Oh wow! Footballer Emmanuel Adebayor comes for his family in new Facebook post | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Oh wow! Footballer Emmanuel Adebayor comes for his family in new Facebook post

This juicy, y'all need to read it. Former African Footballer of Year, Togolese footballer Emmanuel Adebayor has been having a running battle with his family for years. His sister has gone to the media a few times to claim he doesn't take of them and has turned his back on them, plus other accusations. She even claimed that Emmanuel kicked their mother (above) out of his house in November 2014.

The Tottemham striker took to Facebook yesterday to give a lengthy insight into his complicated personal life. He listed the things he's done for his family and basically accused them of using him for his money, stealing from him and being ungrateful. Read it after the cut...

A couple years ago, I bought a house in East Lagon (Ghana) for $1.2 million. I found it normal to let my older sister, Yabo Adebayor stay in that house. I also allowed my half brother (Daniel) to stay in the same house. A few months later, I was on vacation and decided to go to that house. At my surprise, I saw many cars in the driveway. In fact, my sister decided to rent out the house without me knowing. She also kicked Daniel out of that house. Note that the house had about 15 rooms. When I called her and asked for explanation, she took about 30 minutes to abuse and insult me over the phone. I called my mother to explain the situation and she did the same as my sister. This same sister says I am ungrateful. Ask her about the car she is driving or anything she is selling today?

My brother Kola Adebayor, has now been in Germany for 25 years. He travelled back home about 4 times, at my expense. I fully cover the cost of his children's education. When I was in Monaco, he came to me and asked for money to start a business. Only God knows how much I gave him. Where is that business today?

When our brother Peter passed away, I sent Kola a great amount of money so he could fly back home. He never showed up at the burial. And today that same brother (Kola) is telling people that I am involved in Peter's death. How? He is the same brother who went and told inaccurate stories about our family to "The Sun" in other to take some money. They also sent a letter to my Club when I was in Madrid so I could get fired.

When I was in Monaco I thought it would be good to have a family of footballers. So I made sure my brother Rotimi gets into a football academy in France. Within a few months; out of 27 players, he stole 21 phones.

I would not say any anything about my brother Peter Adebayor because he is not here today. May his soul rest in peace.
My sister Lucia Adebayor keeps telling people that my dad told me to bring her to Europe. But what would be the purpose to bring her to Europe ? Everyone is here for a reason.
I was in Ghana when I received the news about my brother Peter being seriously ill. I drove the fastest I could to Togo in order to meet him and help. When I arrived, my mother said I could not see him and I should just give the money and she would solve everything. Only God knows how much I gave her that day. People are saying I didn't do anything to save my brother, Peter. Am I a fool to drive 2 hours to Togo for nothing?

I organized a meeting in 2005 to solve our family issues. When I asked them about their opinion, they said I should build each family member a house and give each of them a monthly wage.
Today I am still alive and they have already shared all my goods, just in case I die.
For all these reasons, it took very long for me to set up my foundation in Africa. Every time I try to help the people in need, they had to question me and all of them thought it was a bad idea.
If I am writing this, the main purpose is not to expose my family members. I just want other African families to learn from this. Thank you.

356 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 356 of 356

Hmmm i can totally relate to this cos this exactly wats happening to my fiance and am d one facing all d headache. Some families r evil and wuldnt even wish der own to have peace. stay strong brother

Felix O said...

I don't think there is anything we do for our mothers that can be enough. I also want to believe that no mother in her right senses would want to be part of anything that could bring her son as big, famous and rich as Adebayor down.
From his account here, his family members were/are not fair to him but still not happy with him for bringing such family issues to the public domain like this.

well am not surprised..this is africa for u, all i can see here is greed...i am some how in a similar situation right now..is not that i even have money ,houses or car yet...but all i have now am doing my best to keep every one happy...while all my mates are out there driving and buying expensive houses and cars...but these so called brother and sister are so careless about me and our only mother...My God help u ade

You have done enough, if my family asked me to build each of them a house and pay them monthly, I'll ask them to start addressing me as god. And start calling me lord and personal savior. I think its too late cos u spoilt them too much. "You feed a sucka he just grow to be a bigger leach"

This is a very serious problem in Africa & so annoying. Saw how my uncle (fathers brother) drained my fathers funds all his life. He even sent all his children (my cousins) to school. But they are all ungrateful & unnappreciative & expect him to be atm all d time. Anything less dn a million means hes stingy.

