News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Looking good~album drops 8th June~
I love women who cover up. Keezes boo. Lindaobserve
Wow me lovee
Ahh she looks gorgeous
7 in a scale of 10.....lovely.....
That's not a little black dress Dress from celeb boutique
Love u girl, u rock!!
SEEN!!!!
The dress looks good on her but the shoe is a no no
The curve on dat lady tho...
Decent derssing
TNX to God, at least, she did a beta hairstyle ds tym... Unlike d CRY FOR HELP faded color weavon she does... * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * * *
Beautiful
She is so pretty
Omg...amazing look
She looked good. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Is dz a short dress Linda?? Oga oo
Wow she look lovely
Nice1
Black is beautiful.#BlackGirlsRock!
Me liky ....hot mama
Nice outfit
Fine girl
Lovely!!!
Beautiful woman
Beautiful, elegant,classy so sweet.
Lovely!.....bt d shoes don't go
Beautiful ! ! Dats waist thou
This is called natural endowment, not all these plastic hips wey full for oyimbo land. Rock it girl! FCB GAL
Nice one!
Love the outfit. Wow! See shape.
Lovely dress. Would have been a hit with court shoes...
Ooh my that body!
Bae is hotter!
she looks beautiful in dz dress
My baby, u look good. ur number one fan says so.
Dat figure tho...
Banging bod, bt d make up nd d sandal is a no for me
Lovely,but please get married na,linda u sef take note ooo.make una beauty no fade like dat.biko!
Lovely Gown and nice shape Ebube.
Looking sexy..me likey.
Make she first go find husband
Her and rukky need to find husband and stop fooling around... Old girls
Stunning with no husband hmmmm there must be something wrong
Old age calling,love her though
Sexy n flawless
I heard she has bad mouth odour...Is it true?
Nwanyi osete na umuchu. Looking good
Stop talking crap. If you were well off you wouldn't be here hustling for 100k.P.A to Davido's driver
The hustle is so real besides she's looking gracious. Linda take note!
This cab man, your hustle is real o...continue commenting and looking more stupid
They won't just let you know the good and bad dress again... let's just what is right that's what the scriptures teach. James 4:17
Wow! Dis she really looks gorgoeus, and beautiful. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her.
She looks stunning, and radiate on d outfit. Keep o looking pretty, and cute dear.
Nwa di godu sharp!
She looks good
Too hawt
Her body is the truth
Nwanyi oma! Nice outfit. Please repent and believe in God and The saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
Kai anon4:26 you wicked o
And your brain is a no no! What do you know about fashion? Congo monkey!
And your brain is a no no! What do you know about fashion! Congo fowl!!!
Loôking good
Jesus, mouth odour una no go kill person o
Old age on her face
Nice dress, silly shoes.
Looks like she's wearing a waist cincher
Lovely,me like
Lovely dress and shape.
Fine babe in a fine gown. Love her shape. That gown is not a little black dress.
My gurl any day.
U have resumed ur foolishness abi? Since u jobless continue leaving d space mtscheww!
CUte
Linda, do you know what little black dress is? That isn't a little black
Kim kardashian ko, Kim kardashian ni,I beggee
100k for 5people, so na 20k the bae dey hustle for oo!! Lol P.A to davido's driver I swear!
Linda, there is nothing little about this black dress. But not bad shaar.
SeenServing Popcorn to those that came to read comments on LIB
She got d shape and she look good
Shapeyou.com
God Bless Bummylahttp://www,bummyla.com
So sexy, beautiful nd natural endowment not artificial like all dz fake foreign celebs....igbo girls rock!Nigeria thumbs up!!
Bia dis guy I've told U,stop occupying space here. Linda pls stop posting dis guy comment afterall he doesn't have better coment. Mtcheeeewwww
She is so beautiful...
seen.....nice boby
Luv her esp her legs!!!so smooth!!!
Beautiful dress wrong shoes fine girl my mother's daughter ebube
Hmmm see my Crush ooo
This babe too make sense abeg...
