Wizkid shares FaceTime screenshot with Chris Brown
Wizkid chatted with Chris Breezy through FaceTime to wish the American singer a happy birthday and shared the screen shot with his fans. Chris Brown turned 26 today. Happy birthday to him!
See how Wizkid is Famzing Chris Brown oo, I mean see big big prayers wey you never pray for your mama smh. So you can be this humble? Better fix your attitude.
Why so salty, I'm no fan of his but the guy has done his time and served his punishment. Time to move on. U ain't without a sin urself. So why don't u leave the judging and condemnation to God, after it's his job.
This boy still be thinking like he got out of the womb yesterday. So, what should we do as he screenshot it? Is it supposed to be an achievement? Abeg Rihanna and Beyonce pls let's have a conference chat biko loool
63 comments:
And so? Copying davido
Gud for him
WhoThemHelp??
We know it is his bday and they are friend. Lindaobserve
We know it is his bday and they are friends.Lindaobserve
Happy Buffday Baba Royalty! More brains 2 u...
Wizkid is going places. He's grown to international act.
***ECHOMASS***
Hbd
Happy birthday CB
Gud buddies..
Childish idiot
Famzing
No be only turn up! Na Show off. Next......
Wizzy still has cb numbers BFF
mmmmmmmmm
Wiz kid is a star in his own right so this move here is quite pathetic. What are we supposed to glean from this?
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
Okay...
That's what's up we need to some collabo with him
Like seriously! Does he have a such low self esteem that his role model is an American woman beater?
More like hi-ho's kinda bro.
Happy birthday, Breezy.
Hbd Chris brown
Y'all now "bros" ? OK.
Hbd papa Royalty... bigger u I pray.
Immature.
unnecessary famzing....nonsense and rubbish..
Famzing things.
Wizkid I guess you are wetting ground. Don't worry he will hook you up
Ehen!
Yaaaaaaaaaaah! So make we dey jump na??? Linda take note!
Someone is licking someone's ass here...bro ni bro ko.
And that's supposed to be an achievement?
Hbd chris!
So childish
Happy birthday to him
Omo jaiye jaiye
See how Wizkid is Famzing Chris Brown oo, I mean see big big prayers wey you never pray for your mama smh. So you can be this humble? Better fix your attitude.
Next
Seriously he didn't hv to, if u they are chatting or whatever make e remain private na, our naija celebs sha I shame
better run away from that troubled adult named Chris Brown. He is a plague to himself.
Kmt! Kini big deal?
Childish act..Wizzy pls grow up.
Chris Brown is getting old oo... Choi!
Ok good for him!!!
#Gold#
Low self esteem
This act Davido or Wizwhoever is shameless and begging it.
Big boy
Why so salty, I'm no fan of his but the guy has done his time and served his punishment. Time to move on. U ain't without a sin urself. So why don't u leave the judging and condemnation to God, after it's his job.
Why not help yourself. Mr lazy, looking for handouts.
Get up and help yourself, and let us hear word.
so wizzy..what are we suppose to do with the face time picture..??(as an evidence or what?
Childish
U no dey shame, ur mate is ur boss
cool. good for him
Whatever, next abeg.
Mcheeeew we kn wizzzy iz kissing cb's aSss obviously.
Lol! Houseboy with his h factor... Just as dbanj is to kanye or shd I say used to be.. Lol
This is so gay
U guys spend hours here hating .. I just don't get .. His life his business. Get busy with urs and maybe u might share a face time with who knows?
PR
this is what we call "Show-Off" Big time..
Nobody Cares
Www.EntNewsTODAY.Blogspot.com
Twitter @TheENTonline
Instagram @EntNewsTODAY
You know... this is childish, when you have to show that you have facetime with Chris Brown... who asked you?
This boy still be thinking like he got out of the womb yesterday. So, what should we do as he screenshot it? Is it supposed to be an achievement? Abeg Rihanna and Beyonce pls let's have a conference chat biko loool
That's their business and you people should let to face your business