Battle of the butts: Kim Kardashian vs J Lo at Met Gala
The reality star (left) and the singer/actress (right) pictured at the Met Gala in nearly naked dresses. Whose butt is hotter? More pics after the cut...
Hian! Lekwa ajuju Linda na aju? E jikwa ahu? With that udu mmiri Kim is carrying you r still asking ehkwa? Looking for what you would hear from our mouth! Confuse dimakwa! Jlo's own is still learning working! Oso ahia tinz!
If it ain't natural it ain't worth it so Jlo all the way,not fake butt,all these nakedness sha,Beyoncé is even worse, was disappointed,nakedness is Kim k we have kuku seen everything,but Beyoncé should know beta
We all know Kim is the queen of everything naa,what type of question is this? Kin is the queen of Face,Boobs,shape! Butt's! She's got it all......even beyonce no near her @ all....shes everything!
I will say Jlo cos she is fast approaching 60 and she is still looking this damn HOT!!!!, While Kim on the other hand is still in her early thirties, cant wait to see her at 60 though, if she will still be this hot
One is real and one is not. One God sculpted and the other surgeon sculpted. One is jlo other is kim. I'm sure jlo. Has done work also,she's too vain to not but kim k is clearly fullly store bought
you cant really tell whose butt is bigger because of the posture, hear my anlyzis and probably practice later: With the way kim is posed, she is looking backwards and a high tendency to lift hrom the er butt but Jlo pix if side-straight view. the butt difference isnt much in the 1st pix cos they were pictured from behind.
110 comments:
Both lovely
I like them... Tasty ass!
Lol... *no homo*
i see butts
I give it to Kim!
The winner is always kim
Nakedness at its zenith for real. J.Lo my gal
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Kim
Fashion madness!! Lovely tho!
Linda u should have asked Which Plastic surgery butt is hotter?
KimK all d way. JLo ass is a leaner to KimK. So its just incomparable.
Kim all d way
Dis Kim yansh dey add oooo
kim all the way
The real n the fake
Lol Kim garrit, she's the undisputable champion.
Kim
kim all the way
Kim's
well i would say j.lo for her age. when kim is 45 and looks as hot, then illd give it to her. Go team J.LO
Kim's butt
Kim's butt
O boy see nyash. Lindaobserve
No now make them pull am off well well
J.Lo's own is NATURAL, while Kim's ARTIFICIAL! #TEAMNATURAL# #TEAMJ.LO# Lol
They re both good, they re both my favorite
J.Lo's own is NATURAL, while Kim's ARTIFICIAL! #TEAMNATURAL# #TEAMJ.LO# Lol
J.Lo's own is NATURAL, while Kim's ARTIFICIAL! #TEAMNATURAL# #TEAMJ.LO# Lol. They both look lovely, I love their dresses!
Kim
Kim's. Or mayb her dress did her butt mur justice dan jlo's dress did hers.
WU WIN??TOMJERRYSWIT
I prefer JLo's moderate and natural ass.
Jlo's butt is normal.
No offence though.
I see two very beautiful women.
jlo cause hers is real.
nah Kim na
Hian! Lekwa ajuju Linda na aju? E jikwa ahu? With that udu mmiri Kim is carrying you r still asking ehkwa? Looking for what you would hear from our mouth! Confuse dimakwa! Jlo's own is still learning working! Oso ahia tinz!
chi....see compi
Both make brains but kim's ass is a killer
\JLo is a naturally endowed.
...and certainly they don't spend money on pant
If it ain't natural it ain't worth it so Jlo all the way,not fake butt,all these nakedness sha,Beyoncé is even worse, was disappointed,nakedness is Kim k we have kuku seen everything,but Beyoncé should know beta
Abegyy.... Kim own mk sense die..... I no wnt knw if na fake.... E pure die
Kim off course
Some of this big stuff is just good to behold. But in practice Linda is more preferable.