The poor guy is facing retirement now & they get angry dt hes not giving them millions for their weddings. All cos he lives abroad. My mum has had 3 surgeries in 2 yrs. My dad has had many health issues d past few years but they never even ask how hes doing. Now theyve turned to asking me for money. Even cousins dt are older dn me (whose school fees my dad paid all their lives) just bcos i schooled abroad. I just completely cutoff from all of them & dont talk to my cousins anymore. My uncle is soooo angry angry abt dt & they all have d audacity to go around gossipping abt us. The sense of entitlement is MADNESS. And i believe this whole house story cos my uncle built a crappy house for my dad & used d money he was sending to build his own house wt nice finishings. When my dad came home & saw d house he spent all d money on he almost wept.

I feel sorry for him, some family members are truly evil. How much more can he do!

Once african families see you are doing well, they just want you to kill yourself for them which is totally wrong......I am certain adebayor aint lieing....

Greedy family.

Hmmmm, but that is why it is called family, you cant change your family, same way you change friends, but he shouldn't have said all of those.

but wait o, where is his #emperical evidence

Oh God, some family members can b terrible u no. Kilode ke!

They ve pushed this guy to the wall. Some family are like that , they will relax and hope on the other person's money.

Evil family looking at the mum ull know she's a bad woman . When he dies u can eat him u hear . Bad mother.

Hmmm brother, from your story you tried.

jamal cojo said...

This family is so confused** far too kind

Nanu said...

it is only a shameless relative that keeps asking for alms without any purpose. this is so common in Africa. are they not grown and old enough to take care of their families? imagine paying your nephews and nieces school fees. what happened to their father, is he handicapped? what if you didn't make anything out of your life, wnt they have found a means of livelihood? i have learnt that no matter what you do, whoever hates you for no reason will keep hating. My advice, take care of your parents. as for your matured siblings, let them take care of themselves. they are only taking advantage of you.

A lot of African families are wicked. The little said about it the better. If you want to progress as a young man or woman, just shut them out until you are able to stand on your feet bcos you will just keep going in cycles. Their best line is what is he doing with all the money he's earning.

My brother you have suffered if this is all true. Its not an African family problem though,its a money problem, many examples of this in hollywood too. Don't let your family exploit you into an early grave, cut them off, & focus on your own family (wife & kids), your friends and other needy people.

If this is true, how can they all be ungrateful and causing such embarrassment for him. Hope they come to their senses and settle whatever issues.

I know hw families can be, I feel for him.

Olowo kan larin otoshi mefa meaning *one rich man in d midst of 6 poverty striking pple*

I'm not a fan of football...to be honnest...i dont even know you facially...just your name...this is my advise if you are seeing this...DUMP these people you call family!...Families dont plan to bring one of their own down....family stay by you. if these leech dont stay by you...trust me you would be dead soon. My opnion ofcourse

Life is like dat bro dey r ur family nd u can't do wifout dem jst bear in mind dat no matter d problem pls don't disobey ur mum before God bcos of ur endeavour!!!

Oyin said...

Kai family wahala I pity adebayor,for real I like this step he took.

Will 99% of ur property to d your children and the orphanage...your fam is jus money-hungry

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Saw this on Facebook, tot it was an old post

Awww! Screwed up family members! Wonder why they all hv 2 depend on d poor guy...

