Remember the story about Jennifer Lopez being sued by a group in Morocco for wearing skimpy clothes and shaking her bumbum during her performance in Morocco on May 29th? Read here. Well, it's so serious the Prime Minister of the country Abdelilah Benkirane has ordered an investigation into the TV broadcast of the concert.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 8 June 2015
It's that serious? Morocco's Prime Minister demands investigation into TV broadcast of Jlo's concert
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
51 comments:
Wish Naija could do dis too.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Lindaobserve It is that serious
Oghene bikooo..lol... j.lo u had better lock yourself in the room $ start burning candle o b4 u enter one chance. OkBye!
People have time
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
in cool, into tv broadcast moroccos prime haha, i cant share this articel?
Dumb Fucks.
And nobody like toto reach those hypocrites.
But is too much nw how Jlo, wore such thin to perform on stage.
Check dis out "airing of the concert was 'serious delinquency', 'disgraceful' and too 'sexually suggestive"... If every country act lik d way dis Africa country is doing, d world wil b a better place.
Jobless Moslems.........secret pervs.............like say una no enjoy am.............na only a Moslem fit wank with porn finish, and still crucify the actors/actress or even demand for there head.........
I do not see the reason for suing her. They know the kind of artist she is but they invited her to perform. Even at that, she should have been cautioned by stating the rules to her of condition to perform. And if she objects to it, she should have been given the refusal to perform.
Hmmm it's really serious
Lol @ sexually suggestive. U can't blame them as they have laws guiding them. Just hope temper justice is been passed to the organizers of the show.
bootylicious
The postures get as e be biko. Linda take note!
A minus
Lol, dis people no get anything important 2 do 4 their country......
Good, ,thats what they should do not suing Jlo, ,,but wait oo if they knw it was against their law why did they organize the concert in the first place
Are u sure the PM isn't eyeing jlo,,,,? With all these investigation, ,i bet he wants to investigate jlo's pussy at well.hahahaahahah
na wa oh, i get small time out of work today for you @ davido's self proclaimed driver get a life.
Wahala dey sleep, Yanga go wake am!
A country with standards. Nigeria take note - when in Rome behave like Romans you don't have to conform!!!
Hmmmmmm very serious
Ouch...I guess that's big booty concert...
Its sexy but considering her age its
inappropriate.
@least that would help the public of this nonsense.
Hahahahaha
No b small tin oooo
Lol is it a Sharia country? No other pressing issues to investigate?
Na wa oooo.....
Too tempting jlo meee. . .buh dah doesn't mean dey shud také too serious jareee...love yhu jLo
With the pictures am seeing here, I think they're right for being serious about this.
Its too much abeg.
Too tempting jlo meee. . .buh dah doesn't mean dey shud také too serious jareee...love yhu jLo
She over did it abeg.
How can she dress like on national tv in a Muslim country.
Why should u have invited her when you know she is always naked.
He did just to placate d conservatives
Booty shaking don turn gbege
So, why didn't they invite her
#dat goo#
hmmmmm
First was the UK now Morocco...Jlo na only u waka come? Every time ina abo ike
Kilode
I'm sure Mariah Carey will be rejoicing now... this woman's pple should have enlightened her on the culture etc
THis is what a sane society does. not parade immorality
J.Lo don enta one chance be that
That's good at least we still have countries that are trying to be morally upright.
Hian!
Check dis out "airing of the concert was 'serious delinquency', 'disgraceful' and too 'sexually suggestive"... If every country act lik d way dis Africa country is doing, d world wil b a better place.
Rubbish
Rubbish