Photos: Buhari stands with Obama & other world Leaders in group pic at G7summit
Our President on the front roll with other world leaders including Barack Obama & David Cameron. The world leaders also addressed the press at the summit in Germany today June 8th. See the pic after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . And dude is standing in the front not even back self.... The man for the job no doubt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Odd man out Why he dey,spoil picture 4 dis people naa Aboki blood na aboki blood Hahahaha He tink say na nama dem go go pursue??? Lwkmd oooo Is well wit nigeria #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
This government lacks any moral justification to prosecute any Nigerian for fraud in the last 6 years if it does not bring to book government officials that served in the Jonathan administration. EFCC should release people with petty fraud cases of 419 and yayooyahoo since the last government did not see stealing as corruption and this government has decided to let bygones be bygone.
This is a new dawn in the history of our dear Country Nigeria and i pray this amount to good image making for us all within and outside the Nation. I am happy and proud to have Buhari as my President. Long live PMB!Nigeria!!.
This was how it was with obasanjo. Apresident dt actually makes and talks sense. Not dt jonathan dt was always in d back row whenever dey rmmbered to invite him for sthn. Cant forget his meetings wt merkel when he first became president. So much inferiority complex, mumbling rubbish. Merkel was even d one leading him around, in his own country.
I am filled with pride seeing our president sitting/standing in between the US President & French President,may Nigeria soon join these countries in development too,amen! ProudlyNigerian!!
When a president has sthn to say he gets respect and pple listen. Dts what obasanjo did and he got our debts cancelled for it.
Unlike Mr Jonathan (d aspiring nobel prize winner whose only example in diplomacy is giving a bunch of billions to a bunch of pipeline-destroying terrorists).
Anything Obama disgusts me!!!! You need to know the quantum revulsion the average American has for that duplicitous, devious and two-faced Janus!!!! The solution to Nigeria's troubles cannot be found in relying on the West or in Westerners (or the rich nations of the world) granting your wish list... The solution is to be found in a sense of self-belief; in a smart, creative, and bold national leadership that has the courage to return to the place of deep, authentic reflection and honesty of purpose... "Will" is not enough, but "will" and "ideas" blended into a motive force powerful enough to crush all oppositions to progress...
When you have a smart president, the president that knows what he's doing through his speech, the world leaders will come around you. From his speech, the likes of Obama and Merkel know that this is the kind of man to relate with. This is the beginning of REAL change in Nigeria. May God help us.
Linda please we have had enough of these diversionary image burnishing propaganda. There are two other black/African heads of state standing "in the front row with Obama and other world leaders". Buhari is standing there not out of his own merits, since he has not achieved any thing, but because Nigeria is the largest black nation in the world.
Yeleeeii!!!! his jst d onlly odd one out pls dey shhuld tlk 2 him 2 look into his dressing pattern abegg 4 dem go. Tink say na so Nigerians dey dress.Mbok!
Thank God I voted for this man, fast fast the has been speaking to world leaders on our to solve our problems and the amazing part was he did nt seat nor stand @ the reserve seat, if u watch it on CNN the presido did not even rush to great obama, either it was obama that ran to buhari for a greeting. This is wat will call leadership, likewise dis days NEPA don change bcoz they are affair of the unknown
That is what we are saying. Obasanjo,yaradua,babangida don't stay in back row. They stay in front unlike Jonathan that they need to use arrow before we can identify him. Nigeria is back and back for good.
That is what we are saying. Obasanjo, yaradua, babangida don't stay in back row,they stay in front row unlike Jonathan that they will need to use arrow before we can identify him. Nigeria is back and back for good.
All the invited African presidents are in the front row. Nigeria was invited because of terrorism. Pls do not get carried away. Instead be extremely cautious.
Why this sudden respect all of sudden? Standing in front with G7? Sitting next to Obama? C'mon, i smell bullshit!!!
Either they want something n dunno what he gon do next or realise the power he has to change their advantage. Something's not just right. It's like when the music change in horror movies.
You guys are making me laugh. It is apparent that most people on this blog site are just children. It is quite apparent to any intelligent person that these African nations were called to the G7 meeting because they are afraid that what happened in Iraq, Libya and Syria could happen in those countries because of terrorist activities there leading to mass migration to Europe. Already they are struggling to contain this mass migrations. If such a thing should happen in Nigeria it would be catastrophic.
