Aluu4 - RIP Ugonna, Tekena, Chidiaka and Lloyd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Aluu4 - RIP Ugonna, Tekena, Chidiaka and Lloyd

Another day to remember these boys. May they continue to rest in peace!

67 comments:

Keep resting in peace..✌️

May their souls continue to rest in peace.
Justice delayed is justice denied.

Rest in peace boys

Amen

Only God can judge...... RIP....

aproko manager said...

Amin ooooooooooooo

Sleep on

Sleep on

Continue to rip Tekena, lloyd, Ugonna and Chidiaka.

Amen!!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

May they RIP

Don't you sleep this lady? You are a real Igbo woman. Haba

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda it's past mid night take a break. Much glad dat u still burn a candle for Alu 4 and you still talk about them tanks

Amen! Thank you Linda.

Nyelu said...

Continue to rest in perfect peace

AMEN

It is well

Rip to lost soldiers,still no justice for this boys!

Amen

Rip guys

Rip guys

seyi crown said...

May God continue to rest them

Fyna said...

Rip

Rip

Justice delayed is justice denied! Our courts should wake up.

Vee said...

We still want justice for these guys... RIP

Tochi Paul said...

Amen. The blood still cries out for vengeance
Justice when delayed seems to have been denied.

#Dankwata

Unique lady said...

Rest in peace

May there weeping soul that is crying for gods vengeance rest in peace until justice is made.

Oh God you don see why i hate nigeria with passion.

May there weeping soul that is crying for gods vengeance rest in peace until justice is made.

Missblaze said...

Rip

May dey continue to rest in the bosom of the Lord. Linda take note!

Olori Monny1 said...

RIP guys

Olori Monny1 said...

RIP guys

Royalbeau said...

Chai. It's well.

May their souls continue to Rest In Peace

Keep on resting

Oh Aluu 4! RIP

SUCH INJUSTICE in this country. Which way Nigeria???

linda pls allow this guys to rest in peace

RiP

may GOD grant them eternal rest and continually be with the bereaved family members

Continue to RIP guys. Linda pls whats the update on the justice that we're still awaiting on this matter? This case hurt me soooo bad and still does especially when i remember the gruesome mode of the killings.

Still no justice will must always come

May their souls continue to rest in peace,amen.

Justice is always. The dead don sleep. It a matter of time

Justice will always come ,the dead ain't sleeping.

Rest on guyz....

THANK YOU LINDA FOR THIS REMEMBRANCES

May their souls continue to rest in peace.

Aint no love in the hearts of the city!

Amen

may deir soul continue 2 rest in peace

REST IN PEACE GUYS, GOD BLESS UR SOULS.