They are jokers. I am sure the last has not been heard on this matter. Meanwhile let them savour their "temporary victory" pending when the other camp will react
Yeah ! Bi-partisan leadership in the national assembly. Very good for our democracy. This change will indeed be very interesting. I hope it pays of the ordinary nigerian in the long run.
Masterstroke! This is why I love democracy. Greedy Tinubu trying to pull all the strings and determine everything. No one person should be that powerful. You can't impose a leader on equals. You let them decide! Congrats Sir, you're a much better choice than that Boko haram apologist Ali Ndume.
I am indeed very pleased even though am not a politician hence Lai could come on national TV today and say the President is not the leader of their party but a product of it yet he expected him to meet with aggrieved APC senators' elect. Buhari did well by not showing up at the meeting and PDP did well by rubbing 'poti' on those APC's leader's faces. They(those they regard as leaders) should resign honourably cos they have failed APC and Nigerians. Change ni , change ko!
I am indeed very pleased even though am not a politician hence Lai could come on national TV today and say the President is not the leader of their party but a product of it yet he expected him to meet with aggrieved APC senators' elect. Buhari did well by not showing up at the meeting and PDP did well by rubbing 'poti' on those APC's leader's faces. They(those they regard as leaders) should resign honourably cos they have failed APC and Nigerians. Change ni , change ko! Big Congrats to Ekweremadu and PDP.
Linda Note. Congrats to our dear South East Nigerians who have so far being bothered if they will ever be included in the 8th Assembly but we are yet to get it right o because it is not by federal character or quota system but by who can do it right
Why! Why! Why? This is unfair they want to destroy Nigeria but almighty God will not allow them. We don't need this man to be our deputy senate president anymore we don't want PDP party in any position in Nigeria anymore, because PDP party members has destroy Nigeria enough! Ekweremadu must go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is good news, a pay back time indeed. The truth remains that, the nPDP left PDP because of Jonathan's ambition and not because they don't like PDP. Now that Jonathan is out of the game, PDP has started the move to bounce back, with this, the party members across the country would gain more courage to hope for the best. Anything Can Happen in Politics!
Its a nice one....dont see any other senator best fit for that position#fair game for pdp so i dont think they should expect any other principal position in the house.
Why! Why! Why? This is unfair they want to destroy Nigeria but almighty God will not allow u evil doer, this same people have been in power for over 8years now, they re still coming again. We the APC don't need this man to be our deputy senate president anymore we don't want PDP party in any position in Nigeria anymore, because PDP party members have destroy Nigeria enough so! Ekweremadu must go. Ekweremadu suppose to be an ordinary floor member in that senate chambers!!!!!!!!
When u care less about who becomes Senate president or speaker of house of Representative from your OWN party as a president, then u have "opposition" as leaders of National assembly that will make governance unbearable for your government which will hinder progressive development for Nigerians .
Who does that???
Buhari has failed APC that gave him the platform to become president. If he knew he was not going to interfere as he said why then did he have to deceive APC senators by inviting them for a meeting at 9am at ICC ,knowing fully well that he won't be there, only for them to realize that their rival has been elected senate president unopposed. This is the height of deceit by "holier than thou" president Buhari.
Enough of all these analogue politics. Buhari please wake up. Get a team to work with for proper advice. #NoToNonchalance
And for APC, why copy PDP policy even when you knew it failed(imposition of leaders to the National assembly). Where is the CHANGE you promised?? #hypocrisy
Anyways, congratulations to Saraki and Dogara. APC fails , Nigerians win.
94 comments:
Yay!!
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
In your face Tinubu! In ur face Bonario! Never under estimate PDP! APC will implode! Lmao!!
Congrats to him.
Its a new era in Nigerian politics, Senate president APC, Deputy PDP.
Change is here.
CONGRATS TO HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Onye oshi! Kai! This dream of a new Nigeria is looking very dim o.
Linda,u sabi grab. Watching it on the television now.
Congratulobia to her.
Keep rotating 'em... Thieves
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congrats to him....
Good development. The eastern part representing in buhari's govt. More of this will be a welcome idea for me
They are jokers. I am sure the last has not been heard on this matter. Meanwhile let them savour their "temporary victory" pending when the other camp will react
Still very okay! And what party is IKE? 2tim 2:1-3
God win#
Game well played. PDP I HAIL THEE.
God win
Congrats Sir! One good & calm man....
This is good for our democracy.
PDP as deputy senate president? lets see as things unfold itself
Good News
The Igbos are represented
Fair and square
Haters you know what to do
congrats
I knew it
Congrats. APC and PDP merger. This is really CHANGE!
That is a good combination, congrats 2 them
Na this one reach us? Ok.
Congratulations ndi Igbo, I thought this one had passed us by.
Political calculations
Good for him.
Congrats to him
SOCCERICELANDURVALSDEILD
though i would have loved a new blood to be the VP so we can start on a clean slate.
