He must love his job! A make-up artist was photographed brushing up Beyonce's cleavage in a low-cut outfit today May 7th during a photoshoot on a roof-top in New
York City for a new campaign for French luxury brand, Givenchy. More pics after the cut...
Photo credit: Splash News
66 comments:
And so?
Why the hype tho as if Beyonce does not shit
Yeah right. He gets paid for it
Hazard of the job lmaoo hahahahaha
If na Me I go wear more than 4 Boxers, Because that Small Boy down there No Go School, B4 him Put me for Trouble
One of the best jobs in d world
some job sha !!!!
visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
get your best shoe deals at
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Oh I see
Naim mke I de learn am nau ooooo onto free touchin tinz nd mhheen u go see fyne geh's tyre.
I want his job and Beyonce must be my only client. Yippee....Brushing and brushing :)
Current tapping things
HIM DEY WITH DIVA
why should I even post anything now when linda won't post my comment...frowns@you
Wht wil say abt those film makeup artist.dis one is a moimoi case.where they hv to custome a nake artist to fit in d character she s playin
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
why should I even post anything now when linda won't post my comment...frowns@you
She does
All these Nigeria girls want to loo like beyonce they don't know she don't look like her self. smh
I love this kinda easy job.
It's notting so far his nt pumping it, it his work I can do that aswell 4 my madam I even wear her bra
Costume
He mhyt be a gay cos na only gay celebrity thay allow to touch them like that so leave am na him work his a bitch also
As u can see queen bee is care less
Nd so??
He's doing what he's been paid for!
Most times the make up guys are gay.
Bey all d way
Most of dis make up artists r gay
Nice me love it
Thank you o coz I don't get what the post is all about
Somtins shldnt mk d news!
mehn i luv this job ooo..see groovin
Beautiful woman.... Love u dear
Daz my queenB. Ginger ur swagger and swagger ur gingger 2nite wit guinessmalt and peakmilk. Lolo1
And after brushing it will he suck it? Looks more like punishment to me.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Yaaaaay! Beyonce has got her cleavage brushed. Lindiway shebi make we dey dance? Linda take note!
How much do you wanna bet that he loves to take it in the a**? LOL
So what's the deal
Lol, spoit child! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Make anything up.
Correct.
Police kills teenager in the US for driving his father's truck. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
He's making his money without any struggle.
Gay or not.... dere was bobbi brushin... #dealwithit
and he gets to go to heaven cos he brushes Beyonce's chest?
Hahahahhaha
Oh ok o hmmmm nice job
Well......it is his job..
Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
@Subomi, You sound pained. .. Loosen up, it's not that serious :P
Hahahahahahhahaa
If you were a guy, I pro'lly would hv just askd you to submit your CV. But ooops! *side eye*
Not new Linda, Doctors see more than this
Wetin concern me
Interesting job.....
They r usually gay
Yeah, most of them are gay if not all of them so the Beyonce's cleavage is nothing to him, his something won't even rise self!
He probably isn't into women
No be news jor
I want that job lol
All na mak up
Well done. Keep doing what you are good at.
http://funmykemmy.com
Keeping brushing photographer it's ur job
kk. thats his job,
He is doing his job, that is what he is paid to do
ciri vimax asli
vimax
viagra Usa
terima kasih gan