Foreign presidents wear black suits all the time.what is bad in him wearing this outfit. Nigerians need to realise how much self hatred they have. That is why una go run go buy racist Tom Ford while people like Ejiro Amos Tafiri still dey look for customers.
165 comments:
Too much power in one photo
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
The only men I look up to. Lindaobserve
We will surely gain our rightfully place among committee of nations.
Ooo
The man is tall ooo...thats my president.
Sai baba na so GEJ dey always go back go stand den I trust baba sharp man
Okay. But is dis info needed?
Ok. I hope it's for the betterment of this nation...
ok seen. get a life @ self proclaimed david's driver.
Obviously the President commands lot of respect to be standing in-between France President and David Cameron. Change indeed has come.
yay!!! Our President is balling...
@ www.fursconproperties.com to list your properties and view all listed properties. PLUS celebrity real estate investment news update
Omg...but let just see the outcome of this tho.....
PMB is obviously going to venture to places GEJ was never appreciated. He is making early strides already.
Cool , he ain't slouching and showing inferiority like joe would have , but let's keep watching
Aha! Na wa ooooo... All d leader's r on suits while PMB is on native attire or wht dis outfit is called. Hiss!
When is Nigeria going to b blessed wit President dat dressed on suit at least corporate dressing, and not all dis tradition attire's???
I wish him well, and all d best thereof over there. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
Aha! Na wa ooooo... All d leader's r on suits while PMB is on native attire or wht dis outfit is called. Hiss!
When is Nigeria going to b blessed wit President dat dressed on suit at least corporate dressing, and not all dis tradition attire's???
I wish him well, and all d best thereof over there. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
And dude is standing in the front not even back self.... The man for the job no doubt....
Odd man out
Why he dey,spoil picture 4 dis people naa
Aboki blood na aboki blood
Hahahaha
He tink say na nama dem go go pursue???
Lwkmd oooo
Is well wit nigeria
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL OUR PRESIDENT TO CHANGE HIS DARK GLASSES AS HE LOOKS LIKE A CRIMINAL AMONG THE REST.
BY ALL MEANS HAVE PHOTO CHRONIC GLASSES / LENSES BUT TAKE IT OFF! DURING A PHOTO CALL.
Am so proud of grand Pa.
Go Buhari
Seen!!!
This government lacks any moral justification to prosecute any Nigerian for fraud in the last 6 years if it does not bring to book government officials that served in the Jonathan administration. EFCC should release people with petty fraud cases of 419 and yayooyahoo since the last government did not see stealing as corruption and this government has decided to let bygones be bygone.
De next tin he wil tell dem,i asuwa u (assure)
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
May inferiority complex not kill us in this country
It's spelt "row" dang! How can u not know that?
Kelvin dat Edo Boi
Why is he not wearing suit
See him like one aboki
Nice one Sai Baba
now this is what am talking about.....let the change begin
Nimelda said so.......
You are a bush baby Linda. Lol @ Ha see our flag. What you mean by that Ha! explanation...
Now that's a president , Goodluck was hiding at d back instead of showing confidence.
Why him no wear suit na
madam linda,its front row,not roll
This is a new dawn in the history of our dear Country Nigeria and i pray this amount to good image making for us all within and outside the Nation. I am happy and proud to have Buhari as my President. Long live PMB!Nigeria!!.
Correct Man
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
DATS OUR PRESIDO...GUD HE DINT WEAR WHYT...TOMJERRYSWIT
Good to see, Nigeria is being taken seriously.
Please visit www.effiezy.com
Aunty! It is "row" not "roll"! Oloyinbo! -_-
Sincerely Nigeria has a president respected by world leaders... we will surely get there!
Cool.....
This was how it was with obasanjo. Apresident dt actually makes and talks sense. Not dt jonathan dt was always in d back row whenever dey rmmbered to invite him for sthn. Cant forget his meetings wt merkel when he first became president. So much inferiority complex, mumbling rubbish. Merkel was even d one leading him around, in his own country.
This is Nice #ChangeIsHere
WELL, WE CAN TELL HE IS RECOGNIZED,UNLIKE jona
PMB don fall hands! Why our presidents no dey wear suit to look smart? Anyways, e dey rep our culture.
It's front "ROW" not "roll" Linda. You are welcome BTW
am proud to be NIGERIA.....we gonna make it G8
I am filled with pride seeing our president sitting/standing in between the US President & French President,may Nigeria soon join these countries in development too,amen! ProudlyNigerian!!
Nice 1,ROME wasnt built in a DAY,we sure gonna get there.