Adebayor, SAVE YOURSELF FROM GREEDY FAMILY.
if you have built a house for your mum and giving her money for business, if she is not satisfy leave her and stay far far away from her. She is like a mother that send her children to go and steal and feed on it.
Just make sure you stay abroad far far away from this blood sucker

U av really done much for dem....may God see u tru all dis ADEBAYO..

WHAT A F*CK!!!! EMMA, PLS BOYCOTT & DISOWN THEM TOTALLY. INVEST ON URSELF & UR CHILDREN BCS UR CAREER WILL NOT LAST FOREVER. WHAT U SAVE NOW IS WOT U'LL LIVE WT IN FUTURE. THEY ARE BUNCH OF IDIOTS. & PLS LET U & UR WIFE BE VRY PRAYERFUL BCS "U WRISTLE NOT AGAINST FLESH & BLOOD, BT AGAINST PRINCIPALITIES & RULERS OF DARKNESS". GOD'S PROTECTION UPON U MY BROTHER. IT IS WELL WITH U!

Too bad! I pray they reconcile
Cos family is everything!

OJAI baby said...

Its so touching. Some family members can be so greedy ehh. Until they rip u off all u have, they won't be happy. Imagine, adabayor is still alive and they r planning to sell off his property

Man dat is family in Africa we in Europe can't help them cos dey want ur life even after dat dwy want ur body life is so unfair when ur d only one In europe

Na wa 4 family o...some family members are just useless so becos he'ss rich u guys can't fend 4 urselfs huh??? Mtchew. Even d elder sisters dnt ave husband's?? Abeg mk. D guy rest o jere I tut dis only happens in Nigeria!

I bliv dis story cus I hav been in dis situation b4..africa family jst want ur moni to spend anyhw...dey don't care if u die or nt..or even say tank u..dey jst want to use u cus u ar family....as for me to he'll with dem...life na per head

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Uhm it's well bro, u av done well for them, but they r just jealous and ungrateful. Wish u can come and adopt me, I will really appreciate just a little push to success, and the rest will be success story

Some yoruba people no get shame!

I don't know the whole story but i am with Emmanuel on this. African families ehn! I experienced something similar so i get it. The African culture is something else. THE MORE YOU DO FOR THEM THE MORE THEY WANT!

Man! U gat 99 problems

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Uhm it's well bro, u av done well for them, but they r just jealous and ungrateful. Wish u can come and adopt me, I will really appreciate just a little push to success, and the rest will be success story

haaaaaaaaa. Aye le see life..Person that has head did not have cap.Vise visa. May God crown your effort . Your family is ungrateful for paying you with heartless reward . They don't deserve you Adebayor there are families who have been praying to have your type as a son. Dont worry God is by your side. I buy this ideal of yours to expose them. God shall punish your pharaoh .

Hmmmm,nawa oo
Big man big wahala

Olori Midez said...

May God continue to bless u SEA!

My brother, it is well with you. Such is life in Africa. God will see you thru. Peace!

Such is life in Africa my brother. God will see you thru and be with you.

Pla don't use words like juicy to title stories like this. You can see the pain the guy is feeling

99 percent of poor African mothers are bad and envious of their child. They want to kill that child. The same with you only God saved you. Keep away from them. My mother did the same and wanted me to build house for all my siblings and their children so that means and my wife will not live up to those we are helping. So I have to run from them. Thanks for your write up. It is a great advice to us.. Africans.

Awww Adebayor, is a such nice person, but his evil mother, sister and brother don't like better thin, useless family members, I pray this day that whatever the evil they plan against Adebayor will work against themselves in jesus name Amen

Na wa ooo

To whom much is given much is expected. You have been blessed to be a blessing and if your family are not satisfied with you then try harder and stop washing your dirty linens in public. Most of our African stars suddenly become more European than the Europeans once they start making money!

Etsako Pearl said...

Adebayor,family is everytin....she is still ur mother,cheer up n be close to God,he shall direct ur path....It is well

RM & KD said...

tears in my eyes..this is solo touching..family palava..

RM & KD said...

tears in my eyes..this is soooo touching..family palava..

