Save June 27 as the New Date for DJ Xclusive’s All-White Album Release Party!
EME is excited to announce Saturday, June 27, 2015 as the New Date for DJ Xclusive’s All-White Album Release Party at the Landmark Event Center, Oniru, Victoria Island Lagos.
This is not just another party, it's a heavyweight party. Get ready to get hyper-entertained.
sure it is going to be fun cos i trust EME not to do anything below Par!!! aside dey av competent technical partners and producers!! rock the hall come dat day!!!! shynepol
23 comments:
Really??
Good luck bro. Lindaobserve
Saved
LaGOS I DON COME..AND PARTY..TOMJERRYSWIT
Free ticket invite mi ooooo.
Ok.
Okk
Ds guy is handsome fr days
Okk
Lagos get ready.
Great job Dj X.........
i dont know y i aint feeling this guy.i dont hate him though
Dat awesome##
Wow, congrats ma deejay
Noted!
Noted!
Ok seen!! I might be there if am chanced.
Linda cogitate
Okay....
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Wateverrrrrrrrrrrr, y u cancel am b4. I dey vex
sure it is going to be fun cos i trust EME not to do anything below Par!!! aside dey av competent technical partners and producers!! rock the hall come dat day!!!!
shynepol