Diezani Alison-Madueke undergoing breast cancer treatment? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

Diezani Alison-Madueke undergoing breast cancer treatment?

That's what Sahara Reporters is reporting. Read below...
Nigeria’s immediate past Minister of Petroleum Resources, Diezani Alison-Madueke, is undergoing a new round of treatment for breast cancer, according to a family source knowledgeable about her condition.
The source disclosed that Mrs. Alison-Madueke is currently in a hospital in London where she started a fresh round of therapy on Friday. The treatment was described as a daily therapy that will last for one week, said the source. Mrs. Alison-Madueke left Nigeria on May 23 and has not returned to Nigeria since that trip.

SaharaReporters source also disclosed that Mrs. Alison-Madueke, underwent surgery last year to remove tumors from her breast.

122 comments:

I wish her quick recovery so she can come and answer our questions

Pls y are women always suffering from ds??? God help us...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Eya wish her speedily recovering.

Hmm wish her good health

~album drops 8th June~

Okay, I guess this means there would be no prosecuting her.

If she's truly got cancer,I pray for healing upon her life.Cancer isn't something I'll wish on anyone.But if its all Sahara's joke of a journalism,then we're still waiting for her to produce the funds looted under her very nose.

Sahara reporters is a dumb source. Full of lies and bias.

Linda cogitate

Dave Mide said...

Well what can I say? Nigeria's problem is so much it gives cancer! No sympathy for the wicked

Jail excuse!exile hope!arrest evasion tactic! How come she never went for once in the space of 5yrs as minister?na London hospital go finish d loot from her...karma is a bitch

Wishing her healing.in JESUS name,Amen

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg...too bad

Chai! Wishing her a safe one.

She should get well soon, to come and answer for her crimes in Nigeria. She's a thief.

BO said...

Father Lord extend your healing hands to this beautiful woman.
Let her be a candidate of your mercy in Jesus name. Amen

Lobatan!

TOO MUCH OF SUCKING BY GEJ.......

God be wit u madam

I wish her quick recovery.

na she sabi
okpa aku eri eri
after embezzling our money
no wahala
more money
more problem
get well

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Wish her the best in her therapy and healing process. If only money could buy life and good health, Ally baby will live for 2000 years plus but you see every sec can be your last.

AMIJEZ said...

So i read in sahara reporters.

Is it impossible? She no be woman?

Yea right! You still have to be held accountable for all your misconduct and now you have a reason to stay away from Nigeria and say you are receiving treatment abroad.... Why was this never mentioned only change happened!!!!

Akara said...

I wish her well

Our Peacock have been suffering from 2 (maybe more) different types of cancer for some time now
Infact, Bitch been sick throughout the looting days n Whore be acting wickedly instead of changing her retarded ways while in power.
Nature have finally caught up with u Bitch n ur departure from the physical existence gonna be painful.
I wanna advise folks not 2 have an iota of sympathy on this retarded Dame cos the Money she n her cohorts looted would have been enough to curtail Child mortality in the Country.
Die slow Bitch. Die slow.
All Humans gotta learn that the World is created to react to our various Behaviors which explains the fact that it pays to be good n sincere or else ur whole existence will come tumbling down like a pack of cards on a bad bet when shit finally hit the fan.

I will not pretend to be sorry for our "Mrs. President"

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Eeya.... I sympathize wt u sha... Bt dt doesn't mean u gonna gt leniency fr ur crimes ma'am

eka said...

Saw d news on FB
Anyway; SR news to me is not really trustworthy
So.........lets keep our fingers crossed

4thress said...

I pray u go tru it successfully

For the last 18 months,she has been very ill.She's been jetting back and forth for treatment.I can't say more this otherwise,the source would be obvious.

SaharaReporters source r absolutely unconfirmed reports of dis story, and not not get dis story confirmed frm d horse's mouth instead of d. So called unconfirmed report frm unidentified source.

God help, and save us frm dead wishes of hater's dat want to see us die b4 our time or see us going thru pains. May their wishes, and prayers never come to pass in. Our lives.

SaharaReporters source r absolutely unconfirmed reports of dis story, and not not get dis story confirmed frm d horse's mouth instead of d. So called unconfirmed report frm unidentified source.