Yet again...is this man really worth to be re-elected? *far too kind*
Hian..what's going on???this is new.both of them have always come from the majority.are these signs of a better democracy or politics as usual?
part 2 to follow soon
Big congrats to him. Seems like he wil remain deputy senate president for life
I fore see problem in dat chamber vry soon whr Saraki wl b impeached n Ekeremadu wl take over.
this cannot be true! i learn the APC senators were not part of this! so let's watch out for things to come
LINDA, I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT IS NICE. APC SENATORS SHOULD BURY THEIR HEADS IN SHAME. "APC.... CHANGE" FA-FA-FA...FOWL. NA THE SAME PEOPLE. RASCALS!!!!!
Masterstroke! This is why I love democracy. Greedy Tinubu trying to pull all the strings and determine everything. No one person should be that powerful. You can't impose a leader on equals. You let them decide! Congrats Sir, you're a much better choice than that Boko haram apologist Ali Ndume.
apc una don fall my hand so even as a majority leaders u guys still don't have power well congrats sir
Wow! Well deserve, and am so happy for him. I wish him well, and thumbs up to him.
Congrats to him
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Yaaaaaaaay! Pictures are back on the app. Thank you Linda. Muah
I am indeed very pleased even though am not a politician hence Lai could come on national TV today and say the President is not the leader of their party but a product of it yet he expected him to meet with aggrieved APC senators' elect. Buhari did well by not showing up at the meeting and PDP did well by rubbing 'poti' on those APC's leader's faces. They(those they regard as leaders) should resign honourably cos they have failed APC and Nigerians. Change ni , change ko!
Linda Note.
Congrats to our dear South East Nigerians who have so far being bothered if they will ever be included in the 8th Assembly but we are yet to get it right o because it is not by federal character or quota system but by who can do it right
Politic just started. I smell some foul game here already. Let us keep on watching until it unveils. Smiles...
Congrats to them...
Ok seen
Congtats to Ike Oha.. Igbo amaka!
Linda cogitate
Why! Why! Why? This is unfair they want to destroy Nigeria but almighty God will not allow them. We don't need this man to be our deputy senate president anymore we don't want PDP party in any position in Nigeria anymore, because PDP party members has destroy Nigeria enough! Ekweremadu must go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That's what it looks like. Engr Emy
Congratution to our own sen. IKe Ekeweremadu
good news !
This is good news
Democracy in action
This is good news, a pay back time indeed. The truth remains that, the nPDP left PDP because of Jonathan's ambition and not because they don't like PDP. Now that Jonathan is out of the game, PDP has started the move to bounce back, with this, the party members across the country would gain more courage to hope for the best. Anything Can Happen in Politics!
Congrats!!...
It's dat how it goes
Congrat again
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
#Congrats
Am happy 'bout this. APC has shown major crack in 12days. Let PDP fix them!
I'm watching it LIVE too! Thanx to AIT
Congratulations
congrats to him and sariki
Well deserved
Am yet to see any senator who will out shine him in doing good work
Congrats sir.Bank account getting larger.
When the righteous is in throne the people rejoice. Carry on sen. Ike ekweremadu
Congrats to him
Its a nice one....dont see any other senator best fit for that position#fair game for pdp so i dont think they should expect any other principal position in the house.
Why! Why! Why? This is unfair they want to destroy Nigeria but almighty God will not allow u evil doer, this same people have been in power for over 8years now, they re still coming again. We the APC don't need this man to be our deputy senate president anymore we don't want PDP party in any position in Nigeria anymore, because PDP party members have destroy Nigeria enough so! Ekweremadu must go. Ekweremadu suppose to be an ordinary floor member in that senate chambers!!!!!!!!
Why is APC allowing PDP take over what is due for them....this country don tire person o
Minority or majority?
Congratulations
Photo: Meet The Nigerian Caitlyn Jenner (SEE HERE)
Where is the Change all is clamouring for? I smell danger in future.
You bloody imbecile
Sharaap! Mechie gi onu there, oloriburuku!!!
When u care less about who becomes Senate president or speaker of house of Representative from your OWN party as a president, then u have "opposition" as leaders of National assembly that will make governance unbearable for your government which will hinder progressive development for Nigerians .
Who does that???
Buhari has failed APC that gave him the platform to become president. If he knew he was not going to interfere as he said why then did he have to deceive APC senators by inviting them for a meeting at 9am at ICC ,knowing fully well that he won't be there, only for them to realize that their rival has been elected senate president unopposed.
This is the height of deceit by "holier than thou" president Buhari.
Enough of all these analogue politics. Buhari please wake up. Get a team to work with for proper advice. #NoToNonchalance
And for APC, why copy PDP policy even when you knew it failed(imposition of leaders to the National assembly). Where is the CHANGE you promised?? #hypocrisy
Anyways, congratulations to Saraki and Dogara. APC fails , Nigerians win.
#GoodForDemocracy
From chris
My friend close ur dirty mouth. Change my foot!
this is the only senator dats working in enugu,he did projects in all d constituences in enugu.congrats great man
APC really messed up... What PDP will never tolerate, A minority as Deputy. Oh well!!!!
congratulation to my oga. we are proud of you sir,