Photos: Alyhills Records CEO meets Bad Boy Records CEO, Diddy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 June 2015

Photos: Alyhills Records CEO meets Bad Boy Records CEO, Diddy

Just recently, Alyhills Records and Bad Boy Records finally meet  ‘Shawn’ Idoko (CEO Alyhills Records) and Sean John Combs aka Diddy CEO Bad Boy Records decided to have a swell time with the whole team and family… of course after the real deal, the rest is history.

Both Teams were caught chilling in Los Angeles, California...... this meeting which quickly turned into a  frenzy/family affair with  Puff Shawn, Justin, Cassie and an old friend of the house Mario Winans. For those who know Shawn '' Puff '' has been his mentor for years now...... 

It would be recalled that Alyhills Records signed Tolu of  MTN Project fame and released the hit single ‘’My Lover’’ Ft. Don Jazzy http://youtu.be/a7Yltqba6TY  in  November, 2014. and just recently dropped another  club banger Jemapelletolu. http://t.co/sn3lssr8rhTolu Ft. Baby Fresh of the MavinCrew. Certainly more hits and videos  being expected in 2015. Alyhills Records!

29 comments:

Who is he?

So bcuz he chilled with Diddy he had to promote his music? Sorry ooooooooo linda dun chop ya money

Dope1

No mb

Dey did nt meet. He is js using Diddy as his Photo bomber

SANDRA said...

I honestly do not understand this post

Not my business

Good for him

SANDRA said...

I honestly do not understand this post

Steady said...

Finally this small girl called Linda posted? I will just beat you now. Please where did you keep that post about how to make a girl get addicted to you? I dey trip for tonto dikeh o

Kayode Odusanya said...

I hope something comes out of it, and not just some famzing things.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Good for them. @ Davido's dog, you don tire to occupy space??? Linda take note!

Like wat a pointless post! We no Sabi am

Ok oooo seen.

Idiot@Idiot@femi

@julietiwuno You are lower than the fungus underneath the bottom of your shoes. Lord save your poverty stricken soul

Good to know

What the fuck ??/

YOU OBVIOUSLY WERENT CHILLING WITH DIDDY. YOU HAPPENED TO BE IN THE SAME ROOM AND YOU BEGGED HIM FOR PICTURE AND HE AGREED. IDIOT. THIS IMMATURE. DIDDY SABI YOU BEFORE?
DONT EMBARASS YOURSELF HERE PLEEEAASEEE!!!!

Mumu ngbatingbati

Bigger yu i pray bro...

You are obviously an EWU Davidos goat. Juliet he is overcoming his tantrum, he don tire am. So you get shoes? I dint know, thot you walk around bare foot. Olodo.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

K

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

And so???

Their cup of tea, and personal business. Biko let them park well.

Praise d Lord. There is testimony on LIB for Davido's driver hav b healed of his madnes of leaving space on d blog. Pls come, and rejoice wit him.

@Davido's driver, on a serious note, hav noticed u never make more than a sentence on dis blog as comment.

At least try to write long speech to show u saw d four walls of school not all these per second sentence u call comment's on dis blog.

pls go and pay ur debt before forming big boy

Famzing

Bad bele nige5

Ojannee said...

Ojannee say is not easy to blow as upcoming many way blow na rubbish den dey sing text here ojannee is out 4 any label dat is ready