Both!
kim k is leading the butt challenge... wow yash pass yash
KimK all d way. JLo is learner when it comes to Kimk. D difference is clear.
Lindiway you still dey ask??? The bigger the beta. Kim of course. Linda take note!
Abeg who dem help?
Kim well shaped
Kim of course.
Kim of cause,d babe is just too pretty,her behind is a killer...
Kim of cause.her behind is a killer
No comparison , JLO....Kims butt is all plastic surgery ...ofcourse most of una mumu 9ja no sabi difference
We all know Kim is the queen of everything naa,what type of question is this? Kin is the queen of Face,Boobs,shape! Butt's! She's got it all......even beyonce no near her @ all....shes everything!
I think I love this kim k curve. Na die
But visit wwww.naijablower.com
Kim's is fake. Give it to JLO with natural butt
Kim all the way...
I will say Jlo cos she is fast approaching 60 and she is still looking this damn HOT!!!!, While Kim on the other hand is still in her early thirties, cant wait to see her at 60 though, if she will still be this hot
#myopinion
Kim all d way
Jlo no evn see draw for were kim dey... wen it kms to ASS!!!
Kim off cause
The natural one of course.
Nd u fink jlo own z #natura
Kim is a beautiful woman...Kai!
Na kim win am oooo# choiii see yansh....ukwu
Chioma r u a lesbain? Prick is sweet ooo
Kim my love nw and forever....
LINDOSKI WHAT IS THE OBSESSION ABOUT KIM?YOU ARE TOO OBSESSED WITH HER AND WE ALL KNOW THAT ALL ABOUT HER IS FAKE.WE NEED EDUCATIVE BLOG
I luv jlo but Kim kill it
kim kim kim!!!
MISSVEE
Jlo all d way cos she's got God's natural gift.
One is real and one is not. One God sculpted and the other surgeon sculpted. One is jlo other is kim. I'm sure jlo. Has done work also,she's too vain to not but kim k is clearly fullly store bought
Jlo cos her but is silicone free.
No doubt Kim butt is d hottest
Definitely Kim!
The question is are these butts real?
Kim's ass is the killer
Kanye not amused
you cant really tell whose butt is bigger because of the posture, hear my anlyzis and probably practice later:
With the way kim is posed, she is looking backwards and a high tendency to lift hrom the er butt but Jlo pix if side-straight view.
the butt difference isnt much in the 1st pix cos they were pictured from behind.
Kimmmmmmmm😍😍😍 am so in love with her!!!!
Kimmy all d way
Kim Kim and Kim
One is all flesh and real, the other not so real
Jlo noni... I'd do ha ova Kim a thousand times...
Choi my Kimberly 4 life!!!
My thoughts exactly. Jlo's arse is real,Kim's is fake plastic.
Kim K of course
Kim na
Linda, you forgot to tell them that Jlo had a surgery for butt reduction. Jlo naturally isn't a match for Kimberly's fakeness
Chioma plz check ur email. Thanks
http://sisiva.org/36846/
kopy kopy Kim K
Kim's of course
2 Sexy butts...nw dey ll called bff
2 Sexy butts...nw dey ll b called bff
J lo. I love her bcos she is natural
Kim's but is not fake guys.
Kim's butt is not fake guys.
Correct girl Enny. It be like say na only u wey ur head correct 4 here. Kim, nicki fake asses. Nigerians r myopic. D whole of Americans know that
Did u see Kim when she came to naija. Kim wey short with fake ass. Maybe she's always ur winner not 'the' winner
*lmao*.... Fortune u are high on cheap drugs.
Hmmm yansh wey dem dey use dey mess and shit naim I won dey look so abeg make them park very well
That vuvuzela P guy
One is fake (kim k), the other is real (J lo). The real one wins
KIM K OBVIOUSLY.
J.Lo all the way o, though Kim's is bigger
always my Kimmy
Jlo is equally short