Checkout the punishment two drivers were served by some military men in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 June 2015

Checkout the punishment two drivers were served by some military men in Abuja

Two defaulting drivers were punished in this manner by some Military officers at a checkpoint in Sauka, Airport Road Abuja on Wednesday June 3rd. The second driver is standing on his own car far right.

79 comments:

Diz post don old joooor babe.....since last month(nairaland)

poor man dey suffer for niaja shaaaa

Most Nigeria military men are bunch of bully,can u imagine?!?! Bloodysclaat!

Lol cruelty. Lindaobserve

Hilarious punishment.

This is a normal punishment given by soldiers in Abj, d most common sef

LOL, better than a frog jump any day.

This is a normal punishment given by soldiers in Abj, d most common sef

SOSO D ABUA GAL said...

Like seriously? Dis happen only in naija though!

Hehehehe! Soldier man punishment. Linda take note!

Haba.... Not nice.

Its better than frog jump nah.

Dis one na punishment? Na Xmas for them naa

KINGING said...

Perhaps Military regime is back

Lolz

Gud for Dem

@doubleo

7F098C19 said...

Buhari do enter. Military continues. Engr Emy

Orisirisi

Lmao! But this is cray sha. Your fellow man?

😁 😁 😁 😁

Hahahaaaa...ds is bad oooh

@arkiss said...

Not a new tin #funnytho

COLLIN said...

Hehe...victims of circumstance

Hehheheheeh

Lol. Very funny

Lol very funny

Kponskii said...

Haaahaaa! These military guys can drill!

Linda where's d first driver? I see no punishment

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Sometime that is wot nigeria road users need to behave normal

Ijanyimitch said...

Very silly!! Very ridiculous

Fikol said...

Isn't this abuse of power? Quite unfortunate.

Very funny too funny bt on w serz note ds is victimization ooooo KIA.

Is dis d change we need? R we now ruled by a dictator? Y d military?

Ndi Army gat no chill... If na me I no go agree to stand ontop of my car, and damn the consequences!!!

Linda Cogitate

Gbesawowo said...

We need to be Disciplined in this country.

Gbesawowo said...

Lawlessness is the order of the day in Naija.

I luv military. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

When will the Nigerian uniform men stop behaving like animals???!!!

Lol. Welcome to CHANGE!!

www.fursconproperties.com to list your properties today!!

chuksp said...

I hate military men.useless people.I no fit marry military man.Never

so funny the punishment sweet to watch

Lucky them dat they were not asked to serve punishment dat is worse than dis.

After dis they should go giv thanks givinng@church, and make sure they comply wit traffic regulations.

Oga

Abuchi said...

It's only in Nigeria that you find such cruel treatment to civilians by the civilians. Well, what do you expect? Their man is back in power.

Naija for life

ThatBluntGuy said...

Nigeria is just a lawless jungle. How can a soldier be punishing citizens that he should protect?

Lolzz!

MILLIONZ said...

Dis isn't new to us over here in abj....its a stuff we see almst every tyme...* Dodorima Africans *

Buhari has returned o..................

Lol...funny.

Only in Nigeria though. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

Dats rubbish...keep that nonsense in d baracks..Nigerians should be treated with dignity no matter the situation.

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, dey shud tnk dia stars dat dey re not frogjumping

Hehe....dat's military 4 u, I can relate...back den in skul too wen u err in d dinin hall, u will b tld 2 climb ur table nd put ur plate of food on ur head.... hehe..

Karlsson said...

Nigerian soldiers n their humiliation of civilians.
Ubanagum

joyous babe said...

Nice,i beg dey shld extend the decipline to our lagos commercial drivers,their own driving is worst.

KWEEN said...

Why are some of you condemning the soldiers? Some of these lawless civilians deserve worse than this. They drive like drunk demons and endanger lives on the road and yet you people are saying it's cruel to make them do this. Make dey frog jump join sef. Rubbish!

War Against Indiscipline?
Text Fortune to 33020.

linda it not a new thing we see it everyday, i av done dat like many tims, d worst in dat airport road is wen dey ask u 2 sit in ur car and dey collect d key, u will sit dere in heat wit ur glasses up till it pleases dem.

Story incomplete....what was their crime....

Let it be an old post, it's new to me madam ade. Lindaobserve

Onyx how far?

Amycool cyril said...

na wah! dis army people are taking too much, the president should do something about it

mira cookie said...

Ode!

The are a bunch of bully's to miscreants like you

Nawa o

After dis they should go giv thanks givinng@church, and make sure they comply wit traffic regulations.

Eze911 said...

Abuse of power associated with uniforms and weapons.

I love this

I love doing dis to civilians

Na serious ode, I no know which kain engr be dis wey get all the time in the world to comment on every post! Engr of joblessness

Lol... am I the only one who thinks this punishment is funny???

I am tempted to call u names, but I'll try to teach u how civilized People act, when u break d law there is a due process if punishment, and what is d military doing on civilian roads when we have d police, anyway Nigeria is d way it is bcos of people like you

Sentimental comment. Our soldiers are a bunch of wicked bullies. It is a familiar lesson of history.