Alicia Keys dances to Wizkid's Caro - shares video on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 August 2015

Alicia Keys dances to Wizkid's Caro - shares video on instagram

Wizkid be getting massive international recognition. From Chris Brown, to Drake, Swizz Beats and now Alicia Keys. Well deserved. See the video Alicia posted on instagram after the cut...

Happy Feet jamming @wizkidayo

A video posted by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

89 comments:

How to Get Rid of an Unwanted Erection

Go wizzy go wizzy GO

And u say davido is better than wizkid?? How now? Never Ever! Wizzy all the way!

And so?

Wow! Way to go@wizkidayo. Wizy baby loke loke

Wizzy!!!!

Widkid songs are like honey to my soul

Good for him

I wish her all d best and God bless her. Its well wit her soul.

Xmoke said...

He deserves more. http://tindeck.com/listen/rvaef. Hit the link and get my version of Unstopabble...

cool Alicia K

Yes ooooo.. He is best menh!!!

I'm,happy for him, he deserves a good comeback.
International recognition is good but he needs to do better than that "I want you in my bed"

Maybe wizkid is paying for this o!
#runsaway#

Soooooo ?????

Ds nt dancing... nt sure she is d 1

Dope Wizkid

Wow! That's a plus!

Go team wizkidayo

Coool

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Good one

Okay..

Ok but I can't find the video here oh.

Owk good 4 dem both

Nice!!

How much does this dance add to Wizkid's bank account?!😏

She's still dancing sef. Full video now.lol

Great achievement for him..

Awwwwwwww, dis is really a good one......

Osheeey.. This is what Africans truly deserves..

More blessings on wiz

Kachi said...

Are they yabbing or enjoying the song? Can't even see Alicia's face in the video. Smh

And y'all short sighted bats thought Davido was better!

sparkle said...

Which kind dancing step b dis one nah? Thumbs up Wizzy

aproko manager said...

Wizkiddddd for ur mind ooo all ur head dey plait dada now

Nice one wizzy,we are the best in Africa.

Well deserved!!! Alicia pretty woman!!!

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Very nice ..

That's the way forward
www.carolesrepublic.blogspot.com

Thumbs up man!

YESSS WIZZY, Naija to the world

Wizkid is going places mehnn

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wizzy baby loke loke!

He's getting a massive endorsement from thr international wings. Good for him

Dazzlingangel said...

All am seeing is 2 dancing feet. Kudos Wizkid

Dazzlingangel said...

Its Wizzy's turn to shine

Dazzlingangel said...

Its Wizzy's turn to shine

Haba u didn't get d happy feet, she no fit ldance 2 am "song " na feet she fit move, like e 2 small ni, but she like d song
"dats all"

Kwashman said...

What do u mean by and so, driver?

Yay!

You're a foolish fool.

Yaaagaa!

This is why low self esteem will continue to kill us as Nigrians.. How is this a big deal? Oh because we believe they're better.
Every time an American touches our thing we feel like it's God. These are all paid for you morons!

She was exercising more than anything else. Lol
...Mama J...

Yea. Must saw it

Look at alicia's clean feets. That's a natural complexion! But .a typical nigerian girl is always blessed with black knuckles.

He is getting support from the right people. Because we all know Alicia Keys has got talent more than a Beyonce. She is pure in her music etc. Yes Beyonce might be the middle of the music because but her talent is limited to good songwriters who want to make money with her, she is a quick fix money maker(Beyonce). With Alicia Keys you will learn more about music, improve your skills etc. He has the right people supporting him. good luck

Linda you didnt even put the main one. pls check her IG again

Kachi said...

Gud for him

Tochi Paul said...

This guy you dull ooo
So just that Alysia dance to his track and he will shine.
So this one wey him dey do since na wetin

#Dankwata

Tochi Paul said...

That cool

#Dankwata

Don't mind him. Rihanna dances to Timaya's music and suddenly another celeb is dancing to wizkids own without showing her face.
Yinmu...everything na competition with wizkid. stupid boy.

Tochi Paul said...

Excuse ooo, this is not dancing naaa, she ways playing and jumping up. This is more like cajole.

#Dankwata

That wasn't the only song in the album. He did that for the street and clubs. With all due respect, shut up sir

Wey the dance, am still waiting for it. Linda take note!

Foolish thing. Did you even read what was written? Big ewu

Yes.i think so too. He is paying for the hype. You don't have to run jor, you are correct on this one.

Optimist said...

Smh. Its all for the money please, she de campaign for her hubby

Davido driver wan dye.....

Aiinuel said...

More shows and global recognition

U be mumu

Wizkid forever mehn!

@arkiss said...

Wizzy bby is actually getting international audience #WhoSayHisNotGud

flakee said...

Abeg, how we go know whether na really Alicia Keys dey dance for this video, as I no see the face of the person wey dey dance.

wizzy baby loke loke!!! Eleniyan!

up wizkid

Dazzlingangel said...

Get a life maggot! Whichever way u see it ..its an additional feather on his cap.
Agbaya like u.....
For ur info am a beautiful contented lady

Dazzlingangel said...

Get a life maggot! Whichever way u see it ..its an additional feather on his cap.
Agbaya like u.....
For ur info am a beautiful contented lady

wizkid all the way

So he will pay someone he has not met before. He started following her yesterday on twitter and IG after this video.you don't like his music fine, but some people do . Stop letting it pain you.

Really!!!!!!!I hope you paid good money. Idiot

Naso

up wizkid

Good to know