor said...

ok o.

Mschew, I thought this was a solution for my school fees dilemma it is so freaking expensive. Clothes and supplies are d least of my worries

Thats nice.....

Nice one, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

We don hear

We don hear

We don hear

Marketing strategy...nice one

#noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Dumebi said...

Lol, nice one! Getting my sweet tooth supplies from walmart, any one want to voltron to make up the $200?

Eradulo said...

Nice. This one time deal will save me some cash. This is needed at this time. Thanks Linda, THanks MallforAFrica.com

Mihearty said...

Folu said...

A great solution to anyone who wants quality, foreign stuff for their kids at affordable rates. Back2school with ease! Nice one, MallforArica.

Folu said...

A great solution to anyone who wants quality, foreign stuff for their kids at affordable rates. Back2school with ease! Nice one, MallforArica.

Folu said...

@Dumebi, yup, im down!
Need to get some stuff from Ralph Lauren & Zara

Mmmmmm, ok

Yessoo.

Already a customer though. I cant complain. Honestly school supplies in Naija are so pricey and fake!

Ill partake of this promo o. Too much competition in my son's school.

Samsam

Omolara Alonzo said...

This is a very good offer!!!,I need to try this now that is a lot of cash for free. Thanks MallforAfrica.

Abbey said...

Thanks for reminding me of school fees that is always going up.
maybe i use the 5000 for school bus for 1 week

Signing up now, so I can get the free $10

Kids are investment.