Sunday morning hotness! BBA Michael Bassey releases new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 April 2015

Sunday morning hotness! BBA Michael Bassey releases new pics

Model and actor Michael Bonny Bassey from Sierra Leone was part of Big Brother Africa 2013. See more promo photos after the cut...

119 comments:

Love the very last pic

Point on point U Rock MBB

pamela said...

Chai see body...Abeg linda no make me sin this morning I dy church..*runsaway*

Entered comment...good body

Yipu the towel completely....adam!

Who he help with this skinny body? Nonsense!

For Onyx and his likes...

SWILL MARTIN said...

***yawns abeg mke I baff go church hotness ko coldness niii.

Neymar said...

I see normal pic herre, nthing wwoooww abt it!

Nay,, not hot at all... Is not bassey that looks like a mannequin ehn lolz

christine opara said...

Lollll. ....not so hot as I imagined...

Oh! Lili dis Sunday morning u r dishing us wit half nake pics. God bless, and help ur ministry to promote His wrk instead of dis ~ Amen!!!

HMMMMM OVER TO YOU MY LADIES IN THE HOUSE.

A bit weird

Wat is he promoting? Lol

Micheal "BASSEY".. "BASSEY is EFiiK" BASSEY is an EFIK name from southern cross river. Mr Micheal plese trace your root, I have a feeling your great grand father was sold as a slave from cross river state in nigeria. #justSAYING

If yu gat it then flaunt it....

BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE said...

H.O.M.O.F.A.G.G.O.T....G.A.Y.B.A.S.T.I.D.G.E.

Dirty thing! Abeg put some clothes on.
Light skinned guys are disgusting.
Fag

Linda pls this is Sunday morning. What kind of temptatoon is this. By the way do you go to church

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Ashawo linda

Linda rest

Goo for him.
Not interested.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Cool pics tho, I miss my days as a model . IG: @tweetestboi

enjoy ladies

Hmn

Issokay Linda

Werey Thinz...oh ti mading maded

Nice pictures, not so hawt as Linda dey hype am. Linda take note!

Em try but e no reach hotness, he's warm no be hot lol #like him though

I just spilled my coffee... LINDA!!!!!!!! My laptop and fones just earned new wallpapers n lockscreen. Bye. Hehee..

My namesake from Sierra Leone? Hmmmmmmmm he is as handsome as I am.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

He shld just give me his hair!!!

D 3rd pic is nyc buh d first pic though #Smh#

love you Bassey

Amaechi's babe said...

What's wrong with his ankle?

Nice one....I like.

Basy basy hotness in highest order lol but come ooh linda aren't you supposed to be in church???? JC

Helena said...

Sexy as usual

Lady C said...

Nufin sexy abt d dude, looks gayish sef.

Kponskii said...

Feast on it ladies!

Nancy Ogbisi said...

He's looking like denrele in the second pic...

I like the hair and the necklace. Dazz all...

Hmmm. Linda biko help me tell Kristen Stewart dat I love her nd I can turn gay for her plssssssssss. Amaka bae

His cute

Jojo said...

Not hot to me.....

Nky said...

Abeg wia all the pimples go?

dharmmy said...

It's not hot

E go beta

Sorry, not my type. He is not black,tall, no six packs. Though he is handsome and sexy.

jennyif said...

He is more hot and sexy with cloths on

Cute n handsome..

sean said...

Gay ass nigga wat f***

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Beautiful

trying to b relevant, wass up with d nuditity

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Is He gay?

Aamarachiogueji said...

His legs in the fourth picture... #nwamas

He is a beautiful man!

OMG!!! Jos creamed ma panties..Nw diz is ma deff of HOT..my oo my

Awon amuni dese... dee

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
Mtchewwww! NEXT!

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Hotttttttt

#justsaying

And so fucking wat! Make him park well jor!

Wait am beginning to wonder! What is wrong with this boy? Is he ok or all this to remain relevant! I sincerely think he should be referred to the nearest psychiatric home for proper checkup! He looks mentally derailed!

SunnyBriggs. said...

Now this is what am talking about. Hotness! Burns.

Bassey, don open eyes o. Promo pics for new movie or what? He tried.

This dude is hot like keep my hubby! Lolz

Wetn be this! I don't know why light guys sabi do mumu thing! Even if he was naked it won't move me!

Green said...

Linda must you always post nude picture every Sunday morning. It's not fair.

Sexy hmmmm, add Tami $ swit collection channel on bbm fashion $ style. C00304c31 addd

Kul...he looks gay tho..Luv him anyways

He doesn't do it for me.

Gay things!.......he for show us the yansh proper

Hot!! Hot!!! Hot!!!-one word again Hot!!!

D guy no hot reach joo

Ok o

Rent novels for FREE, visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Check out dat ass ;)

Wow he is hot! All his acne gone! Nice one

Follow @house_of_oz_ on instagram foryour. Skin care requirements.

Cute guy

Handsome guy doing what a woman can do a
Man can do it too.

Smoking hot 😱
Bassey is on fire
Hottest the chase housemate.

Bassey....liked him and Nando in DAT years bba

My year of Linda's 100k

Benjamin said...

Him sexy pass for em mind...

Cute}>

Now thats a star

I don see ham..

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one, he has cute face but his body is just there, luv his hair.. God is great..

6 packs and a bonus?
***Linda's 1st Daughter ***

Alika!!!! Cova up biko!!!!

Alika!!! Cova up biko

Ave always loved I'm since bba Hez so cuteeee

Basseyee, I sight you

prettiyz said...

Fine boy no pimple

Hot

Cute guy.....

Bt y d towel now, he 4 open d tin make we c am in full

Cindy# said...

Cute Is d word

Seen. naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. is d place

Sashayluv said...

Mii like........

Hot.

sexy me said...

Beautiful man...gorgeous

Cute

Cc: Relationship Blog of the Year

A known fag

He try!

He try!

Beautiful man but must he show his bum?

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

If I was mixed race I would never cut my hair short.
That's one gift I would give a few of my future kids.

_barbie_powwow said...

My! He's hawt!

Fine boy but looks thin, gym harder,ull get dere baby.

gdys said...

U be woman? Ladies dey show their body ever u wan be guy dey do d same thing. Pack well jare

Innocentia Annie said...

This guy is beautifully handsome

What re dey promoting. .. Every time new promo pix lol

I just have a feeling this dude is gay

umu aka new model. Please next. Linda i no sight you for this one oh.

mmmuuuummmmmmmmmm. Uuuulalalascious
Hawttttttttttttttttt and Sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
Really oozing.