Am so so so so so so so much in luv wit dis lady,dis is hw to express sexiness,not goin complete nude.she s so filled wit talent #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Pls Allah, neva allow me to get married to a woman dat wuld wear this in public. and thank u dat I was not born by a woman dat wore dis. unless she is Beyonce den dats an exception.
i love kim nd bey...they r two successful women in d entertainment biz..i dnt knw y i feel bey is showing all dese energy on d red carpet to tell kim "move over b***h i am still d queen....
Beyonce is trying to divert everyone's attention from the elevator incidence that happened last year by this show of nudity and it is working for her. No one is talking about it. Good PR
Am sorry but I find this not beautiful! Yea a woman need not put her wares on public display to be beautiful. She shouldn't have bothered to wear a dress sef since she wants to be naked! Role model ko role model ni
I love love Beyonce but tis gown is crap just too revealing. I'm sure she had better options. Didn't even keep to the theme of d gala "China". Disappointed
Wht d heck is dis? Jesus! Dis is nakness or is it my eyes. Excuse me! Wht is dis world turning into if we celebrate, and clap our hands for celebs dat their dressing r questionable.
American's hav definitely lost their values when it come to their celebs dressing decently. Try dis in Africa mostly in Nigeria.
If it is kim or rihanna dat wore dis..dey will be quik to say she is crazy or remind kim she is a moda bla bla bla.. they are all desame.. showbiz is their business,deir life.. dey dont care wat u guys tink about wat dey wear as far it makes dem happy.. she look slim n beautiful though.. who am I to judge
At this rate, wearing clothes will be so yesterday. Whatever happened to dressing decently and covering up the private areas, that's why its called private parts. O my goodness!
Beyonce is trying too hard these days. U for just naked now... We thought u had small values... All of a sudden u feel d need to expose ur body. Mtchew
she must have thought she'll take all the attention till she gets there and see Jlo and Kim, whats with the way she is posing plus she looks high, feel sorry for Jay, wont be proud to stand next to her for the night
Linda can just like to be biased. When you wrote Kim's earlier, you mentioned she revealed she did not have any panties on.. How is Beyoncé's dress not revealing that as well. But instead, she's stunning... Lol.. Everyone just loves Beyoncé's dick I guess...
162 comments:
Sincerely, what this celebs and the wannabes in Nigeria need to do is walk naked...
Why are they all naked, is it a MET thing?!
QUEEN OF BITCHES/ WHORES! Rubbish!
If dis was kim,pple would have called her names,nnow it's beyonce,shes hot...........she looks cheap.
Not pretty joor! The hairdo is wack, but is MET awards about nudity, onlly if Amber rose came along, she'll nail it
They are all mothers, going out in public naked with no panties. Not worthy to be mums!!
There's no difference with her dress and Kim K's own but the way Linda phrased it ehn
All this na pole mama o
Lovely outfit.
Hehehe beyonce beyonce.
This is rediculous
I guess they will all come naked next year.
Not cool enough
nearly ke? She is naked already o
Not a daring gown..
If Kim K wore this same dress you'll look for a way to trash her now it's Bee and somehow she "stuns"
Slayed
Queen Bey rocks......cute woman
Nothing stunning about this beyonce to me, supposing is kim dat wore dis, I would ve been seening d real beauty of d grown
What?! This us trashy. .. now I miss Joan Rivers😢
Hmmm Na wao
HOT GHETTO MESS!
Did you say nearly naked? She is as good as naked!
this pose too Much. ur shine don' pasd..Kim k got d best looks..
this pose too Much. ur shine don' pass..Kim k got d best looks..
And see Jay Z properly dressed. These female celebs have serious mental problem.
Daring! But nice
Am so so so so so so so much in luv wit dis lady,dis is hw to express sexiness,not goin complete nude.she s so filled wit talent
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Queen bey always d queen.
Lipz sealed luv...my queenB
Jay Z's expression though
No one does it like u Bey...always looking beautiful
Really bored with all these? Must they all go backed?
