Photos: Femi Otedola's daughter graduates from college | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 June 2015

Photos: Femi Otedola's daughter graduates from college

Billionaire oil magnate, Femi Otedola was in London yesterday to attend the graduation ceremony of one of his daughters, Temi, who just finished from the American School London. Congrats to her. More photos after the cut...

61 comments:

Congrats to her. ....

She is really pretty. Congrats bae

Y is her face shinning in d 2nd pix

Congratulobia to her.

Congrats to her..i like her hair..but she aint beautiful..

Congrats to her.

Congrats girl. Linda take note!

Congrats to her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Mehn... This babe beautifull die i swear....

They look lik their mom. Glo B says so 08106332634

Cuppy is such a daddy's girl. No doubt

Fuck your opinion said...

Congratulations to her!

Congrats to her.

Congrats to her!

Damilola said...

What's with the last pic? Looks like something from natgeo wild

Very oily skin :(

Sass said...

Pretty girl.. Congrats

umu oma

Congrats to her.

TONIA GREEN said...

Congrats to her. They look like couple 💑 in the 2nd pic

Congrats to her

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats to her.

Congrats to her

She looks so much like Dj Cuppy

Daughters of the rich, I wish I got the opportunity to school off Nigeria

I
K
P
O IKPONWA
N
W
A

Congrats to her she's cute

She is cool, and I wish her all d best thereof. Congrats, and thumbs up to her.

Congrats all d way to her, and I wish her d very best of life. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

Congratulations 2 r

Please linda how do I meet her? Am due for marriage

LIB chairlady said...

Where are his Boys Linda, I need 2 meet one

bummyla said...

Congratulations Dear!

http://bummyla.com

Daughter of the poor says, I WISH I HAVE A FATHER LIKE THE RICH..... God punish poverty

G
O
L
D

U should see ur own pic. Looking like the last dinosaur I saw on discovery.

Linda She Graduated from High School not College!

Hahaha. Google her number. I don't think Linda has her number.

Congrats to them...

Good news##

Good news

Congrats to her

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

She graduated from high school not college oh!!! Linda observe

All this big men way get money to train them pikins for Obodo oyinbo go dey hala us with ordinary convocation gown.Wetin them pikin score for school?1st class ,2nd class or wetin?If them want employ Nija graduate dem go dey ask for 1st class.Wetin them pikin score?Make them park well jare.I no send.

SILVOLA said...

All this big men way get money to train them pikins for Obodo oyinbo go dey hala us with ordinary convocation gown.Wetin them pikin score for school?1st class ,2nd class or wetin?If them want employ Nija graduate dem go dey ask for 1st class.Wetin them pikin score?Make them park well jare.I no send.

Congrats all d way to her, and I wish her d very best of life. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

She kinda looks like her sister.

Pretty girl

Ade Gonzalez said...

Congrats to the Otedolas.
The only question and an honest one at that.Which I would also like to get an honest answer is> What did she graduate with?
I meant the result proper?
I am just curious,nevertheless I wish the new graduate and family more blessings.
But I still want my answer oh.Lol...

Linda abeg send me d gurl no make I call to say congrats to her

Saw this news yesterday on BN blog. Looool cos her mate dey graduate from Uni and she is just leaving high schl at d age of 19. Congratz to her.

Congratulations girl..
I receive my own IJN

Dj cuppy and her sister, cuppy likes opening her mouth Sha, right from the presidential inauguration 😂😂

Hahahahahahahahahahaha. Greatest anonymous! Epic reply

Congrat dear

Congratulations to her...

Wish her all the best life has to offer

Money is good. Billionaire daughter!!!