Adams Oshiomhole & wife visit Prof Wole Soyinka & wife (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 August 2015

Adams Oshiomhole & wife visit Prof Wole Soyinka & wife (photos)

Edo state governor Adams Oshiomhole and his lovely new wife Iara visited Prof. Wole Soyinka and his wife, Folake, at their home in Abeokuta yesterday Sunday August 2nd. More photos after the cut..

104 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

chaii... Oshiomole is enjoying o... HMM my dirty mind lol

Wow Adams wife is a legend in beauty pheww... great men of all time...maximum respect.

Na turn by turn? Amaechi n fashola visited without their wives, Oshio went with his wife, soon Rochas ll go with his wife and kids!

Wow! D prof wife is so young and cute. God abundantly bless them and I wish them all d best.

Oky....

Awwwww Adams is looking fresh dz days...d power of virgin blood *winks*

*lib's namesake*

Nice one, Prof be looking nice

Awwwww Adams is looking fresh dz days...d power of virgin blood *winks*

*lib's namesake*

Why are they all visiting Soyinka? The other day it was Amaechi and Fashola

Adams Oshiomole giving his new wife more attention than he's given the entire Edo state.
Phew!

Y show us pixs its nt suppose 2 b a public tin na nd Lara is smiling for a change dts gud.

this one wey all APC past and present governors dey visit wole soyinka,is suspicious oooo.

Adams Oshiomhole and daughter visited Wole Soyinka and wife.

Beauty and the Beast lolz

These politicians kept disturbing dis guy y? Hope is something dat would benefit us all as a Nation. I trust APC on dat though...

How old is the professor now. . ? Isah 60:1

good to see Osho's wife smile today....anybody noce that Adams now dress well...he who fined a wife....

yvejohn said...

Since he married this oyinbo, he's been rubbing her on our faces...

Beauty and the beast

What is all these visiting Wole Soyinka??? Joblessness

Even wole sef get young wife.
Good for them.

Why are they visiting this man..needs to be investigated..he's not a friendly to obasanjo and they are from the same state..instead of visiting obasanjo they'r visiting Soyinka..they wanna provoke obasanjo

Good 4 dem

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Osho's dress sense av really improved...

hmm sweet couples

Wetin all these people dey find go Wole soyinka place ..im suspecting them o

linaluv said...

I jst luv this man @ pro wole shoyinka

Mind Treasures said...

It is obvious Lola is Oshiomole`s trophy

Wish them well

Gabby said...

This woman is fine sha.. Our governor got the eyes of eagles.

GOD LISTENS

Seen.So, prof.Wole Soyinka has a young wife too?

hrm paul ojeih said...

Bia madam Linda is dis d new trend first it was raji and rotimi dat went to wole now it's osho baba and lara soon it will be gej and dame diaris god ooo ok me I go soon take my companion go visit.something is going on in woles back yard

Mrs Oshiomhole can smile shaaa!! #Beautiful Woman!

Wole Soyinka wife is very pretty and young

Dis one all APC Governors are visiting the Prof. Something is certainly brewing. Linda take note!

Iyawo Oshiomole yi fine sha.

Nice d all look happy

Wisetechs said...

This is nice. both are blessed with beautiful partners

Tochi Paul said...

Legendary Wole Soyinka...
I am a big fan
#Dankwata

A trophy wife indeed, u go still tire one day and e b like d lady don change this ape dress sense... We thank God ooo

Kachi said...

Lara is actually making the obvious about Oshiomole more vivid ...#ug#

so all this old men dey marry young girls abi.

Beautiful mama....that's all I care about...

wasnt that the same shirt oshiomole wore to the wedding of Buhari's official photographer? Just asking.

Why all dis visit to woyinka, is he celebrating anythin,?

mimi j said...

N she smiles

7F098C19 said...

I smell something. Is buhari trying to appoint wole for a ministerial job, I wonder y apc fools are running to this man like he seems to be the wisest of the apc. Engr Emy

Sylvia said...

