Wizkid shares FaceTime screenshot with Chris Brown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Wizkid shares FaceTime screenshot with Chris Brown

Wizkid chatted with Chris Breezy through FaceTime to wish the American singer a happy birthday and shared the screen shot with his fans. Chris Brown turned 26 today. Happy birthday to him!

63 comments:

And so? Copying davido

Gud for him

WhoThemHelp??

We know it is his bday and they are friend. Lindaobserve

We know it is his bday and they are friends.Lindaobserve

Happy Buffday Baba Royalty! More brains 2 u...

Wizkid is going places. He's grown to international act.

***ECHOMASS***

sophieluv said...

Hbd

Happy birthday CB

Gud buddies..

Childish idiot

Famzing

No be only turn up! Na Show off. Next......

Joshtech said...

Wizzy still has cb numbers BFF

kenneth iberibe said...

mmmmmmmmm

Wiz kid is a star in his own right so this move here is quite pathetic. What are we supposed to glean from this?

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

Okay...

Joshtech said...

That's what's up we need to some collabo with him

Like seriously! Does he have a such low self esteem that his role model is an American woman beater?

More like hi-ho's kinda bro.
Happy birthday, Breezy.

Hbd Chris brown

Y'all now "bros" ? OK.

Hbd papa Royalty... bigger u I pray.

Immature.

Holuphorlahan... said...

unnecessary famzing....nonsense and rubbish..

Famzing things.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Wizkid I guess you are wetting ground. Don't worry he will hook you up

Ehen!

Yaaaaaaaaaaah! So make we dey jump na??? Linda take note!

Someone is licking someone's ass here...bro ni bro ko.

Jc James said...

And that's supposed to be an achievement?

Hbd chris!

happiness.tommey said...

So childish

Happy birthday to him

posh said...

Omo jaiye jaiye

See how Wizkid is Famzing Chris Brown oo, I mean see big big prayers wey you never pray for your mama smh. So you can be this humble? Better fix your attitude.

Next

Sega lawless said...

Seriously he didn't hv to, if u they are chatting or whatever make e remain private na, our naija celebs sha I shame

better run away from that troubled adult named Chris Brown. He is a plague to himself.

Kmt! Kini big deal?

Childish act..Wizzy pls grow up.

Chris Brown is getting old oo... Choi!

Ok good for him!!!
#Gold#

Low self esteem

This act Davido or Wizwhoever is shameless and begging it.

Big boy

Why so salty, I'm no fan of his but the guy has done his time and served his punishment. Time to move on. U ain't without a sin urself. So why don't u leave the judging and condemnation to God, after it's his job.

Why not help yourself. Mr lazy, looking for handouts.
Get up and help yourself, and let us hear word.

so wizzy..what are we suppose to do with the face time picture..??(as an evidence or what?

Childish

frank said...

U no dey shame, ur mate is ur boss

cool. good for him

Whatever, next abeg.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mcheeeew we kn wizzzy iz kissing cb's aSss obviously.

Being Tochi said...

Lol! Houseboy with his h factor... Just as dbanj is to kanye or shd I say used to be.. Lol

This is so gay

U guys spend hours here hating .. I just don't get .. His life his business. Get busy with urs and maybe u might share a face time with who knows?

PR

this is what we call "Show-Off" Big time..

Nobody Cares

Www.EntNewsTODAY.Blogspot.com

Twitter @TheENTonline
Instagram @EntNewsTODAY

You know... this is childish, when you have to show that you have facetime with Chris Brown... who asked you?

Mzcream said...

This boy still be thinking like he got out of the womb yesterday. So, what should we do as he screenshot it? Is it supposed to be an achievement? Abeg Rihanna and Beyonce pls let's have a conference chat biko loool

Friendlygist.blogspot.com said...

That's their business and you people should let to face your business