Photos: VP Osinbajo, Ambode worship at RCCG Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

Photos: VP Osinbajo, Ambode worship at RCCG Lagos

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo and his wife Dolapo joined Lagos Governor Akinwunmi Ambode and wife, the General Overseer of RCCG Pastor E.A Adeboye and his wife to worship at the 7th Edition of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Apapa Family, Excel Programme held at the Tafawa Balewa Square (TBS) today June 7th. Photos from the event after the cut...

31 comments:

Ok. Lindaobserve

Nice photos. Kudos linda

~album drops 8th June~

K

SANDRA said...

Good for them

Chai! How nice, I neva knew Governor Ambode is a Redeemer. Linda take note!

Nice1

Good for him, no doubt Ambode hit the ground running.

Nice photos...

Aamarachiogueji said...

Osinbajo wife's facial expression... Lol

Nice 1

Nice 1

Ohk ooooo nyc 1.

dodo said...

My daddy

MEREZE said...

I was there, it was a lovely experience.

MEREZE said...

I was there, it was a lovely experience.

Ok noted nd nice one

Good to know....

Wow! Dis is gracious, and wonderful. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. I wish them well.

NOW YORUBAS ARE MIXING RELIGION WITH POLITICS. REDEEM = APC. THEY COLLECT MONEY FROM CHURCH MEMBERS ALL OVER THE WORLD TO BUILD UNIVERSITIES IN THE SOUTHWEST AND TOMORROW THEY SAY IT IS THEIR WEALTH THAT BUILT THEM AND THAT YOU SHOULD GO OR DROWN IN THE LAGOON. GOD DID NOT ADVISE THESE O! TAKE NOTE.

Levels don change like dat o

Na who con remain for Aso rock?? Sai Baba dey Germany, VP dey Eko...

Teetylolar said...

He's not a redeemer, he's a redeemed. Jesus is d only redeemer! Juliet take note! Lolar001

Teetylolar said...

He's not a redeemer, he's a redeemed. Jesus is d only redeemer! Juliet take note! Lolar001

He is not he is a Catholic.He wus only a guest

nice 1