Kris Jenner stuns in a braless black and white bandage-effect print dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Kris Jenner stuns in a braless black and white bandage-effect print dress

59 year old Kris Jenner was seen out and about in Paris in a braless black and white bandage-effect prints dress, with pasties on her nips, just in case. She didn't seem bothered by the negativity that is being thrown her way for not supporting Caitlyn Jenner. More photos after the cut..

56 comments:

Hot mama kris

Faith Eze's Blog said...

She know say her she-male of a husband nor reach na#jstpassinsha#

KINGING said...

Agadi ekwe nka

She looks stressed...

Pretty woman..
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers....Do av a great friday

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Woke Up To Dis.. See Old Mama Youngy Bobby "Packaging + Money", After 6ix Grown Up Kids! I Pray If I No Change D Self Esteem To Low If I Be Dat ToyBoy. Hit Me Up Kris

Which kain chest she de flaunt sef? Old mat

She is got good height

Life is not a competition oooo IYA! Ur boobi no equal lmao

I smell surgery in her Boob's.....

This woman no know say she don old.

C d breast of a 59 year old woman, " if i hear" enof packaging/surgery tins... Chei,, dis pple sha

How comfortable can it be, that a woman wears something like this and she's not bothered with what she's exposing. Morality is gradually disapearing as a word in the dictionary.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Ol, mama youngie.

Please visit www.naijagraphy.com

Die dress though! !I love Kris either way she can't do wrong.And fuck Bruce for making her go through all dis pains.

She should have shame na.

Linda cogitate

maqulate said...

Plenty forces(surgery) applied(done) over time makes the work done. She tried @59, but we all are aware of her age. Be over this already Kris!

She looks pretty, and cute. God bless her. Abundantly, and thumbs up to her.

She looks good tho.

Her breast is something else and her nose is very very bad

Hot mama

This one is just looking for relevance because Caitlyn is getting all the attention now.....

Madam, your ex hubby don steal all your shine. Linda take note!

Ds s a major disadvantage of plastic surgery,a breast dt shud hv gone atretic is packaged all over again n it givs dz old cargoes d idea of flaunting wats supposed to b fibrous tissue by now

bella said...

Why should she be bothered? After all she's being real. If she supports him now they will say she's fake. Abeg they shld leave momager to live her life

Catlyn wan dey drag man with her and dis woman no know say she don old sha... dee

Damn this woman is hot can't believe her age, Bruce ur messed oooo. So u left this one to b-cum a woman, na aur dey ur skull# Lind Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Damn this woman is hot can't believe her age, Bruce ur messed oooo. So u left this one to b-cum a woman, na air dey ur skull# Lind Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Now!!!!!!!!!! That's a woman

Women are thrown under the bus too many times.often by fellow women.She worries about 6 kids and as worried about Bruce for over twenty years.I believe its time for her to be live her life for herself and not bother with what the likes of you would say.Bruce doesn't seem bothered about any one's feelings.Not even the 9 kids or so that he's a father and grandfather to.(biological and by marriage).
Tell me one good reason why this gorgeous,strong woman should add a grown mans fantasy to the list of her problems!Having someone you have grown old with(25 years) ,slept with,loved,fought with wake up and say he wants a pussy isn't exactly uplifting.
Bug off on this Linda.

I looove dis woman,very. Strong woman,

AQO said...

It's not pasties, it's breast lift tape.

Stun kinni?

Her life o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Can she drop the name Jenner now?

Sorry Kris, caitlyn is taking over.

MEE said...

Beautiful woman.

Amy said...

Trying to stay relevant as her husband has taken the shine off them a bit.

BE COMPETING WITH UR HUSBY BFORE,...TOMJERRYSWIT

Deedee said...

WHY WUD SHE SUPPORT HIM? ABEG MAKE DEM FREE HER OOOOOOOOOOO.

Kris vs Caitlyn.
Her hubby seems to be the hawter babe.

She Gats hold her boobs now...lolzzz

Okay.

How is this stunning?

B.

Agadi ekwe nka ...

lami said...

Competition between her and her ex.

God bless you o.....stun...my foot!

B.

She looks uncomfortable hiding under that coat. Wear it like you mean it, Kris.

booo.. i see the tape she use take raise her boobs.. come and be giving youger girls complex here.. hisss. remove all the pins and needles, girdles and hold ups etc lets see your real age... before an only mag them de see film trick now them don carry am to real life. them try but i nor belive!!

Oya enough already! This woman should stop wearing her daughters' cast-offs and dress her age for once. A 59 yr old mother/grandmother flaunting boobs....which kind winch boobs be dat?? Oshisko!!

Mama la Hot

TONIA GREEN said...

Hey. . . This family seriously need God. Mama dey do
Papa dey do
How kwanu children no go over do?

The voice of the prophetess

Why should she support the fraudulent man that has dragged the world into his personal nightmare. His life with her was a lie and he comes out to make it look like she did something wrong. He is the person that wronged her.
she is even nice. I would have deleted him from my life and won't ever acknowledge him ever.
Yeye dey smell like him

Momager! Well, make she enjoy jare and i don't blame her for not supporting that selfish shemale.

You don't want to get old abi?