Photos: Davido throws birthday party for his baby mama, Sophie Momodu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 June 2015

Photos: Davido throws birthday party for his baby mama, Sophie Momodu

Sophie Momodu was surprised with a birthday dinner at Eko Hotel & Suites organized by her baby daddy, Davido. Awww, he looks smitten. See more photos after the cut...

120 comments:

Nice one obo

Aww nice 1. Hope they end up together.

Baddest

She must proud to have his baby

Lovely! Now Linda is back.......

Okay nice

Roman! said...

Happy birthday to she*

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

HBD

Very nice of him. Dave

Hembafan said...

Pray he sticks with her and do the right thing.
She's a keeper

Ugly baby mama

blueprincess said...

Does dis mean he still has feelings for her???? Hmmmnnn

Still misses her pussy

She has great tits! But is this a 'party' for three?

Happy bday to her,see davido dey form romantic

P.P said...

Cupids arrow in display.This babe seems to be the only plague capable of infecting Davido.Lucky her!

Ifeanyi Smith said...

Na Breast OBO find go thr.. nw I knw!

Happy birthday to her.

After the birthday party, will there be marriage?.. That's all am interested to hear

This aunty looks older than davido

kiki said...

How old is she again, 32?

Wife her! Lol

Happy birthday to her

Danny Cruz said...

She no fyn @ all!!! She doesn't worth davido. Linda whr u go since morning sef? U go do dat tin abi? Na so! Ladies Add up=271F58FD If You Lyk my comment Tnk me later.

Repent ye therefore and be converted,that your sins may be blotted out when the time of refreshing shall come from the presence of the lord.Acts 3:19. Jesus loves you

mimi j said...

Happy birthday to baby mama

Ooo dear, i can't imagine what his other girlfriend is feeling now. Guess her turn don pass

Porsh said...

Taj Prest omini present....before ure wide like a tricycle.

BLAQ said...

HBD Davido's babymama

I thot the pregnant lady in his graduation picture is the new one? Na wah for all these baby mummy things.

Okay o. Wonku odun

Lucky gal

She looks like his aunt. How's his model/ IG girlfriend doing?

Wow! Vry nice of him. He shd pop d question n put d ring o

Pearls said...

Is she not older than him. She's not that pretty, sorry, expected more. Am out

Wow! Vry nice of him. He shd pop d question n put d ring o

Nice one. He should wife her.

He looks fed up

Indeed smitten!!! Welcome back Miss Linda.

I thot there's someone else pregnant for him that was at his graduation ceremony last week? Women and wahala, if he touches her now am sure she'll open up everything to him. No dignity
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Why in a hurry to hear? Going deaf?

How is ur mum feeling knowin u look like a product of agama?

Oluchi eze is that you? Sorry i heard he dumped you after 3 abortions

Congratulations baby maaaama.

Good for her + happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

Hope Davido will not work in Tu face Idibia's footstep

Ugly! Ugly!! Ugly!!!

berry said...

He doesnt look smitten linda, plus she looks older dan him but wetin b my own sha

Nenelicious said...

Enjoy baby mama

That's loving

fola said...

So many childish peeps on dis blog wot z d meanin ov "ev u lyk my comment add me up"oloorun-smeloshi!

Driver where is ur own baby mama,....? as ur oga don get one

Wish he wash in a serious relationship sha! It is well with him oo. Psalm 1:3

Behhhht, wait! What happened to that Guinean girl from a couple of months ago? Lol

lmao

lolzz

Wetin davido see 4 her body na?

David's driver you are the biggest FOOL ever #idiot

The girl ugly nobi small

Davido chose breasts over beauty.
Happy for him tho

I just tire oo @june Benjamin Gosh! She is so ugly, face-0, shape -0

Seyi atigari and her blonde "friend"
#wink

I just tire o, d girl ugly die both face b shape na Zero

Lily of Nigeria said...

Eyah how sweet...
What of that Yankee girl he was telling he's coming back for?

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Davido's driver d fact is dat ur oga's baby mama is not fine. But we r not surprised cos we knw he likes screwing ugly babes

For those of u saying she is ugly I sorry for u all, character is the beauty of a woman. Ndi owo***

Hahaha.

Davido's Driver is personally responding as Davido's Special adviser on LIB.

smitten ke? wasn't he ust parading one african girl on his ig bout a week ago huh?? life of the rich, famous & konfused

Hmmm....all d super handsome stars getting d **** gals
Y ?

All d super handsome stars getting d ugly gals!

Cicee said...

That's his sister!

Lmao
you this Driver, you never fail to defend your oga. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

Na only Davido waka come! Free me abeg
Dis one is too much for him.. She be like his sis. *mcthewww*

Hahahahaha
Hehehehehe
Lmao

driver biko leave our Onyx for us o!