Sai Baba!
Masugudu sugudu.
Finally our flag!!!!we are on our way to redemption in JESUS name.
When a president has sthn to say he gets respect and pple listen. Dts what obasanjo did and he got our debts cancelled for it.
Unlike Mr Jonathan (d aspiring nobel prize winner whose only example in diplomacy is giving a bunch of billions to a bunch of pipeline-destroying terrorists).
Nice one...
Good one👍... But I hope they don't get to convince him to bring gay and transgender here.. I hope he went there with his sense..
Things are getting better for Nigeria and Nigerians in JESUS name.
Amen
Our president "in the front row". And not "ön the front roll"
Anything Obama disgusts me!!!!
You need to know the quantum revulsion the average American has for that duplicitous, devious and two-faced Janus!!!!
The solution to Nigeria's troubles cannot be found in relying on the West or in Westerners (or the rich nations of the world) granting your wish list...
The solution is to be found in a sense of self-belief; in a smart, creative, and bold national leadership that has the courage to return to the place of deep, authentic reflection and honesty of purpose...
"Will" is not enough, but "will" and "ideas" blended into a motive force powerful enough to crush all oppositions to progress...
Is PMB afraid to stand up right like other world Leaders?? Why does he have his hands at his back like a village school speaking to elders??
linda u funny o, which one is 'Ha see our flag'. which flag for rep naija before.
And those days GEJ used to stand at the 3rd role behind
@ d front today? 4 ur mind u don win jackpot...
You mean front row
Wish him more grace
Sai Baba
That's my presido. I'm so optimistic about this man's administration. highly positive
Mr Aboki is living the life............light and darkness
If na somebody wey i know now, na so he go go hide for one corner for back back!!change is here already!!
Tank u JESUS...... Am very positive abt dis country nw. Wen d LORD turned d captivity of Zion, dey were lik dose dat dream.
Sai baba
Buhari no fit wear suite ko?
Leave matter jare. This is how to be a President, see our flag flying. Kudos Buhari but please don't disappoint us I beg you.
No see how good buhari looks. swag on deck not like una ex president
Yayyy! That's my president right there... See him standing with action. A true General with leadership skill. Ride on my President
Sai buhari
Sai baba. He no dey carry last at all. If na Jona he for go hide for back lol. Well done our able president. The Lord is your strength
Baba buhari
And he got the front row. Way to go Mr. President. Linda take note!
When you have a smart president, the president that knows what he's doing through his speech, the world leaders will come around you. From his speech, the likes of Obama and Merkel know that this is the kind of man to relate with. This is the beginning of REAL change in Nigeria. May God help us.
this our presidents photographer dey try.clean,clear and precise
Nigeria flying High among correct nations. Buhari on point
I don't know why but this photos make me feel good!
It's now Nigeria has gotten a President. Nice.
So cool, will soon join them.
Barack Obama, Cameron and the German
Chancellor looking smart...
Linda please we have had enough of these diversionary image burnishing propaganda. There are two other black/African heads of state standing "in the front row with Obama and other world leaders". Buhari is standing there not out of his own merits, since he has not achieved any thing, but because Nigeria is the largest black nation in the world.
Now we have a president! So stately in his manner. Sai Buhari!!!
Lovely Nigeria getting back it pedigree at worlds front .
Sai buhari.. #ProudlyNigeria
up baba
When you have a good integrity record kings will associate with you.
Besides. GMB got the Charisma of a respected president.
So this man couldnt even wear a suit?
The other men will be wondering what he is wearing lol
Front roll ke?
Linda I bu nnoo mgbeke..
up baba
The guy na confirm aboki sha. #GodblessNaija
Nigeria is in safe hands, good leadership is what makes a nation great.... God bless my country Nigeria #B.O.B
The illuminati is rapidly coming to Nigeria
It's on the front ROW.
Perhaps you can engage a proofreader for your blog? These grammatical blunders are embarrassing.
Yeleeeii!!!! his jst d onlly odd one out pls dey shhuld tlk 2 him 2 look into his dressing pattern abegg 4 dem go. Tink say na so Nigerians dey dress.Mbok!
This na Wetin we dey talk! Nigeria taking its place at the top certainly!
But y is everyone in suit and our president wearing trad
Representing......
Linda shame on u....its ROW not roll geeez!!