Choi! The definition of fierce!
linda beyonce ass licker, Kim K hater.........nonsense
Disgusting
So, because it is Beyonce it is stunning eh? If Kim K wore the same gown I'm pretty sure your caption would have been totally different
Bey murdered this outfit ,it's lovely ,,and just can't get enough of her
She's naked not nearly,If na Kim now dem go start 2 dey insult her..Bey looks cool tho!!!
Disgusting. Just like the gown Nyalee wore to the maypac game. Thot alert
Sad
For me Queen Bey nailed it!. She remains the Queen of all.
If u like naked oh Wetin dey be say u don fade finish. Kim we know
I swear jay z is enjoying
End time things,very soon they will be going total nude.we need to pray harder
Kim k sister
Queen bee wanna show us dat she still dey setting ooo, no be only kim sabi naked
This is definately not Beyonce. This is Sasha Fierce
She try
Trashyy
Is it me or is she trying too hard....
Married woman okay o di kwa nma
E.T.T End Time Things
I'm so not a fan but she has a pretty face
All hail d queen herself erhmmm Kim looked like a midjet
Kai dat gown can change every story in ma life,Abeg Whr dis Aboki dey mak I go sell d gown collect money
The look on Jay-z's face thou...... epic....lmao
Worst dress of Beyonce ever..kim looks way gorgeous and better
RUBBISH!
If Na Kim wear this one all those Yeye media go don paint am blue black....
No she didnt she looked a HAM
MY BAE!!!! Always full of surprises!!!
Keep SLAYYING BEY!!!!
*Lucy's Comment Space*
I love Beyoncé. This is beautiful my queen bey.
Yeah, we don't like it. She looks desperate...she is desperate.
Nonsense
Ubanagum
Nearly naked ke
All to strike a pose? Shez looking Sooo witchy or maybe bewitched by the dress that she can't even hear or see her hubby...Nasty
She for naked go nas
.. Nonsense
The Easiest Way To Get Any UNN Girl To Fall For You
You call this stunning? Ok o.
B.
Beautiful woman!
This is total rubbish.
She sef no wear pant. Linda take note!
Is gala nite. All about exposing ones body?
I don see her body finish
She's trying so hard to be like kim...it's a tragedy.
Hmmmmmmm, her biz
Beyonce hmmmmm
Can they make Beyonce a Duchess in London already? She stays slaying, winning and crowning.
She's naked
Is there a sheer lining underneath? I see her butt crack...her sultry poses are on fleeek!
Gosh wot is Beyonce doin to her body? Her ass is completely deflated!! Oh mama pls bring datbody bck and easy on d work out!!!
Pls Allah, neva allow me to get married to a woman dat wuld wear this in public.
and thank u dat I was not born by a woman dat wore dis.
unless she is Beyonce den dats an exception.
Do I like this? No I don't think so....Not cool 4 me. My opinion tho
Cool tho
Sorry. She looked like a whore. Solange looked better. J.lo did that look at the oscars
hmm.. dis World don finish... linda biko can u wear this to any event?..lol na from Tv ur Dad go slap u..
Linda they are all naked, stop trying to make it sound cool cos its Beyonce. Hypocrite!
Jay z, this ur k legs too show. Lol. Engr Emy
Hmmmmm. Dis is 3much nah
Risque...buh bey can do no wrong in ma eyes
she murdered it.. Gorge
i love kim nd bey...they r two successful women in d entertainment biz..i dnt knw y i feel bey is showing all dese energy on d red carpet to tell kim "move over b***h i am still d queen....
Am sorry but I find this not beautiful! Yea a woman need not put her wares on public display to be beautiful. She shouldn't have bothered to wear a dress sef since she wants to be naked! Role model ko role model ni
See as jay z they feel himself abeg....
I love love Beyonce but tis gown is crap just too revealing. I'm sure she had better options. Didn't even keep to the theme of d gala "China". Disappointed
Mbok! Why is she forcing sexiness! Doesn't suit her! Where are the hips?
All the nakedness seen.
Americans, Na una sabi #jojo
I think I hate her hair more than the dress. #thatlook
abeg Linda was the dress code transparent dressing?