<< LIB Addict >>

Em see boobinatus.

<< LIB Addict >>

She's ugly sha

mel20 said...

Sharap! Which thoughts!!, read ur news well that's his sis

mel20 said...

Please where's the bae from guinea months back, so meanwhile he was in the states playing with that one he don give this one kunu drink, hissokay!

Whatever happened to his pretty gf with curly hair?

So now, Sophie will keep being in the news for being a baby mama. Am ashamed on her parent's behalf. You may not understand the gravity of baby mama situation until Davido marries another woman. Btw, pls work on those weak abdominal muscles. I was tempted to call you shapeless

Not funny at all Davidos goat, what an idiot you are. I sincerely don't understand why Linda still posts your senseless comments.
EWU

TONIA GREEN said...

Thank God the trekking trend has finally stopped. If not you would 've heard that someone trekked to Davido's house to greet him for throwing a party for his baby mama.

That's his sister

Dis girl is far far older dan Davido na, abi Linda no b so?

Very happy for him

Smitten kini weris his lil gf (??

Ha! She is most ugly baby mama jezzzz. She looks lik his aunt. Sorry is she 32? Besides I don't truth Linda datz not his baby mama if she truly is davido sorry ooo Amala don hook you.

Amaka bae

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

And what about you?? What's the meaning of your 'ov' and ev isn't it childish too

U people are funny so coz he is a celebrity he should be more concerned about a pretty face huh, if she makes him happy den let him be, dat is his own mo'fukin choice

He saw a woman worthy enough to father a baby with

I call dis irresponsible celebs dat giv births outside marriage, and giving birth to illegitimate children. Wht a shame.

Praise d Lord. There is testimony on LIB for Davido's driver hav b healed of his madnes of leaving space on d blog. Pls come, and rejoice wit him.

@Davido's driver, on a serious note, hav noticed u never make more than a sentence on dis blog as comment.

At least try to write long speech to show u saw d four walls of school not all these per second sentence u call comment's on dis blog.

U must be proud when u start speaking good English.

stan said...

Dis babe no try @ all... i hope say d driver own go fyn sha... Like oga like driver..wowo babe..Lmao

She doesn't look like she had a baby recently. Happy birthday anyway.

Hmmmmmmmm.. dey re kul together.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Abi
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Some girls are shameless. Isn't she davidos elder sisters age mate? What's a 28 year old fucking a 22 year old for? Just because he's an artist..

jamal cojo said...

She's a big time runs girl in ABJ...davido she's 6yrs older than u are *far too kind*

What's up with David and ugly girls? He has poor taste in females.

go do the right thing by getting married. i hate people celebrating babymama (impregnating a girl out of wedlock isn't sexy). Western celebrities does that because they are scared of splitting their wealth if they legally get married.

Olamide said...

*sophie

That's his elder sister now

@ love Fred, do you look better? Stupid comment

She haff leave him and go. Lol. It's just funny tho. The Yankee babe is so pretty. I'm sure she moved on. So sad.

Jessica alaboh said...

He is too young for marriage 💑

Jessica alaboh said...

Nd her tits ain't dis big is cos she is nursing a baby dats y..y'all b acting as if u av neva seen a woman who jst gave birth

Jessica alaboh said...

Happy birthday 🎂 to her by da way

Davido looks like a submissive here. She is way too old for him. But who can fault love sha

It's funny how ugly girls always target pregnancy to get something from guys.

All those saying the babe no fine. Na fine we go chop?. What if the beautiful girls have bad character? Do you know if it is her well behaved character that attracted Davido to her? It is the heart that matters not the physical. Wise up!

No matter how annoying Davido's driver could be, I respect his loyalty for his Oga. He is truely a loyal driver. I give it to him. I wish i can get a loyal driver like him. Most drivers are useless and disloyal. I

No matter how annoying Davido's driver could be, I respect his loyalty for his Oga. He is truely a loyal driver. I give it to him. I wish i can get a loyal driver like him. Most drivers are useless and disloyal.

Ofcourse,onyx mum will be so disappointed that her son turned into a maggot!

hmmmmmmmmmmmm, No comment but must comment.
Love and marriage is beyond body and brains.
Don't blame davido, a life is now involved and most ladies use it to tie a man. If he doesn't put a ring on it even after having a baby for him, then expect it to be another.

the truth said...

ROYAL PRIESTHOOD u neva ask your mama why she never tell u the truth yet? Your papa no be ur real papa.

Look mirror again. You were one of those sperms dat didnt chill.

Innocentia Annie said...

Whatever rocks their/His boat
He's a daddy now Good for him
My own is he should keep making
Good music
Ok bye

They should get married now