Darasimi Amusa known by her friends as Chinko died yesterday morning April 4th after a brief illness. She was a student of Mass Communication ND2
full time at Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta. May her soul rest in peace, amen.
Heyyyyy na wa o Such a young vibrant lady. May her soul RIP o I also lost a friend yesterday,dont know why death chose this young generation. May God protect us all IJN
125 comments:
Rip dear
Oh My.....! RIP dear
Rip to her soul
Rip dear
So sad
Nahwah, plenty LIB readers passing on, sad, May her soul rest wit de Lord.
R.I.P to her soul
May her soul rest in peace. But Linda o, how can yesterday be April 4th na. Forward ever backwards never.
I pray God grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP.
May her soul rest in perfect peace! Amen
Rest well dear
RIP...may God grant your family the fortitude to bear the loss.
what! oh God please rest her soul
Nimelda said so.....
Rest in peace to her soul, such a sweet looking gurl, this death is soo weaked
WATS APENIN TO ARDENT LIB READERS???LINBLIN BE DOIN PRYR AS WEL FOR UR PPLE..RIP TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT
May her soul rest in peace.
So sad!
RIP to her soul.
Dead LIB readers grace your blog after they are gone.
What a nice community service!
Awww may her soul rest in peace. Amen
RIP dearest one
So sad...RIP
Rip Darasimi Amusa
Ameen
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace and may the family find the fortitude to bear this irrepearable loss.
may her soul rest in perfect peace.. so sad!
Amen
May her soul rest in peace. Amen
Chai, may her soul rest in peace.
Heaven on Earth
Rip dear. It is well with your family. Psalm 118:17
Oh dear!!! God y..
Rip Dara.
Chai may her soul rest in peace in Jesus name amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
May her soul rest in peace
RIP.....so sad
Rip dear
Lib ugegbe
Rip
Rest in peace madame
Linda y are ur reader's dying? I don't understand y dey are dying ooooooo abi u get hand for their death any RIP so sad
*way*
R.I.P soo Sad.
How come a lot of lib readers are dying . I hope ur not using souls from ur blog o . Otokoto tins !!!
Jesus Amen, Rip dear
So sad
Rip,
A friend you see today, tomorrow e fit to KPAI....May her gentle soul rest in bliss as she rest on, ON THE OTHER SIDE EXISTENCE.
May 4th not April4th, Linda Observe
Rip to her
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Rip...saad!!!..sorry
Hian! Not again!! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
It's so sad may your soul rest in peace!
Rip
RIP to her.. and erm Linda, it's actually May 4th..
may her soul rest in perfect peace..
Rest in peace
I sympathize with her family
So sad
an experienced waitress is needed to work in a hotel in Ajah with accommodation.contact foligoze concept on .08130599524
May 4th Lindodo not April 4th and May her soul rest in peace!!!!
RIP girl. May God console your family...
Sad, RIP.
E ya, RIP 2 r
So sad may her soul R.I.P
RIP young one
RiP
RIP Sis.
Sad. May her soul rest in peace.
Rest in peace!
Heyyyyy na wa o
Such a young vibrant lady. May her soul RIP o
I also lost a friend yesterday,dont know why death chose this young generation. May God protect us all IJN
Sad...RIP
R.i.p
Que la terre de nos ancêtres lui soit légère.
NB: Dear Linda please correct the date. It's a new month (May). Have a blessed day.
Rip beautiful soul!
Hmmmm RIP
I pray God grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss.
Dem what's yesterday's date madam
RIP dear
RIP sis,
Wow very young soul. RIP
Amen
God rest ha soul...
May her soul rest in peace...Amen
R.I.p God help us
Rip...n Linda plz u need to improve on ur write up.
Amen
May her soul rest in peace. Amen
Wow! So young. May she rest in peace.
Amen
April abi may
Soul rip sad!!!
RIP.........
Yesterday April 4th? Linda proof read whatever u r posting to the public! RIP chinko
Krix via iPhone 6 gold
We are in the month of May Becky not April.
****sighs****
Please click on my name to order for your delicious cakes.
That's harsh. so not fair.
Na May we dy nw..Linda stil write April
Why LIB readers dey die nw.. Its better u dont post there pictures anymore before people start reasoning dust...
What a big loss to my dept! R.I.P darasimi.. and we still dey write exam oooo.. God see us tru and grant her eternal rest.
Ma her soul rest in peace, amen...
RIP.... LIB reader lets start praying for ourselves pls.. Beshop Dammy lead us.
. <<100%Nigerian>>
May her soul rest in peace. Amen.
Chai rip
Rip
You knw, dats insane. I dnt blame u, i blame LindaIkeji for nt checkin comment b4 postin dem
...We ar doing exam 2geda buh nw she is no more
RIP DARA
RIP in d bossom of our Lord Jesus Christ
May her gentle soul RIP