God help, and save us frm dead wishes of hater's dat want to see us die b4 our time or see us going thru pains. May their wishes, and prayers never come to pass in our lives.

I wil believe dis report if, and only I hear it frm her, ad I reject dis ailment in her life IJN.

All the best to her. Wish her a speedy recovery regardless! Linda take note!

Kodjo's Mum said...

Ole barawo no wan go jail.

When a woman is selfish with her breast during love making there's possibility of developing breast cancer because of lack of massage.

LONLYDON said...

I hope all the money she stole will save her..that woman stole more than she needed..I mean billions of foreign currencies..owing a private jet that takes 100 million naira per month for maintenance.or is it the 500 million dollars cash found in her Abuja residence?.This woman no dey fear at all.that money is enough to kill her.sorry for ur sickness but u be thief.

Sahara reporters are not the best at factual news. This famous source everyone keeps quoting.

SaharaReporters source r absolutely far frm reality wit unconfirmed report of dis story.

It wil b ideal to get dis story confirmed frm d horse's mouth instead of d so called unconfirmed report frm unidentified source.

God help, and save us frm dead wishes of hater's dat want to see us die b4 our time or see us going thru pains. May their wishes, and prayers never come to pass in our lives.

I wil believe dis report if, and only I hear it frm her, ad I reject dis ailment in her life IJN.

SaharaReporters source r absolutely far frm reality wit unconfirmed report of dis story.

It wil b ideal to get dis story confirmed frm d horse's mouth instead of d so called unconfirmed report frm unidentified source.

Why all the stealing and arrogance when you're this sick? Maybe the cancer enter your brain, yeye woman.

P.P said...

get well soon

Oh oh,ehya
*iyawo Obama

Even if she ?i pity her, this is such a private matter, hope she will use this time to repent,

Comrd.Evans said...

I wish u speedy recovering

Lies! All Lies!!!! After dis bitch don straff small small boys finish, dem chris aire nd e like she wan cme dey form cancer patient...she dey form Sick bcus she no want mke Buhari probe am for all d money wey she chop for NNPC....d long arms of d law must catch dis okpo...Buhari must bite am!

I don't usually believe reports from Sahara Reporters, they lie at times. Until I hear or read from the "SOURCE". If it's true I wish her a successful treatment and a speedy recovery.

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmmm, God make her well ijn

I don't usually believe reports from Sahara Reporters, they lie at times. Until I hear or read from the "SOURCE". If it's true I wish her a successful treatment and a speedy recovery.

Olayemi said...

Omg,I pray 4 God's total healings in her life,God pls protect us frm dis deadly disease,it wil nt kow us nd our family ijn,nd those dt ar suffering frm any form d disease,i pray 4 God's intervention in their lives.

Ajoku Stanley said...

May God grant her a speedy recovery.

Ooops

Well, that is life it's all vanity. African leaders that are looting their countries should know it is all vanity. I wish her well.

Very funny

Pele lady allison

Robertbob said...

PMB Cancer also know as Buhariwise Cancer. This type of cancer affects those that have helped themselves with money that belongs to everybody and nobody. The cure is here in Nigeria, she should complete the theraphy in London quickly and come home for the cure ASAP. Lol.

What a way out. Nigerians want her back to the country as soon as possible. Ok.

It is a big fat lie. She didnt have cancer when she was embezzling money from the pet ministry abi? She shld come and face buhari biko. Nonsense Cheap lies

7F098C19 said...

If sleeping with married women is sin. I don't mind that kind of sin with this woman. Engr Emy

Some smart scheme to escape being punished for corruption its not gonna work we are not deceived.

joyous babe said...

Eyaaa,cancer everywhere ,wishing her quick recovery ijn.

I always wondered why she consistently wraps the front of her hair. Now it makes sense why. The chemo must have been taking a toll on her hair. God is with her

http://social-media-news.com/item/611034_in-abuja-it-s-a-big-comeback-for-theatre

Money Making Machine said...

Eyaaa,I wish her quick recovery

ADAOBI said...

Y r all dis rich women always having breastcancer..