Dis one strong o

This is so so Sad... I doubt if that woman is Emmanuel's Biological Mum/Family....

Hmmmn.. am tied tongue.. but d question I will ask is why all ur family will be against u? No one is even on ur side.. dont really know what is happening in ur family though I tink u all need serious deliverance.. plus Adebayor pls make peace wit ur family as no man is an island and also stop washing ur dirty linen in public

It's a family issue
It is important to note that,social network is not a reality show.....pple ve various problem,don't let urs be a topic of discussion....Family over everything...Take ur problem to God

Some families are like that

i feel ur pain my dear, my boyfriend mum is a blood sucking Dimon, things she n his sisters do to him will shuck d devil d best tin is cut ur self from them else u will just die a small pikin

That's family palava for you,those idiots are never satisfied.claiming they give birth to you and all.You better live your life and be happy.some families are fucked up.

@Linda Oseh pls read wel before you comment.Idiot.

blissful arsenal said...

Wonders shall never cease!

Hmmm...If all dis info posted are true then... Guy! Flee and never look back #bunchofvampires#

naija and juju... http://www.joytammy.blogspot.com/2015/05/uche-elendu-uche-ogbodo-turn-up-for.html

My dear forget what u saying o , by experience they r that wicked they don't even want you to own anything on your own they feel bad if u want to even do anything for your self.

Obioha Nnamdi said...

They should be ashamed of themselves... It's truly shameful.

Emmanuel you have a good heart.mind you do not allow anybody that doesn't add anything to your life control your emotions.or better still call me if you are not married let me b by your side and b reasoning together.someone like you don't deserve such problms your family is giving u .I wil always b by your side. Note am a smart girl.08159794551

Oh Linda wat hv I done to u..post my comments nah

Nawa ooo!!!

Emma sweety let's hook up and I will help u take family issues out of your promising life and be a happy man u deserve to be.Ella 08159z94551

Sega lawless said...

This is spiritual, ife a agbahu aka my ppl

'Build each family member a house'. Yepa. But why are they against him?

I wil advice he cut off frm his family members bcos some family members r enemies of progress, and wil do all in their power to bring u down.

They r never saitisfied, and r ingrate. Some r parasites want to reap where they d not sow. B4 he goes frm frying pan to fire he better stay away frm them.

U ave not bein dere or known som1 who has.I understand wat he is goin thru.dere r some families dat no matter wat u give or do 4 dem dey ave d mindset dat u ave a river where u fetch money. Hubby was in a good position one time n d siblings enjoyed d money more dan me.I didn't mind so long as dey gave us peace but 4 where...dem no gree.no matter wat he gave dem dey complained behind him dat he was selfish dat dey knew wat he was worth yet he was giving dem peanuts.dey each even asked 4 monthly salary no matter how he tried n xplained dem no gree only I knew d truth

99% u are full of shit.

This Adebayo guy has being acting like a lunatic for sometime now, if care is not taking he mite completely go CLORO.
imaging this baboon accusing his own mother of witch craft as if that was not enough, he even have the guts to come out again . shameless idiot

Nimelda said so....

This is too common here. Selfishness and greed becomes d order of d day when one member of d family starts to make it. They even make u forget your personal needs and face theirs. Lazy peeps

the truth is that you cant just do away with ur immediate family. fine, u'v been hurt so are they by your concious or unconscious actions, cos u re not perfect either. just overlook and pray more. God help you and ur fam.

No matter what they are still your family. Yu dont ive them money but you gave crazeclown $2000 on instagram, yu are even spoiling huddah manore secretly. Smh

Story of my life.

1 million likes!!!!

Hahaha the guy na heavy thief

Some fam cn be like dis
Speaking frm experience

Hey boo! I don't think u know jack about this footballer. His family started it all along propagating frivolous stories about this 'once upon a time talented footballer.'