Look @ how petite her waist is... She's Definitely usiusing a waist traitrainer
Dress is superb
97 comments:
Looking good
~album drops 8th June~
I love women who cover up. Keezes boo. Lindaobserve
Wow me lovee
Ahh she looks gorgeous
7 in a scale of 10.....lovely.....
That's not a little black dress
Dress from celeb boutique
Love u girl, u rock!!
SEEN!!!!
The dress looks good on her but the shoe is a no no
The curve on dat lady tho...
Decent derssing
TNX to God, at least, she did a beta hairstyle ds tym... Unlike d CRY FOR HELP faded color weavon she does...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Beautiful
She is so pretty
Omg...amazing look
She looked good.
Is dz a short dress Linda?? Oga oo
Wow she look lovely
Nice1
Black is beautiful.
#BlackGirlsRock!
Me liky ....hot mama
Nice outfit
Fine girl
Lovely!!!
Beautiful woman
Beautiful, elegant,classy so sweet.
Lovely!.....bt d shoes don't go
Beautiful ! ! Dats waist thou
This is called natural endowment, not all these plastic hips wey full for oyimbo land. Rock it girl!
FCB GAL
Nice one!
Love the outfit. Wow! See shape.
Lovely dress. Would have been a hit with court shoes...
Ooh my that body!
Bae is hotter!
she looks beautiful in dz dress
My baby, u look good. ur number one fan says so.
Dat figure tho...
Banging bod, bt d make up nd d sandal is a no for me
Lovely,but please get married na,linda u sef take note ooo.make una beauty no fade like dat.biko!
Lovely Gown and nice shape Ebube.
Looking sexy..me likey.
Make she first go find husband
Her and rukky need to find husband and stop fooling around... Old girls
Stunning with no husband hmmmm there must be something wrong
Old age calling,love her though
Sexy n flawless
I heard she has bad mouth odour...Is it true?
Nwanyi osete na umuchu. Looking good
Stop talking crap. If you were well off you wouldn't be here hustling for 100k.
P.A to Davido's driver
The hustle is so real besides she's looking gracious. Linda take note!
This cab man, your hustle is real o...continue commenting and looking more stupid
They won't just let you know the good and bad dress again... let's just what is right that's what the scriptures teach. James 4:17
Wow! Dis she really looks gorgoeus, and beautiful. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her.
She looks stunning, and radiate on d outfit. Keep o looking pretty, and cute dear.
Nwa di godu sharp!
She looks good
Too hawt
Her body is the truth
Nwanyi oma! Nice outfit. Please repent and believe in God and The saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
Kai anon4:26 you wicked o
And your brain is a no no! What do you know about fashion? Congo monkey!
And your brain is a no no! What do you know about fashion! Congo fowl!!!
Loôking good
Jesus, mouth odour una no go kill person o
Old age on her face
Nice dress, silly shoes.
Looks like she's wearing a waist cincher
Lovely,me like
Lovely dress and shape.
Fine babe in a fine gown. Love her shape. That gown is not a little black dress.
My gurl any day.
U have resumed ur foolishness abi? Since u jobless continue leaving d space mtscheww!
CUte
Linda, do you know what little black dress is? That isn't a little black
Kim kardashian ko, Kim kardashian ni,I beggee
100k for 5people, so na 20k the bae dey hustle for oo!! Lol P.A to davido's driver I swear!
Linda, there is nothing little about this black dress. But not bad shaar.
Serving Popcorn to those that came to read comments on LIB
She got d shape and she look good
Shapeyou.com
God Bless Bummyla
http://www,bummyla.com
So sexy, beautiful nd natural endowment not artificial like all dz fake foreign celebs....igbo girls rock!Nigeria thumbs up!!
Bia dis guy I've told U,stop occupying space here. Linda pls stop posting dis guy comment afterall he doesn't have better coment. Mtcheeeewwww
She is so beautiful...
seen.....nice boby
Luv her esp her legs!!!so smooth!!!
Beautiful dress wrong shoes fine girl my mother's daughter ebube
Hmmm see my Crush ooo
This babe too make sense abeg...
Look @ how petite her waist is... She's Definitely usiusing a waist traitrainer
Dress is superb