Her manager said she was battling obesity and pulmonary illness and was undergoing treatment at a US hospital after the lipo surgery when she suffered a cardiac arrest and passed away this past Saturday. Aarthi was born in the US and lived mostly in the US but frequented India to act in Hindi films and was quite popular. May her soul rest in peace.
She's survived by her parents
90 comments:
Good for her but rip
Another disaster. Lindaobserve
They never listen. Too much money they don't know what to do with it
Rip
Awww RIP *sad*
I wonder what her explanation to God will be Hmmmmmm. Dave
She looks familiar, may she rest in peace.
I pray God grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP.
White ppl and der stupidity
...and she was beautiful.What a loss!
hmmmmmmmmmmmm..
meenah_wakil on instagram
hmmmmmmmmmmmm..
meenah_wakil on instagram
Chai!!!.....RIP!......#Be Happy With Yourself!! God Loves You Just The Way You are!!
Rest in perfect peace Aarthi
Sad!
Rip
People won't still learn.
All this celebs that want to kill themselves to be perfect.
Oh my!!! I am not really into India movies, but I know this lady atleast. Rili sad. May God console her parents
People no dey learn neh.... so she just die bcos of lip.... RIP...
May her soul rest in peace
Aww. May she rest in peace.
Who is she trying to impress?.
Be content with what you have people. May her soul rest in peace. Please repent and believe in God and The saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
Such beauty! RIP
Linda cogitate
SO SAD!
Man makes technology, Technology kills man
What is wrong in exercising yourself at least,
20 minutes daily and look for a good
weight loss supplements to do it on a gradual level?
If you can lose 1kg daily, worse case
scenario, you will lose 20kg in a month.
Let me show you how it is done here
And yet pple won't learn 4rm ds dy ll still do ds surgeries pls women b contented wit d way God created u plssss such a fyn young lady RIP
If today is judgement day and she is standing on the front line and the Lord ask her what she did with her life,
She will say aaaaaaaa she did liposuction.
Too sad, RIP woman
Sad.
May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
She killed herself...
no offence to the deceased.
She killed herself...
no offence to the deceased.
Bob Marley's last words, "Money can't buy life." RIP to the deceased.
RIP....TOMJERRYSWIT
Toh Rip o
What a sad loss
Sad .Rest in peace
Rip tu her.. And hope pple will appreciate there normal self always
Eeya.. RIP
Hmmm! The things we buy with our money....
Eya no kids. May her soul rest in peace
Na wa oooo how fat was she sef, RIP. These kind of things piss me off
Moral of the story---Be contented with wat u have
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Too bad!! May her soul rest in peace.
Please where is the obesity? She isn't fat na. I don't understand why people keep giving themselves unnecessary stress. God comfort her family
Died over nothing. Sad. May her soul rest in peace.
Sorry dear, RIP
soon it will be pussy enlargement useless pple
Ohhh, so sad. May her soul rest in peace Amen
*iyawo Obama
Awwww sad rip but who is d mom in d last picture
Hmmm. I hope she didn't use a quack doctor. If she had an underlying illness she shouldn't have gone ahead with the surgery
"liposuction surgery (that's where they suck fat from your stomach area.")
By the way,liposuction isn't restricted to the stomach. It's an operation that removes fat from many different sites on the human body.
I hope she has explanations to this when she finally meets God..
Rip to hrr
Her*
RIP...
That is what happen's when you are not satisfied with God's work. R.I.P
She is not a Bollywood actress but acts in Telegu movies which is not part of Bollywood. They actually considers themselves Tollywood. She is not an A-list actress in all ramification but she is still human so may her soul rest in peace...
So much for shortcuts and its risks.No better way to a lovely posture than the fitness way.RIP
She isn't big naw
So sad...
Sleep peaceably
Chai,rip dear!
If as u fine like this u dey suffer from obesity, wetin u want make me I talk? Today I manage reduce tomoro I gain all back plus more. RIP to you.
It s a pity. Wonder why people cant just accept themselves d way they are
And if u want changes with ur weight. Do it d healtheir way. Exercise! It s a lot of work but better, and diet. Better than takin the easy way to go for surgery
Eiyaa. Rest in peace. You for use natural remedy or go to qualified doctors
so..sad..m a lover of india movies..she was my favourite.actress...r.i.p aarthi.
Dat was wht stella did too,content.....all in all RIP
Ohw no. But she looks good na what's all this? May her soul rest in peace.
That vuvuzela P guy
This is what happens when we decide we don't like the way God created us. So sad. May her soul rest in peace
MikeBalo
Oh cha I know her face so sad may her soul RIP
whatz fat abt dis lady?
So sad!!!
Jeez! Too bad wat a pretty lady..see de way she jx go kill herself lik chicken wat a pity..rip all de same
Imagine ....hmmm
Kai, fine gyal.........
U ehnn R.ip
SAD......RIP
OMG! RIP
David O driver u are very stupid. Someone died u r saying good for her.am dis person who don't like commenting on dis bloq Buh Bcos of u I Hv to.u are so so annoying. I see u as a person who want. Ppl to notice him. Attention seeker. Grow up and stop acting childish