He already said his real intention wasn't to bring this matter to the public but becuz of the way things have been going, he needs to put it to a stop, afterall, there's nothing to conceal anymore since the same family he has been catering for all these years brought their family issues to the the public domain.

Adebayor is a kind hearted personality but his greedy AFRICAN family won't let him be until he drops dead (God forbids)

I can easily spot a female Arsenal fan when I sight one especially when she fine like fulani witch!! Lol!

Hey boo! I don't think u know jack about this footballer. His family started it all along propagating frivolous stories about this 'once upon a time talented footballer.'

He already said his real intention wasn't to bring this matter to the public but becuz of the way things have been going, he needs to put it to a stop, afterall, there's nothing to conceal anymore since the same family he has been catering for all these years brought their family issues to the the public domain.

Adebayor is a kind hearted personality but his greedy AFRICAN family won't let him be until he drops dead (God forbids)

IBK OF GOD said...

I really second u...if his words are true

Oloshi!i bet you are one of them

Useless n greedy family members...I'd leave them all if I were u bro *hits joint*

The are Yoruba, but grow up in Togo... His mother Name is Emiola Adebayo

Bitch he never said that!!!Better look before you leap! Or better still mind your business and keep shut.Were you there when he said it???.

I believe and feel for him, I can really relate to this. People need to get a life, the man works for his money and should not be forced to make anybody rich, people should hustle on their own and if they get gifts, they should say thank you, that's why its called gift, tori olorun, why should he build each family member a house and pay them wages, people make it look like you borrowed money from them to grow up and so you have to pay back. So what he plays football, he has a life, has a kid, has a private life, has his own issues to sort.

y'all are busy insulting his family members and saying they are ingrates are forgetting d serious bane of d issue...POVERTY NA BASTARD. my dear adebayo I feel ur pain,but u gat to do wat u gatto do that is help them,tho' dier demand seems ridiculous.don't shut dem out completely. and have in mind they know heavily guarded secrets abt u too,if dem do dier own exposè u will not like it.P.S. dat ur bro wen tiff 21 phones out of 27 players shows d depth of d poverty issue,it's really funny but I choose not to laff.Poverty of the Mind is an affliction from the gods.

Bro leave everything to God

Chinwe Uba

Bwhahahahahahaha, you are so funny.

So many others come come from humble beginnings and don't have this kind of trouble. He needs a mentor to help him manage the situation. Put him on, Linda. You're assisting family and making good money. Tell him how to do it.

Really sad. Why able bodied men and women will sit their ass down and wait to be spoon feed is just pathetic.
You have done your part, let them talk. Just make sure you write a tight will and put all your properties in your wife's and kids name.
Also, stop letting them know where your properties are. Sell the old ones they know and acquire new ones using a company name which has your wife and kids as the only share holders.
You will live till you are old an grey but this is just for precautionary measure since they don share your property finish while you are still alive.
All the best.

I dey tell u hahahaha

Damochedxb said...

The dirty linen was outside already... He's courageous to even be washing it...

Emmynado said...

That ws d reason he could not play at his club

Some ppl trying to make it a tribe thing, its a black thing, look at all black athletes, same story, spoil their families when their careers are over they all go broke. And family is always the first to step on you.

Didn't you see and don't u know that that is to go less and beninuos way of spelling their own yoruba names...they are the yoruba tribe of Togo and they hv them in Benin too...thats how u all spend ur time on blogs but have no knowkedge, empty heads

As in ehn...Amen...Africans and evil need great big God deliverance

when Adebayor decide to turn his story to movie,Patience Ozokwor should play his mother..my suggestion frm Brampton
Ola Brampton say so

Eyah, its unfair. He has really tried for his family but they are so ungrateful.

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Iyabo, Kola, Rotimi ... Adebayo is a very strong yoruba boy o, heard he's from Osun State! Well, on the family issue, with all he has said here, then the family have been ungrateful but then, its not good to hear just one side of the story, when the family also talk, then we will judge, we are not God that can judge though.
How can his family members ask for a house each? They wanna ruin his career? African families and their wahala sha!

