J.Lo's gown to the MET Gala was stunning (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 May 2015

J.Lo's gown to the MET Gala was stunning (photos)

The curvaceous 45 year old latina bombshell, J.Lo wore a ruby colored Versace gown that had a big hole on the side, exposing her naked hip. There were several cut-outs in the beaded gown that appeared to have a dragon on the front. Underneath the design was a nude and red ombre sheer fabric

The 45-year-old American Idol judge also showed off a new teardrop diamond ring on her wedding finger.

75 comments:

Hmmmnnn

REPORTNAIJA said...

omg lib u never sleep?

am raiding oooo..
i love ur hustle sis..

Dis trend of nakedness with celebrities are sometimes cool depending on how its worn & by whom but truth be told also its #MADNESS

With donatella behind her, its obviously a Versace dress. She's trying so hard to keeping up with relevance.

Latino heat! She is practically naked here man!!

Miss hardworking Linda I c u

She looks stunning

http://thelifeofaldorable.blogspot.com/?m=1

Beautiful...linda u no dy sleep??

Linda. Look for Beyonce at MET gala. Her outfit is outrageous.

At her age she looks gorgeous. Dave now Daniel Craig

They are all mothers, going out in public naked with no panties. Not worthy to be mums!!

Stunning!

NMaa said...

Jlo jlo

Hian

Linda, a grown woman is working around naked and you say 'she's stunning' ? I wonder what kind of Christian you are. I hope one day you will dress as stunning as that. Rubbish

Yep...she nailed it..

Beautiful

Simply stunning.....

Oh oh J.Lo is aging gradually but still pretty with a nice curve

She pretty

kemikane said...

Linda na everything be OMG. I love her curves

Dave Mide said...

lol .... havent you seen her in a bikini b4 ?

Fine woman

Sizzling mama

Fitness goals... bod is hot

Jlo be hawt for years

femojie said...

Gosh... :(

I love her gown better than what Beyonce is wearing

She z hot

Cheiii.....pipul fine for this life oooo

JLO stays representing! Best dressed for me!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Okkkkkkkkkkk

Its not called a big hole.
Its called "cut out".Laura help your sister abeg

Omg. Looks like tailors ran out of materials whilst sewing most of the dresses i see here. U look good though Jenny

cutebae said...

J-lo has got no chill

Karlsson said...

All dis semi nakedness by all dis morally bankrupt women is disturbing. Why ll a sane woman dress like dis?
Ubanagum

Rubbish..i wonder how she feels comfortable wearing dat dress.

Not stunning at all

The Easiest Way To Get Any UNN Girl To Fall For You

Sexy mama!

Lindiway you didn't comment dat she didn't wear any underwear but you shouted out loud on Kim's own. Stop being biased. Linda take note!

Flawless Dress!!!!!

*Lucy's Comment Space*

But I don't like her make up.

*Lucy's Comment Space*

I don't like her make up

*Lucy's Comment Space*

Oooooooooooh, Dem biz, deir life

CAPTIVATING!

Ha!! Its a competition of "who naked pass?!!!" Worlds gone crazy.

She's hot

I like

Do I like on Jlo? YES YES and YES.....So Gorgeous I LOVE the gown. She look so adorable

God have mercy on dis people

this woman don dey old sha, eya.

Linda I don't know if u have a problem with d word "stunning". To u even a naked person is always stunning. Nawaooooo. Linda I hail thee.

Babe no wan old at all...

Jlo is the show stopper for me!

Must they wear dress exposing their nakedness to the MET Gala?

Is dis for real or wht? Steping out wit out p**t or bra on. Oh! Dis is ill advertising for pulling down d souls of mankind, and strategic to lure people into LUST.

Sexiness redefined!
Ageless sexy mami.

Another yansh

Linda! bia, how is this gown stunning? Come I dey suspect you o. Can you wear this?

too old for all this.
ahe is a very sexy being and dont need to get naked to proof that.

#smile

una weldone oo

Choi! My eyes don see something

Fine figure.

Haba Linda! That aint a big hole showing her hips oh! It's a nude colored underlay fa

Ageless Goddess!

Linda,to b naked is now stunning.

Nelly said...

Jlo 4 life

Jlo one and only

he life they live though, this is all they live for, the attention, the cameras