Exclusive photos from Silverbird Man of the Year 2015
The Silverbird Man of the Year 2015 held on Sunday night May 2nd at Eko Hotel and I got some pics from the event. Above are Sen. Florence Ita Giwa and ex-beauty queen, Anita Iseghohi. Continue to see the rest of them...
Ita Giwa doesn't want to believe she is old. Not with young boys fluid she sucks regularly. Go and tie your gele and wrapper and leave dress for young Linda Ikeji jooor.
Some Nigerian ladies with their cut n join dresses and Akpa akpu figures, learn to live/eat healthy n look classy like ur oyibo counter parts. Compared to wat I saw at the met gala, this pictures here hurt my eyes
52 comments:
They look beautiful, but who they help?
They all looked lovely.
Alloweee 4 corpers oooo! We're suffering
Ita Giwa doesn't want to believe she is old. Not with young boys fluid she sucks regularly. Go and tie your gele and wrapper and leave dress for young Linda Ikeji jooor.
Who is scrubbing ita giwa now?
50% well dressed
ITA GIWA NO DE CARRY LAST...TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful people, all looking food.
Innoson Nig Ltd was there, nnukwu mmadu
Senator Ita Giwa truly look her name Giwa(Elephant) in that dress lolz
Senator Ben Murray-Bruce...more money for him.
Colorful! Wetin Showkey dey find for there??? Linda take note!
Senator ita giwa no wan old
Sammy don turn grand-father finish. Anyway lovely pple is all I see
Wow! Lovely peeps, and pics. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
Cool stuff.
You for put the ex beauty queen first
b4 that agadi ekwe nka woman.
Beautiful photos.
I was happy for Africa China when I saw him on stage at list 100k bank alert lol
they look goog
Eta-Giwa, with all the cosmetic surgery, tummy tuck, lipo and all, you still flabby arms and fats. God help you
Lovely pics
Sammy Opkoso and Daddy shoki be looking like Roasted goat meat. So black!
Lindodo Post my Comment!!!!!
Mama ita Giwa how your sugar boys??? lol.
Some Nigerian ladies with their cut n join dresses and Akpa akpu figures, learn to live/eat healthy n look classy like ur oyibo counter parts. Compared to wat I saw at the met gala, this pictures here hurt my eyes
beautiful photos;
just wish Senator Ita-Giwa would dress her age..
Dis woman sef, senetor ita Giwa must she b everywia.. Owk agadi ekwe nka
This years award turns out to be PDP affair,Nice one thou.
Gr8 pple wt lovely dresses
RMD, looking fab
Is Sammy okposo clawing that nigga?
Lmao. I swear!
after looking at met ball pics all morning, everybody here just looks scraps
Zakki signature bores me jooor enough of it...grow up
My thoughts exactly
#Beautiful People!!.....Congrats to The Man Of The Year!!
ita giwa looks gross
Like I care
Linda u should go out once in a while employ me to do d news blog cos u do need to find a man
Wow
Wow
Fun looking event. Mr. Nigeria looks great. He's stunning, Linda. Lol.
Silver bird Man of the year, has more women in attendance Why?
MET gala attendees should take note how to dress to a classy event. My beautiful people came out looking lovely
I swear
Linda y re u not there?
All i see is Mr Nigerria..Emmanuel cute dude
Dey luk lovely