Tonto Dikeh not feeling well, shared photos from her hospital bed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 June 2015

Tonto Dikeh not feeling well, shared photos from her hospital bed

The actress shared this photo on instagram this morning and wrote what you see below...
"Wokeup today with a joyful heart,With a smile that only The Angels would understand..Am Happy even thru my pains and sorrows... I see LIFE differently and I wonder why he saves me each time,A little girl died this morning.She was my friend for a week,She was A great lil girl and she cld pray.. She believed and was faithful,God has his reasons.. But am alive And from this day I have only one thing to promise myself hardcore Self love and happiness..Am in a Very happy Place with me,Scared of course but am excited to know that I can be happy through anytin..
I use my self as a point of Contact to every sick person,I don't know wat u re going thru but I proclaim healing and health into your lives.. By his stripes you are healed,I asked God for a miracle.It didn't come as a healing it came in form of a Man (MrX) who is ready to hold my hands and make sure I know nothing but happiness till the end...Identify your miracle and Give God d glory even when the doctors say "Ma'am u have 5months to live... #ISmile #StrongWoman #HappyWoman #CheatingDeathwithAsmile #SpecialThankstomymedicalteamandDoctors #No Pity party needed #HAPPY WEEKEND SWEETIES

213 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213

U this anonymous it's my comment and my opinion mind your business and face yours okay..scare crow

Favour I don't like her please respect people's opinion..I have trained my self to cut my coat according to my pocket so that I dnt get myself messed up...I don't collect things with out paying instead I keep it with u then collect it when I have paid

nomsy said...

Tonto u will not die but live, go to pastor Chris oyahkilome or Tb Joshua and receive ur healing,keep pride apart and take back ur life

nomsy said...

Linda pls post my comment always commenting without seeing my post

NOW I KNOW WHO EVER WROTE THIS IS A FOOD AND DOES NOT KNOW CHARITY, TONTO DIKEH IS MY DAUGHTER, SHE IS 36YEARS OLD AND WE ARE ON GOOD TERMS.YES SHE IS SICK AND WAS SENT TO REHAB ,BUT SHE WILL GET BETTER AND BACK STRONGER

Get well soon, but don't forget to go for pregnancy test.

TONTO THIS PEOPLE HAVE NOT GIVEN YOU A SOLUTION THAN PITTY AND INSULTS...I'LL ADVICE YOU GO TO T.B JOSHUA AND I PROMISE GOD WILL USE HIM TOWARDS YOU! [*am prince kelechi [ijioma ,,,just do as I say and find results

Tonto get well soon...others, Linda use Una de monetise her blog... here u guys r fooling ur selves. Hnmmm. Sori

If she can contact me she will be saved

My God will sure heal u in Jesus nitn will. Happen 2 u .D lord must use u 2 gloryfil his Nam bcus he heal.all type of sickness n he wont see u n change jus bliv in him n pray more NW n ask 4givness he will surely answer u.I speak 2 u dis day u will NT die in Jesus Nam amen.

uduakudo said...

God will heal her cos he has dey final say not Doctor report

uduakudo said...

God will heal her cos He is a MIRACLE WORKING GOD

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213   Newer› Newest»