The curvaceous 45 year old latina bombshell, J.Lo wore a ruby colored Versace gown that had a big hole on the side, exposing her naked hip. There were several cut-outs in the beaded gown that appeared to have a dragon on the front. Underneath the design was a nude and red ombre sheer fabric
|
The 45-year-old American Idol judge also showed off a new teardrop diamond ring on her wedding finger. |
75 comments:
Hmmmnnn
omg lib u never sleep?
am raiding oooo..
i love ur hustle sis..
Dis trend of nakedness with celebrities are sometimes cool depending on how its worn & by whom but truth be told also its #MADNESS
With donatella behind her, its obviously a Versace dress. She's trying so hard to keeping up with relevance.
Latino heat! She is practically naked here man!!
Miss hardworking Linda I c u
She looks stunning
http://thelifeofaldorable.blogspot.com/?m=1
Beautiful...linda u no dy sleep??
Linda. Look for Beyonce at MET gala. Her outfit is outrageous.
At her age she looks gorgeous. Dave now Daniel Craig
They are all mothers, going out in public naked with no panties. Not worthy to be mums!!
Stunning!
Jlo jlo
Hian
Linda, a grown woman is working around naked and you say 'she's stunning' ? I wonder what kind of Christian you are. I hope one day you will dress as stunning as that. Rubbish
Yep...she nailed it..
Beautiful
Simply stunning.....
Oh oh J.Lo is aging gradually but still pretty with a nice curve
She pretty
Linda na everything be OMG. I love her curves
lol .... havent you seen her in a bikini b4 ?
Fine woman
Sizzling mama
Fitness goals... bod is hot
Jlo be hawt for years
Gosh... :(
I love her gown better than what Beyonce is wearing
She z hot
Cheiii.....pipul fine for this life oooo
JLO stays representing! Best dressed for me!
Okkkkkkkkkkk
Its not called a big hole.
Its called "cut out".Laura help your sister abeg
Omg. Looks like tailors ran out of materials whilst sewing most of the dresses i see here. U look good though Jenny
J-lo has got no chill
All dis semi nakedness by all dis morally bankrupt women is disturbing. Why ll a sane woman dress like dis?
Ubanagum
Rubbish..i wonder how she feels comfortable wearing dat dress.
Not stunning at all
The Easiest Way To Get Any UNN Girl To Fall For You
Sexy mama!
Lindiway you didn't comment dat she didn't wear any underwear but you shouted out loud on Kim's own. Stop being biased. Linda take note!
Flawless Dress!!!!!
*Lucy's Comment Space*
But I don't like her make up.
*Lucy's Comment Space*
I don't like her make up
*Lucy's Comment Space*
Oooooooooooh, Dem biz, deir life
CAPTIVATING!
Ha!! Its a competition of "who naked pass?!!!" Worlds gone crazy.
She's hot
I like
Do I like on Jlo? YES YES and YES.....So Gorgeous I LOVE the gown. She look so adorable
God have mercy on dis people
this woman don dey old sha, eya.
Linda I don't know if u have a problem with d word "stunning". To u even a naked person is always stunning. Nawaooooo. Linda I hail thee.
Babe no wan old at all...
Jlo is the show stopper for me!
Must they wear dress exposing their nakedness to the MET Gala?
Is dis for real or wht? Steping out wit out p**t or bra on. Oh! Dis is ill advertising for pulling down d souls of mankind, and strategic to lure people into LUST.
Sexiness redefined!
Ageless sexy mami.
Another yansh
Linda! bia, how is this gown stunning? Come I dey suspect you o. Can you wear this?
too old for all this.
ahe is a very sexy being and dont need to get naked to proof that.
#smile
una weldone oo
Choi! My eyes don see something
Fine figure.
Haba Linda! That aint a big hole showing her hips oh! It's a nude colored underlay fa
Ageless Goddess!
Linda,to b naked is now stunning.
Jlo 4 life
Jlo one and only
he life they live though, this is all they live for, the attention, the cameras