It's his job! Make-up artist brushes Beyonce's cleavage (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 7 May 2015

It's his job! Make-up artist brushes Beyonce's cleavage (photos)

He must love his job! A make-up artist was photographed brushing up Beyonce's cleavage in a low-cut outfit today May 7th during a photoshoot on a roof-top in New York City for a new campaign for French luxury brand, Givenchy. More pics after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

66 comments:

And so?

Why the hype tho as if Beyonce does not shit

Yeah right. He gets paid for it

Paul Ofou said...

Hazard of the job lmaoo hahahahaha

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

If na Me I go wear more than 4 Boxers, Because that Small Boy down there No Go School, B4 him Put me for Trouble

SANDRA said...

One of the best jobs in d world

Salihu Tyabo said...

some job sha !!!!

visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

get your best shoe deals at
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Oh I see

SWILL MARTIN said...

Naim mke I de learn am nau ooooo onto free touchin tinz nd mhheen u go see fyne geh's tyre.

Sinewy said...

I want his job and Beyonce must be my only client. Yippee....Brushing and brushing :)

Current tapping things

ASHANKA said...

HIM DEY WITH DIVA

why should I even post anything now when linda won't post my comment...frowns@you

DADDYSWIFE said...

Wht wil say abt those film makeup artist.dis one is a moimoi case.where they hv to custome a nake artist to fit in d character she s playin
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

why should I even post anything now when linda won't post my comment...frowns@you

Pidgin Mistress said...

She does

All these Nigeria girls want to loo like beyonce they don't know she don't look like her self. smh

I love this kinda easy job.

It's notting so far his nt pumping it, it his work I can do that aswell 4 my madam I even wear her bra

DADDYSWIFE said...

Costume

He mhyt be a gay cos na only gay celebrity thay allow to touch them like that so leave am na him work his a bitch also

As u can see queen bee is care less

Nd so??

He's doing what he's been paid for!

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

Most times the make up guys are gay.

Bey all d way

Most of dis make up artists r gay

Nice me love it

Thank you o coz I don't get what the post is all about

Somtins shldnt mk d news!

marvelous boi said...

mehn i luv this job ooo..see groovin

Beautiful woman.... Love u dear

Daz my queenB. Ginger ur swagger and swagger ur gingger 2nite wit guinessmalt and peakmilk. Lolo1

And after brushing it will he suck it? Looks more like punishment to me.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Yaaaaay! Beyonce has got her cleavage brushed. Lindiway shebi make we dey dance? Linda take note!

How much do you wanna bet that he loves to take it in the a**? LOL

dat Canadian girl said...

So what's the deal

Lol, spoit child! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Make anything up.

Correct.

Police kills teenager in the US for driving his father's truck. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Sazzy C said...

He's making his money without any struggle.

Mr Del Piero said...

Gay or not.... dere was bobbi brushin... #dealwithit

and he gets to go to heaven cos he brushes Beyonce's chest?

Hahahahhaha

Oh ok o hmmmm nice job

Dobzi fingers said...

Well......it is his job..

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

PRETTY GIRL said...

@Subomi, You sound pained. .. Loosen up, it's not that serious :P

Hahahahahahhahaa

Beksy said...

If you were a guy, I pro'lly would hv just askd you to submit your CV. But ooops! *side eye*

Not new Linda, Doctors see more than this

Wetin concern me

Interesting job.....

They r usually gay

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Yeah, most of them are gay if not all of them so the Beyonce's cleavage is nothing to him, his something won't even rise self!

Daily diet tv said...

He probably isn't into women

Nky said...

No be news jor

I want that job lol

All na mak up

Funmy Kemmy said...

Well done. Keep doing what you are good at.

http://funmykemmy.com

Keeping brushing photographer it's ur job

kk. thats his job,

He is doing his job, that is what he is paid to do

obat kuat viagra said...

ciri vimax asli
vimax