I love d dress
Wht d heck is dis? Jesus! Dis is nakness or is it my eyes. Excuse me! Wht is dis world turning into if we celebrate, and clap our hands for celebs dat their dressing r questionable.
American's hav definitely lost their values when it come to their celebs dressing decently. Try dis in Africa mostly in Nigeria.
There is maximum space inbetween byonces leg, but none inbtwn kims. Kim is getting fat rather than slimmer
Bae😍
Oh, gosh, this is all shades of sexiness!
Standing ovation for you Bey.
beyonce is just trying to imitate amber rose,kim k etc, linda looks like the MET gala is all about wearing naked gowns
Queen B nailed it...I know haterz will talk Lolz
One, that Boyce's pose makes her look like an witch.
Again, how do this women feel comfortable walking out naked and so bold on it.
I wish them the very best.
What!
IF IT'S KIM KARDASHIAN THAT WORE THIS, ALL THESE ASSHOLE BEYONCE' FANS & KIM'S HATERS WILL WIDDEN THEIR MOUTH TO TALK RUBBISH. Mtcheewww!!!
fine lady but gown trashy
Nimelda said so..
If it is kim or rihanna dat wore dis..dey will be quik to say she is crazy or remind kim she is a moda bla bla bla.. they are all desame.. showbiz is their business,deir life.. dey dont care wat u guys tink about wat dey wear as far it makes dem happy.. she look slim n beautiful though.. who am I to judge
DS ISNT NEARLY NAKED BT NAKED....TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful woman
Yansh everywhere
What's dis rubbish bikonu! Men covering up and women going naked! Uwa nmebi
At this rate, wearing clothes will be so yesterday. Whatever happened to dressing decently and covering up the private areas, that's why its called private parts. O my goodness!
Hmm after people would be insutg Kim! Biko all these celebs are the same!
Beygoddess
Hmmmm! Okk o...Nudity naa fashion now o! Nudity now sells like cocaine!
lindodo did I say nearly naked?....she's so naked I see her ass
Givenchy told this one to raise her shoulders up.
Nice dress.
#smile
hmmm naked world i see u sef o
Nakedness of d highest order,JAY Z be lik. See my tinz outside
I wonder what Nigeria mens reaction would be if their Wife wore this dress to an occasion with them....hehehehe
This is too much abeg...me don't like
I wonder what Nigeria mens reaction would be if their Wife wore this dress to an occassion with them...hehehehe
dis d dress is a no-no
Beyonce is trying too hard these days. U for just naked now... We thought u had small values... All of a sudden u feel d need to expose ur body. Mtchew
The gown is a no for me. she looks stunning when little is exposed.
Don't mind d most disgusting dumb pple on earth...d beehives.
I don't support trashy dress buh Beyonce can never do wrong in my eyes.... Love dis woman
That a real goddess looking gorgeous with psychological dignity.
Wht is left for she is already walking nake. There r outfit's dat doesn't glorify d living God.
So MET Gala is all about bn naked? WTH!
YES INDEED!!! BEY HAIRSTYLE IS FIESTY LYKE HER ATTITUDE!!! LOVE THA DRESS!!!
That s d right word
I've never seen her more daring.
And her husband stood beside her fully clothed. *SMH* Women really need to learn propriety.
she must have thought she'll take all the attention till she gets there and see Jlo and Kim, whats with the way she is posing plus she looks high, feel sorry for Jay, wont be proud to stand next to her for the night
I 2nd dat @daddyswife
Mennn its a CAPITAL NO NO 4 mi
Linda can just like to be biased. When you wrote Kim's earlier, you mentioned she revealed she did not have any panties on.. How is Beyoncé's dress not revealing that as well. But instead, she's stunning... Lol.. Everyone just loves Beyoncé's dick I guess...
It's terrible.
May God help this generation, it's alarming and crazy. And some will call them role models.
Pls where is Amber rose ?
I just love dz woman shes perfection
Flawless Beee muahhhh
i honestly hate this dress on her! there is nothing show stopping about this it looks.....cheap sorry
And so this is how we have become: man goes out with wife fully dressed whilst she is three-quarter naked. Seriously????
Duck you.at least her butt is real!