Fyn woman....it seems she like see through clothes....cute Doh....she no dey 4 wrapper nd gele............Ping me let's do biz 2geda...bridal makeup, Makeup products,cakes, natural hair tips.....24d3c49c

adam dey wear fine shirts these days oooo

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Fyn woman. Osho too go dey sing my woman my everything.

Lara is smiling... Thats gud

This woman may love this man genuinely, especially if he elevated her from poverty and a life of toiling for a pittance, to a life of endless possibilities. Nigerians, let's give her a chance, elderly people need love too and maybe if Mrs O was a party girl at one stage in her life, this new life has opened her eyes to a higher caliber of living and ehem, loving. They all look good.

Even in old age,Soyinka has this swag oozing from within.Me likey!

sweetie said...

Sweet couples

Oshimole look like a........... No comment.

Lovely couple

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Adams Oshiomhole be looking like Grand Master Yoda in Star Wars.

Good to know

Is it just my eyes or Oshio is looking finer and dresses better

Hiaaaan oshio don upgrade for em attire ooo.

Lara is lovely. Her dress too

Pepboy said...

OSHOBABA ON POINT.....

Mihearty said...

What for? And what are they sharing? See as Adams resemble houseboy

am seeing her laugh for the first time. looking good

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Chai see as osho dey shine bcus of his wife.

No more Karki oo. I thank God for Ashimole

INK_HER said...

Hahah...loool..na so na..His everything

Lara,thanks for tushing Osho baba up small... dee

When a man start to NACK legally,his life becomes beautiful like Osho baba...

The wife ....cute

Jelly O said...

Thought her name was Iara not Lara. Whatever

It's not just ur eyes oo. His dressing definitely changed. But his looks? I can't say

Comments!! Lolzz. Libers have no chill.

Nice....

Well!!! It iz very obivious to c wot dis Beautiful gal Did to her self in name of fake love nd money

Diz gall haz a lot of balls

His 80 yrs birthday bro...be current

ogeey said...

Is it me or dis Osho wife no like to stand close to him.....justsaying

WILL WE SAY THIS GIRL IS DUMB OR WAS SHE DESPERATE? AH AHHH. LOOK AT HOW OSHIOMOLE LOOKS LIKE A MONKEY. HE REALLY DOES look like a monkey. GOD forgive me o, but why would she do this to herself. Maybe she is planning something self

Dave onos said...

Hmmmmm, BABA hand de touch lara yansh for d 1st pic.

They both have young and beautiful wives...

i am from edo state please beg osiomole to do roads, no roads in benin. please do the market road by st saviour that links Upper Sakponba to St Saviour, the market road is called Owie street......................please Osho Baba we beg you in the name of God. When Gorretti Junction gets flooded, that is the only road that buses pass and it is very very bad

Rotfl

Me likey

How will he do your roads when he has to help the people in his wife's country, Cape Verde. Oshimole's money alone can help that country. Why bother with Edo State....lol

Beauty and the beast.

Improper Fraction

Nice one, and they've gat cute wifey too.

@AnonymousAugust 3, 2015 at 9:49 AM,how is that ur business?

Anonymous @ 11.53 dey ask for roads to be done in benin..... My friend, I don't see that happening soon. Naa the budget money for road baba carry give lara. That is why the beauty queen dey follow baba now....

Osho baba is in lurvvvvvv ooo

PAEDOPHILES... SEE THEM.. Why do you get married to these young ladies just to punish them when you know old age has set in. Straight talk...their kini no dey perform wella gain. Tomorrow they will be accused of infidelity when they look for younger man to warm their kini. Linda how you see am?

Hmmmmmmm...i sighed.Best wishes.

Ebby said...

Mtcheeew! y d visiting competition

Ebby said...

Mtcheew! y d visiting competition

Oshobaba's wife is really doing a good job oh.he Don dey wear beta shirts now unlike the khaki wey e b dey wear