2face & Faze re-unite in Makurdi (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 August 2015

2face & Faze re-unite in Makurdi (photos)

Former Plantashun Boiz members 2face and Faze re-united on August 1st at the IBB Square in Makurdi, Benue State, for Star Music Trek 2015. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

Good for them.

Good one. Love them together

Good for dem

Apple Berry said...

Eyah. That's cool

Very nice.

BEST OF THE BEST,TWO AFRICAN MOST WANTED

Very nice.

Nice one, its always Tuface and Faze reuniting, while BlackFace will be somewhere seeing MaryJane.

Perform alongside each other is no reunion to me. Dats just camouflage.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

They ve come a long way, they can still work together. Nice one bro

Nice one...alwayz gud 2geda

Nice one, no bad blood

Dollar Tree said...

AQO said...

Nice! But what about Blackface?

They are always re-uniting.. Good for em tho!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww how nice.. We should expect a song from them togethr

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Useless blogwhore at least he is 1000 times better than u Henry Eze

Op dey won't separate again dis tym, anyway, gud 4 dem

And where is Blackface?

ZimbabweanGoddess said...

Good, but who is the other guy?

Thats a moment that will never be forgotten so soon.....

Bonario now adays u comment like a child, plz try & grow up.....

Good for them indeed.

good for them http://www.tatafoboi.blogspot.com/2015/08/it-seems-drake-is-not-done-yet-as-he.html

Prostrate Care said...

Eeyyaahh....dey shld help blackface too naw

Good to know

http://notjustok.com/2015/08/02/giniz-the-promise-prod-drillmeister/Plz download you won't be disappointed. You won't believe she is Nigerian.

They should be in the studio Already making a hit banger jare!

Good for them

Broke ass faze...doesn't even have a house of his own. Still squatting with his elder bro 'odogwu' met him like 2 yrs ago

chioma said...

Henry eze, pls throw that your akpu phone into river niger or river benue. cos I don't know why you comments with your email showing your unlimited ugly picture and still comments as an anonymous? I think you have a robot brain

cynthia said...

I like faze he has nice voice and lyrics, I don't know why he stopped producing good music

Good for both of them. Linda take note!

•••BAE••• said...

Aww. Them b two..maybe later will become 3, or not #okbye

I wish them all d best and God bless them.

Joblesshousewife said...

Nice one!

Na evryday dem dey reunite ni

IkennaJKJ said...

Unity is the key no games this time... They should do something new for us to see or hear.

please where is black faze?? cld have made more sense

nice one.

Nice1

Where is Blackface?

Very matured

faze is a real G.... unlike Blackfaze who is a back biter....