Thank God I voted for this man, fast fast the has been speaking to world leaders on our to solve our problems and the amazing part was he did nt seat nor stand @ the reserve seat, if u watch it on CNN the presido did not even rush to great obama, either it was obama that ran to buhari for a greeting. This is wat will call leadership, likewise dis days NEPA don change bcoz they are affair of the unknown
I love Nigeria
That's wonderfu but why is he not on Suit like the other leaders!
Sai baba we will not be d tail, we gonna always being head by standing in d front.
Does he ever wear suits? Always that same outfit
This is dream come through for my Great Country Nigeria...God Bless Nigeria
All the African leaders there wearing black shades. Hmmmm!
Sai Buhari!!!!!!
Awwhhh....This is nice,really nice...#datProudfeeling.
That is what we are saying. Obasanjo,yaradua,babangida don't stay in back row. They stay in front unlike Jonathan that they need to use arrow before we can identify him. Nigeria is back and back for good.
Seen.
That is what we are saying. Obasanjo, yaradua, babangida don't stay in back row,they stay in front row unlike Jonathan that they will need to use arrow before we can identify him. Nigeria is back and back for good.
That's a good one frm our presido......GEJ would have go and hide at d back and our flag squeeze inside....
Wooooow! Sai baba
Now that's a leader! Not that drunk fisherman who goes to hide behind white men.
"Front roll"? Seriously Linda???? You don't know the difference between "roll" and "row"???
That's really nice. But pls buyer beware. I heard they told him to come with a shopping list.
I love buhari's outfit. Dave
We need to teach how President to stand with his hands by his side where they can be seen not placed at the back
Ori mi wu o! My President has great presence! He no go carry last o! Sitting with the big players, I am impressed!!
THATS A GOOD LOOK.
THAT'S THE RAZZMATAZ THEY DO BEFORE THEY FLEECE YOU.
My presidooo is representing! Proud to be a Nigerian again!
All the invited African presidents are in the front row. Nigeria was invited because of terrorism. Pls do not get carried away. Instead be extremely cautious.
Ummmmmm
i d believe its 'row'
Nice one.
Linda, you mean front row? Eh kwa?
LMAO @ roll
Nice...I see change is coming
Front roll kwa
Oya PDP BREAK YOUR HEAD! Longlive our President! Sai Buhari!!!
ok oooooo dat good for him
Madam its front row. Ikem.
Proudly Nigerian....
This is the Change We talking About !!!
Am Proud to be a Nigerian !!
God Bless My Country !!!
Why this sudden respect all of sudden?
Standing in front with G7?
Sitting next to Obama?
C'mon, i smell bullshit!!!
Either they want something n dunno what he gon do next or realise the power he has to change their advantage. Something's not just right.
It's like when the music change in horror movies.
Sharp man...if na GEJ he would be on the last row.
PDP losers give up!!!!
Colonial mentality.
Abeg let's hear word. How many times has your hero worn a suit?
LMAO @ arrow. These commenters get mouth for days. You guys are making my night
You guys are making me laugh. It is apparent that most people on this blog site are just children. It is quite apparent to any intelligent person that these African nations were called to the G7 meeting because they are afraid that what happened in Iraq, Libya and Syria could happen in those countries because of terrorist activities there leading to mass migration to Europe. Already they are struggling to contain this mass migrations. If such a thing should happen in Nigeria it would be catastrophic.
Nigerians should kindly ask Buhari what is in his shopping basket when he returns since he went with a shopping list.
Self hater. Hate yourself alone. Stop trying to spread your disease. Akogan
What have you achieved with your no criminal looking ass. Dumb as fuck
Amen oh!
Self hater, carry your disease alone. No be by force for us to catch am
Your grandparents were villagers. Did that reduce the affection you had for them?
You no fit get sense biko?
So you are seeking their approval ba? Self hater oshi
Foreign presidents wear black suits all the time.what is bad in him wearing this outfit. Nigerians need to realise how much self hatred they have. That is why una go run go buy racist Tom Ford while people like Ejiro Amos Tafiri still dey look for customers.
Did u really type '....front **roll**??? "roll" really???? SMH
Unbelievable and sooo shameful! Yet u stay 'LOL' at people swearing u'r the shit! Kmt
It's '....front row'...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Senseless comment
Just speaking out of point. Rubbish talk
Last I checked, there was no dresscode. And he's African, Nigerian and we have our culture. So live with it...
MY PRESIDENT....I'M SO PROUD.
I think Buhari is in love with David Cameron. He always wants to be Close to him lol