Photo: Lionel Messi chills with his family after champions league win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 June 2015

Photo: Lionel Messi chills with his family after champions league win

The Barcelona star shared this photo of himself with his son and his parents on instagram, showing him enjoying some well-deserved family time after helping his club secure the Champions League trophy in Berlin on Saturday June 6th.

83 comments:

Well deserved!

My fav!!!!

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

He needs to enjoy jare.

Lovely!

Hiss!

Chai! My Idol! Looking so much like his father. Linda take note!

They look good

Aww that's so cool, Messi is the football itself, carry on great player.

Chai my own messi... Kisses

he looks so much like his dad

He is the photocopy of his dad, the resemblance is toooo much.........short man devil........ ppl like him normally have huge long dick.......her mum is hot.....i go like bang

Oh !!!! His lil man is super cute and adorable... Look at him... Chai.... Will have cute Boys in Jesus name...amen

Thank God Juventus is not my team, and if it was Chelsea dat they played wit, Barca wil hav lost d match.

Let him enjoy his rest for he so deserve it. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

What sort of tattoo is that on his arm.. I thought he's the one of best behaviour among all footballers. . Disappointed. Lev 28:19

Lord of lords.... King of kings.. Greatest of them all..... Pls i need more words to qualify this god...... All hail messy abeg... His dad so much looks like him though...

Nice fam

Family, second thing that comes after God. Kudos to him.

praizy said...

wordbest

praizy said...

wordbest

Eagle Eyes Media said...

The god of football chills with family. Nice.

praizy said...

wordbest

The son is all I see...cute boy.

Fine man

Good for him.

Amy Amy said...

Nice one baby,luv u so much.enjoy is ur time

He needs to enjoy jare.

I thank God that the world's biggest football star knows Christ. Thank you Jesus for his life. I can't believe that Messi tattooed Jesus with crown of thorns on his biceps in this era of moral decadence. In as much as I hate tats, it shows he knows Christ. I hope fake Nigerians wil learn somthn frm this.

Funky baby said...

His dad is so cute.

Cute son I like

Linda I luv Kristen Stewart I can turn gay for her biko.
Amaka bae

Cute son I like

Linda I luv Kristen Stewart I can turn gay for her biko.
Amaka bae

Best of best.

shuga bae said...

Sweet!!!

jericho brown said...

nice one messi

That must be his dad.

How come? I mean d tattoo

LIB chairlady said...

Well deserved rest

Wizard!!

Roman! said...

World best*

Nice...

Nice...

Awwww..he looks so much like his dad. Btw, I noticed that almost all Barca players have tats. Is that the latest for 'em?

Nice something

If na 9ja man...he go dey club with them bishes....9ja men wake up...family is every thing...

ebony said...

Wow!! He is an older vasion of his father.his son is cute

I knw even see baba eye balls . Hahahahaha too much choplife

Nice one bro

Tendency oby said...

Happy family

Tendency oby said...

Messi look like his father

He looks like his dad

BEKEE said...

Messi is his father's son! Too striking

Aww They Both Look Alike .. dad & son
.. Carbon copyy

Cool ...

~ make I go drink one bottle of star beer~

N7 said...

Yeah. he's my boyfriend.

Messi resemble his father die

He looks so much like his dad

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Futbal made easy.... #up Messi#suarez#neymer#

Cute...he looks lik his dad

wow lovely

Vacation well deserved and earned

That's a family man, not cr7 going about urinating in streets, messi is more of a role model compare to cr7... he's God own son, simply the best!!!‎

This is like going home after second semester exams...

Sparks and Tingles

Good for him

Nice !!!

Ada said...

The mother of the child, aka baby mama is MIA.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

World best.

Ehn oh, All righteous bishop, you forgot the verses 17&18 before the verse 19......hypocrites be dwelling on old testament just to act all self righteous.....

Thank God Juventus is not my team, and if it was Chelsea dat they played wit, Barca wil hav lost d match.

Let him enjoy his rest for he so deserve it. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

Liddy said...

Did u read the caption at all??? Or is it just that u can't read???! *Sigh*

Liddy said...

Younger version of his father u mean??!

coded said...

The God of football chills with family. Nice.

Lmao so true

He so much look lyk his dad

#Barca d Best!

Lev doesn't have a chapter 28 bros dammy

He is a married man, no baby mama okay

Whaooo ! Really amazing. THUMBS up for my club Barca and players especially Messi and Neymar. Neymar had a head band on after the match on Saturday which read 100% Jesus and now Messi's tattoo which I couldn't see well that day cos of his jersey is Jesus. Barca for life meen ! !!!

God bless Messi, MY HERO!