Battle of the butts: Kim Kardashian vs J Lo at Met Gala | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 May 2015

Battle of the butts: Kim Kardashian vs J Lo at Met Gala

The reality star (left) and the singer/actress (right) pictured at the Met Gala in nearly naked dresses. Whose butt is hotter? More pics after the cut...

110 comments:

Both lovely

I like them... Tasty ass!

Lol... *no homo*

9jahub.com said...

i see butts

nonstoppress said...

I give it to Kim!

The winner is always kim

Nakedness at its zenith for real. J.Lo my gal

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

happiness.tommey said...

Kim

I Love My Rhapsody said...

Fashion madness!! Lovely tho!

Kosi Rita Maduka said...

Linda u should have asked Which Plastic surgery butt is hotter?

KimK all d way. JLo ass is a leaner to KimK. So its just incomparable.

Kim all d way

Dis Kim yansh dey add oooo

kim all the way

The real n the fake

Lol Kim garrit, she's the undisputable champion.

Kim

kim all the way

Empress said...

Kim's

oreoluwa said...

well i would say j.lo for her age. when kim is 45 and looks as hot, then illd give it to her. Go team J.LO

Oweibor Rachael said...

Kim's butt

Oweibor Rachael said...

Kim's butt

O boy see nyash. Lindaobserve

No now make them pull am off well well

J.Lo's own is NATURAL, while Kim's ARTIFICIAL! #TEAMNATURAL# #TEAMJ.LO# Lol

They re both good, they re both my favorite

J.Lo's own is NATURAL, while Kim's ARTIFICIAL! #TEAMNATURAL# #TEAMJ.LO# Lol

J.Lo's own is NATURAL, while Kim's ARTIFICIAL! #TEAMNATURAL# #TEAMJ.LO# Lol. They both look lovely, I love their dresses!

Kim

Flora said...

Kim's. Or mayb her dress did her butt mur justice dan jlo's dress did hers.

WU WIN??TOMJERRYSWIT

I prefer JLo's moderate and natural ass.

Jlo's butt is normal.
No offence though.

I see two very beautiful women.

jlo cause hers is real.

nah Kim na

Hian! Lekwa ajuju Linda na aju? E jikwa ahu? With that udu mmiri Kim is carrying you r still asking ehkwa? Looking for what you would hear from our mouth! Confuse dimakwa! Jlo's own is still learning working! Oso ahia tinz!

chi....see compi

Both make brains but kim's ass is a killer

\JLo is a naturally endowed.

Victoria said...

...and certainly they don't spend money on pant

If it ain't natural it ain't worth it so Jlo all the way,not fake butt,all these nakedness sha,Beyoncé is even worse, was disappointed,nakedness is Kim k we have kuku seen everything,but Beyoncé should know beta

Emmynado said...

Abegyy.... Kim own mk sense die..... I no wnt knw if na fake.... E pure die

Kim off course

Some of this big stuff is just good to behold. But in practice Linda is more preferable.

Both!

annabelvinsaint said...

kim k is leading the butt challenge... wow yash pass yash

KimK all d way. JLo is learner when it comes to Kimk. D difference is clear.

Lindiway you still dey ask??? The bigger the beta. Kim of course. Linda take note!

Abeg who dem help?

victor said...

Kim well shaped

Kim of course.

janeexclusive said...

Kim of cause,d babe is just too pretty,her behind is a killer...

janeexclusive said...

Kim of cause.her behind is a killer

No comparison , JLO....Kims butt is all plastic surgery ...ofcourse most of una mumu 9ja no sabi difference

We all know Kim is the queen of everything naa,what type of question is this? Kin is the queen of Face,Boobs,shape! Butt's! She's got it all......even beyonce no near her @ all....shes everything!

I think I love this kim k curve. Na die
But visit wwww.naijablower.com

Enny said...

Kim's is fake. Give it to JLO with natural butt

Kim all the way...

I will say Jlo cos she is fast approaching 60 and she is still looking this damn HOT!!!!, While Kim on the other hand is still in her early thirties, cant wait to see her at 60 though, if she will still be this hot

#myopinion

LIB chairlady said...

Kim all d way

Jlo no evn see draw for were kim dey... wen it kms to ASS!!!

Kim off cause

The natural one of course.

Nd u fink jlo own z #natura

Amanda Austins said...

Kim is a beautiful woman...Kai!

iyke cindy said...

Na kim win am oooo# choiii see yansh....ukwu

Chioma r u a lesbain? Prick is sweet ooo

Kim my love nw and forever....

LINDOSKI WHAT IS THE OBSESSION ABOUT KIM?YOU ARE TOO OBSESSED WITH HER AND WE ALL KNOW THAT ALL ABOUT HER IS FAKE.WE NEED EDUCATIVE BLOG

I luv jlo but Kim kill it

kim kim kim!!!

MISSVEE

Jlo all d way cos she's got God's natural gift.

One is real and one is not. One God sculpted and the other surgeon sculpted. One is jlo other is kim. I'm sure jlo. Has done work also,she's too vain to not but kim k is clearly fullly store bought

femiluv said...

Jlo cos her but is silicone free.

No doubt Kim butt is d hottest

dollypee46 said...

Definitely Kim!

The question is are these butts real?

ellaiscrystal@yahoo.com said...

Kim's ass is the killer

Kanye not amused

you cant really tell whose butt is bigger because of the posture, hear my anlyzis and probably practice later:
With the way kim is posed, she is looking backwards and a high tendency to lift hrom the er butt but Jlo pix if side-straight view.
the butt difference isnt much in the 1st pix cos they were pictured from behind.

Sweetestariet said...

Kimmmmmmmm😍😍😍 am so in love with her!!!!

AppleofGod'seye said...

Kimmy all d way

Kim Kim and Kim

One is all flesh and real, the other not so real

Mr Del Piero said...

Jlo noni... I'd do ha ova Kim a thousand times...

Choi my Kimberly 4 life!!!

My thoughts exactly. Jlo's arse is real,Kim's is fake plastic.

Kim K of course

Kim na

Linda, you forgot to tell them that Jlo had a surgery for butt reduction. Jlo naturally isn't a match for Kimberly's fakeness

Chioma plz check ur email. Thanks

http://sisiva.org/36846/

kopy kopy Kim K

Kim's of course

2 Sexy butts...nw dey ll called bff

2 Sexy butts...nw dey ll b called bff

J lo. I love her bcos she is natural

Kim's but is not fake guys.

Kim's butt is not fake guys.

Correct girl Enny. It be like say na only u wey ur head correct 4 here. Kim, nicki fake asses. Nigerians r myopic. D whole of Americans know that

Did u see Kim when she came to naija. Kim wey short with fake ass. Maybe she's always ur winner not 'the' winner

*lmao*.... Fortune u are high on cheap drugs.

Pro said...

Hmmm yansh wey dem dey use dey mess and shit naim I won dey look so abeg make them park very well

That vuvuzela P guy

One is fake (kim k), the other is real (J lo). The real one wins

PATALEX said...

KIM K OBVIOUSLY.

J.Lo all the way o, though Kim's is bigger

always my Kimmy

Jlo is equally short