Photos: Pres. Buhari leaves Abuja for Germany to attend G7 Summit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

Photos: Pres. Buhari leaves Abuja for Germany to attend G7 Summit

President Buhari this afternoon left for Germany to attend the G7 Summit. In his entourage is former Lagos Governor Babatunde Fashola and Borno state governor Kashim Shettima. More photos after the cut ...

73 comments:

Go well. Lindaobserve

Bugarri kwughariba....

Good good

~album drops 8th June~

Safe trip sir

aboki no fly commercial again...your house is on fire you dey go germany... GMB is suffering from acluenemia...when you do have clue in your blood system, yoo definitely have o clue in your rain

Buhari and fashola is a blessed combination....nice one sir..

Good luck and negotiate well for Nigeria

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Said baba said buhari

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

I hope too much travelling won't affect the change we have been crying for...

wakahollic president.change na waooooo

Our presido n my former governor....nw this is a team. Not the likes of goodluck, okupe, fani kayode n abati. G7 summit

Traveller

useless fool

Maaama said...

Ahaa! Dogo baban Zarah (Mr tall! Father of Zarah)

-Maamah was here-

Maaama said...

But baba make u no travel ur health finish oo! Ths one wey u dey travel travel everyday! Sai baba

Fashola is on point

People who think he will be flying commercial.... where are your stupid self again?

Davido's driver....wts with the empty spaces all d tym?

Baba u too travel abeg

Gbesawowo said...

You have a lot at hand My Presi, Please do and come start Work.

Gbesawowo said...

You have a lot at hand My Presi, Please do and come start Work.

@mamaa ur family will travel away the health. We av a busy president wiv our interest at heart instead of dt ogogoro goodluck, u sit der n talk nonsense. Weyrey.

abubakar mx said...

Safe trip pmb

abubakar mx said...

Said baba

Safe trip your excellency!

Always stupid!!! Moses!!

Sai baba why u dey flex presidential fleet? U for fly commercial na. I think say good things no good for your body. #hypocrites

This waka dukpe president, is that the change we are looking,every day name so waka waka

Lol..good to know

Hahaha wilemina you no well...

@Anon2:52 Go hug transformer.

Beginning of good things to happen to my beloved country.

How I wish u let the German feel ur fitted agbada.. safe move

Week 1 result: No SGF, no chief of staff, no cabinet, boko boys blowing on daily basis, fuel scarcity persists, still no electricity, president busy traveling while his house is on fire.

Carry on sir.All the best.

Get to work baba we r not among G7 summit

yay! fashola...getting the type of recognition i think he deserves in this administration. thees kind of cultured, intelligent people...that's who GMB needs around him!!!

No go borrow money from them oooo

Fashola in dz new administration will make sense die..cant wait

Beginning of good things to happen to my beloved country.

Seen.

I do feel the stink of ur mouth as u speak... u definitely have no sense in ur lagbaja brain

Amycool cyril said...

okay safe trip

Anonymous 3.05, is very sick. Your old president is going to G7 to dose off! Running around without a clue on what yo do. Clueless Buhari;

He's lost some weight, just 9 days...

Lol, @ ogogoro, safe journey my president.

OK oh...stil waiting for change oh

Sai baba sai buhari...God bless u

Do have a safe trip Sir. Linda take note!

THIS WILEHEMA IS ONYX

Looks like we're about to have another film titled The TRAVELLER. All the same go well sir

Please leave davido, Na so his sense reach. It is not attention it is his level

Is dat u guys problem let leave dis man na

Can this old fool stop travelling and name his cabinet already? He is travelling without a Minster of foreign affairs..he is just going dia to dose off like Mugabe..just another western slave...clueless is an understatement..naija don enter one chance

We ain't seen nuthin yet! Good move. Great men

Anonymous 4.11 u must be from otuoke.... u dis faggot. Is he not better dan your ogogoro badluck. Oloshi jati jati

Wow! Dis is cool, and great mostly wit d best Governor ever in Nigeria travelling wit PMB.

Safe trip to them all, and God bless them abundantly. Thumbs up to them.

I wouldn't b surprise if Fashola plays key role in his govt. Let watch out, and see.

Safe trip my presido

Mr. WAKA ABOUT. And bombs are going off like birthday candles everyday in your country.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari the traveller. Why attend G7 summit when Nigeria is not even part of the G7? I just hope you are not going to stand out side of the summit venue for hours and embarrass Nigeria again. Instead of working, he's used one full week travelling for meaningless reasons. I just hope you don't go and mortgage Nigeria to one of this western countries in your ignorance. Fashola should vet any paper before Buhari sign, else Buhari will sell Nigeria without knowing. We don't need an illiterate as a president in the 21st century. Buhari is the real clueless president. After a week of inauguration, no minister or any sensible appointment has been made,it shows how greedy APC members are, men with greedy interests.

Instead of working, he's been travelling since he was inaugurated. For one week, this old cow from Daura has not done anything meaningful. Clueless hausa cow.

Angela Judy said...

Pmb and brf good combination but shettima?

Pls what business do former governors have on an official trip? He is using our country's money to pay for ordinary members of his political party to travel. Are they going there to represent APC or Nigeria? If they are representing Nigeria, then as what na? as former governors?!!?!!! Buhari shd know better than this na, this is shameful. it is better he makes his appointments ASAP because this is not what we expect from him. How does he justify the cost of flying his party members to germany ?

Lmao.... said baba said buhari??? Where did the 'd' come from?

Na wa oo, snc ds man came in2 power, its bn one travel to d other. Buhari u just came back frm wherervr. Pls get ur ass to Aso rock $ stop waka waka. Is ds d change u promised? U want to Change urself 1st by flying everywhere like a witch $ stuffn ur pocket wt huge allowances. We sidon dey look u oo. Onye aghugho

Travelling is part of the job of a president isn't it....why are Nigerians so impatient and waiting eagerly for the failure of this government.

Sa baba

To de what in Germany ? GEJ should have represent Nigeria instead.

Mumu buhari......we haven't seen any change yet o. Still waiting. Dumb ass.

Sai baba