You see Ugo has 3 kids going back to kindergarten, primary and secondary school this period and the budget didn’t look good until he stumbled on a rewardingcash back offer from MallForAfrica.com
MallforAfrica understands how expensive this season gets
for parents, and wants to give back a little to ensure you send the kids back
to school in style, and for less. To kick off the back to school promo,
MallforAfrica will give up to N5, 000 cash back to customers who shop above
$200 on some of their stores.You can buy anything from socks and shoes to books
and break time snacks on stores likeWalmart,Marks and Spencer, Old Navy, The
Children's Place, Carter's, Gap, Clarks, Payless and Overstock.
For the older kids going back to university, the 10
Dollar Mall offers the most affordable value for clothes, everything on the
site is $10 or less. Even though this season is about the kids, we want to make
sure mum, dad and everyone in between isn’t left out, that’s why they’ve
included stores such as Macy's, eBags, DSW, Dorothy Perkins, TM Lewin, Ulta
Beauty, Sephora, Kitson, Neiman Marcus Last Call &Aeropostale. Go on and Take
advantage of up to 80% discounts on your favorite store, summer sales are
reaching lowest point this August.
To enjoy this promo, simply spend over $200 on any of the
stores mentioned above, then enter the promo code “Back2School” at check out
and get the discount refunded to your account, it’s that easy! MallforAfrica.com
just wants to give back a little to help you stretch your budget. The promo
runs from the 17th to the end of August. Maybe it’s a new backpack, provisions
shoes the kids or you need, go ahead and shop now.
Not a MallforAfrica customer yet? This is the perfect
time to become one, as we are welcoming all new customers in the month of
August with $10 off their first transaction. Simply sign up on
mallforafrica.com today & use promo code “MFAWELCOME10” at checkout.
There’s no reason not to shop this month, because for every category of item
you want, there is a store for, so take advantage of amazing deals &discounts.
Shopping on MallforAfrica.com is
as simple as these steps:
1. Download
the MallforAfrica App to your Windows PC and Mobile, Android, Apple IOS or Mac
device.
Get a Free account
Select the store you want to shop on
Shop and pay with your Nigerian Visa, Verve, MasterCard,
Paypal or the MFA Webcard.
Receive in Nigeria in 5 to 15 business days.
Enjoy your shopping this month & don’t forget to use
the promo code.
Never
miss out on any of Mall for Africa’s amazing promos & giveaways. Contact
07000400400 & follow their social media channels:
BlackBerry Channel: C003A66EA
Facebook: www.facebook.com/mall4africa
Twitter: www.twitter.com.mallforafrica
Instagram: www.instagram.com/mallforafrica
Twitter: www.twitter.com.mallforafrica
Instagram: www.instagram.com/mallforafrica
34 comments:
Nice one.
very expensive oo
mama yasleen i give u hand
meenah_wakil on instagram
very expensive oo
mama yasleen i give u hand
meenah_wakil on instagram
Yes, kids are expensive..and every cent counts.
ok o.
Mschew, I thought this was a solution for my school fees dilemma it is so freaking expensive. Clothes and supplies are d least of my worries
Thats nice.....
Nice one, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT
We don hear
We don hear
We don hear
Marketing strategy...nice one
#noted
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Lol, nice one! Getting my sweet tooth supplies from walmart, any one want to voltron to make up the $200?
Nice. This one time deal will save me some cash. This is needed at this time. Thanks Linda, THanks MallforAFrica.com
A great solution to anyone who wants quality, foreign stuff for their kids at affordable rates. Back2school with ease! Nice one, MallforArica.
@Dumebi, yup, im down!
Need to get some stuff from Ralph Lauren & Zara
Mmmmmm, ok
Yessoo.
Already a customer though. I cant complain. Honestly school supplies in Naija are so pricey and fake!
Ill partake of this promo o. Too much competition in my son's school.
Samsam
This is a very good offer!!!,I need to try this now that is a lot of cash for free. Thanks MallforAfrica.
Thanks for reminding me of school fees that is always going up.
maybe i use the 5000 for school bus for 1 week
Signing up now, so I can get the free $10
Kids are investment.