God will heal her........so after all the embezzlement she's not in good health,i pray she doesn't spend all her the stolen fund fighting for good health

So all these pitiful stories so she won't be probed? Well, if its true i wish her swift recovery

Hmmmm!!!... dee

She's no longer a public figure so why write this report? Her health is no longer of concern to the public lest she personally announces the news.

Hmmmmm big man big sickness! Speedy recovery madam!

Big people big sickness..

Eyea Goď forgive and be with her.

I wish her safe surgery

Na wa ooo so she was sick, this cancer of a thing sef. Wish her speedy recovery

It's a fucking lie!!!!! They doing everything to make sure this woman doesn't face prosecution and it will NOT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!

Blaze said...

They say voom is better than statement.......

Sahara @ it again...I pray its not true
though..

Etsako Pearl said...

Eyah. I know say sum pple go still bash her for wat she did to us.....Get well madam allison! It's well.

Wow!! I wish her quick recovery. Such a beautiful woman!!

Pls check out www.fursconproperties.com to advertise your properties for FREE TODAY

I wonder if this is the family's plan to help elude probe and prosecution by PMB's govt? But if it's true she got cancer, I pray she beats d disease

Why won't it happen to her when she always hides money in it

Chronic "uncontrollable" psychosocial stress from high powered jobs. Who else wants the job? I tell people frequently, you have to be in these jobs to know that these are not easy jobs no matter your level of incompetence as a leader. Women who are psychosocially stressed and have breast cancer tend to experience aggressive cancers that are unresponsive to treatment and have higher mortality rates. For those of you thinking easy access to Hermes bags will ease your stress - think again. Not writing this because I know zilch about her cancer but just wanted to bring this to ya attention because the science is there.

Nemesis.

Some punishment starts right from this earth.

Any form of cancer is deadly.wish her luck in recovery.

I know it is bad to wish people ill but Madam, you left Naija on the 23rd and yet to come back. May God treat you the same way you treated millions of Nigerians through your office as the former minister of Petroleum ..... It is my prayer that the losses and pains caused by you be given back to you within the shortest time. Amen

TONIA GREEN said...

Get well soon ma'am. Cancer here and there. May God save us! Please repent and believe in God and Saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

i did not believe it all of them are thieve.

She's still a public figure as a former federal minister, read ur book.

dollypee46 said...

Hope this story is not fabricated to get public sympathy and avoid being probed. If it is however true, then I wish her speedy recovery!!

My God also badly treat all northern that has ever ruled Nigeria or served in any capacity and stole or took from the Nigeria state what does no belong to them or what they are not entitled to hence causing pain and losses to Nigeria in the shortest time. This includes any sort of aliment.

Why does she need to return. She is not serving Nigeria in any capacity any more

Chigozie Stephen said...

Guess she doesn't have her breast sucked on a regular basis..... forget whatever thing is been made up. ..you will be prosecuted if found guilty of any looting

Except if her embezzlement and thievery over the years has not in anyway caused the death or sickness of her fellow being i.e 'adabi'. Karma has no menu,you get served what you deserve!

Cyprian said...

I pray for quick recovery

Yes. She really does have it.

akay said...

Get well soon and come back to finish business

akay said...

After pracking all these young bloood

Jonathan also in London, hmmmmm. What a coincidence

Get well soon

Serving PopCorn to those that came to read comments

Get well soon

Serving PopCorn to those that came to read comments

Are u sure this is not a scam to get sentiments so that she will not be probed?

Are u sure this is not a scam to use style to run to London based on sentiments of cancer to avoid being probed??

Dharmie said...

Hhehehe...lol...law of karma

An absolute lie from the pit of hell. Previously, it was a daily attack on her job performance as NNPC's Head absent any tangible evidence. Now, it's an attack on her health condition all part of an orchestrated smear campaign to deflate and decimate. May cancer and all the evil schemes return on the heads of those who would wish an innocent woman ill.

Dumb Fuck.
She has been sick for sometime now.

God bless u bro!Hope to see her in more pains...

You are indeed dumbest bcos you have no idea what your future holds in this life. So, don't be hasty in bearing bad news especially about health conditions of another. Oloshi buruku.

Wish her quick recovery.