I feel you bro

He is from Togo

Nothing is as bad as when a child criticizes his mum publicly. On no condition you should be too big to accommodate your parent shortcoming, you must find better way to cope with this so that you can have a bright future. Do all you could to get your mum forgiveness even if it will cost all what you have laboured for.

Nonsense..... Ppl will not work expecting money to fall from heaven,Shame

Real shame! Two side to every story. But I'm typing this base on my growing up. My mama face the same with her siblings. Why do Africa's think the rich one among them is responsible for the family? I think it's a shame on the families that take glory over the breadwinner riches. Why can't you respect your dignity and build yourself. Why wait for someone to help you? Why would you expect him to pay you every month? What job are you doing for him? After his football career and the money no longer flows so what happen. I call people like this lazy because they are never satisfied. I grew up seeing all this crap and I can tell you. Myself and my siblings told my mum to walk away from them, and she did years and month down the line, see stories! I was ashamed because everyone thought my mum did money ritual. Hello forward years now they are all begging. They want her back but She is not giving in at all. Too late. Please don't get me wrong it's go to help teach them how to fish, set them up and move. ??? Shames on them. Shame on lazy families.

Lol... Your comment cracked me up to tears.

lovette said...

What all I can say is he should b prayerful and stay away from people that don't want his progress, the family members are acting like is their right for him to keep spending for dem common if dey are wise they can use him to set up dem selves not to keep coming for bread na wa Africans need to change their mind set seriously. Lindodo u better put this up oooo

Wow! Wow! Wow! Stunned

Dream Job said...

Pls Adebayor, make peace with your mum & rest of the family. God gives you the strength to do your best, because you can not satisfy everybody but satisfy your conscience.

you ain't lying

So Sad

Dobzi fingers said...

Sad story. Thank God for my family

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Na wa ooo

My dear, his family came out and spoke bad about him. He had to vindicate himself. His brain dey kampe! Or are u a member of his family?

Lol u get sense sha.

But some families attack the good eggs in d house for not being like them.

I COULDN'T GO PAST THE WORD SEA.... DID HE MEAN TO SAY SEE?

My dear! I know that feeling....God will judge them...that's my consolation

George, do you seriously expect him to will anything to anyone apart from his wife and children? He only owes his mother care when he's alive, once dead she is on her own. The remainder of the family can go live under Togo bridge.

I'm so loving this your statement

You see how tribalism has eaten deep into your brain
so they can't be yoruba cos the dude is well to do abi?
Well sorry to dissappoint you
They r yoruba they just live in Togo and he easy born there , hence the Togo nationality .

Wat's wrong wit wat pastor said abt gay ? if ur parents were gay will they have given birth to u ? I tank God 4 Nigeria atleast we r still sane to knw dat it takes a man n a woman to give birth to a child

Real shame.!!!
But some men are actually like that... I think I believe his family more.

Chief Ojuolape said...

Sweet story. But only u Cabot be rite out of all ur family members. Ve u mentioned how dey raised and brought u up to stardom?

Queen Tea said...

I agree with you 100%. After all the good, you will be termed stingy. It's only God that sees Adebayo's pain, that is why God keeps multiplying his pocket, cos they (family) really wants to bring him down.

Well, I must say I am lucky to have a wonderful family , honestly I do not experience this issues people are lamenting on , got to know about issues like this when I got married . Well do not send them . I was initially for the first 7years to be providing for this family as a wife , at the end of the day still received insult. Hence I do not cAre any more,even when anyone of them is dying. Adebayo, there is side's to every story. I think you should have call the elderly ones in your family and bring the matter to the table . When you sell your family cheap , you Can not buy them in an expensive market . Believe me everyone has story to tell, you just have to grow up and ignore . Need to hear their story before making judgement . In addition, this write says a lot about you faulty background. Pls it May not be their fault but now see what poor background can cause.

Just shut up! What mentality are we to change? Keep fooling yourself. The originator of marriage ( God) said go in to the world and multiply. Meaning that having kids is the major reason why God made marriage.

@anonymous 7:58!Wow, dats a very bad experience!u will need to invite God to dis ur matter b4 d turn u into widow....C her selfish reason.

story of my life,bros l went through the same situation with my family,my advice,forget about them and move on with your life.BORN into a poor home,find my way abroad at the age of 20;married my rich hubby at 22,tried to help my family,they almost rained my life.my family is my worst nightmare.Today l am 33 ,with 2 cute kids,my life today is all about me and my kids.They can go to hell and l care less.

And they will eat the money like groundnut
C them arrogantly demanding for money. Kind people suffer

The family shld rejoice he doesn't use his wealth to manipulate n control them. Tks b to God for delivering from such wickedness. Mr Ade focus on Jesus Christ and the strife within ur family will cease. J

This man should run away, as his family is simply a coven if witches and wizards. How can such evil people still be referred to as family? All those saying family is still family are all very stupid in my opinion.

Some friends are better than family, in all honesty I say he should abandoned them to their greed and move on with his life. They all seem determined to suck him dry, Emanuel be smart and RUUUUUUUUNNNN Before they end up killing you and inherit the money they seemed determined to do.

Lol@Salvation army.

You don't have common sense all, if you're in his position then you can understand. People that have been in this situation knows what he is talking about. #sHomi say so

Asmau cleron said...

if yur reading this Adebayor, cut them freaking off...temporarily
teach'em a lesson

Hahhahahahhahahhahaha haha.. 100% true

Pls find out if dats ur real family. R u sure dat woman gave birth to u? Jesus Christ!

Abdul Adepetu said...

Oga Adebayor story is one side we need the family side of story. And then the truth by an investigative journalist. To me it's deeper than he tells. Death, TB Joshua, step Brother, his mother not giving him child birth congratulations. what's happening here. Eyaah sorry oooh

my brother, what u need is strong advice to bring ur brother together , believe me, what is happening today in your family is everywhere , i live abroad , and i know how much my family have scatter for me. but its well. prayer can help u brother.

Diary of Dido said...

This is the exact same thing that happened with my father and his brothers.
The next thing on their agenda will be to resort to voodoo.
Adebayor o, please face your work.
You can do without family. Face your own family ( if you've got one) and hold on to God for protection.

I beleive he is saying something that is 80% true.

Once u give ur family money and everything they keep asking for more and bigger than before.

Meanwhile people dont know how you suffer to get the money in europe.

Plus racism and discrimination which is mental toture

African movie sha poor guy eh try

Too bad! I think I believe Adebayor's account of the ish. It is well bro.

the mother is just the cause

I have this to say to Adebayo, do the best you can do and leave the rest, because either way you dead or alive, they will still live their lives which ever way they please, so live yours with confidence,smile and laughter, we are in a world were greed dominates the entire human race, so take your time and do the best you can do.

We shouldn't be one sided, we haven't heard from the fam. Who knows if all that he said is truth. Besides this a family issue I think Adebayo can sort things out with him family as a man.

I agree, cut them off. Run brother, ruuun for your life, they want to such you dry and ruin your success. Enemies of a man are members of his own household.

Adebayo stop playing the victim, Charity they say begins at home. You go to set up your foundation to help which needy. Your needy family is enough for you to help so stop behaving like oyibo cos ino fit you at all and you'll never be. A piece of advice to you- try and empower your family by educating your siblings and setting up a business for your mother not all these your cock-and-bull-stories. Our family bond is what makes us Africans.

Adebayo stop playing the victim, Charity they say begins at home. You go to set up your foundation to help which needy. Your needy family is enough for you to help so stop behaving like oyinbo cos ino fit you at all. A piece of advice to you- try and empower your family by educating your siblings and setting up a business for your mother not all these your cock-and-bull-stories. Our family bond is what makes us Africans.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 356 of 356   Newer› Newest»