Chibok girls kidnapped to present GEJ's govt as incompetent- Doyin Okupe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 April 2015

Chibok girls kidnapped to present GEJ's govt as incompetent- Doyin Okupe

Below is what the presidential Spokesperson shared this morning on his Facebook page...
One of the reasons the Chibok girls were kidnapped was to present Jonathan's administration as incompetent and hold it to ransom against 2015 elections.
One of the reasons the BBOG was formed was to sustain and internationalise the embarrassment. One of the reasons President Jonathan lost the election was a national and international conspiracy predicated on this carefully choreographed and assiduously sustained perception.
One of the issues that will be in the hand over notes will be the missing girls.
What is reasonable and expedient for well meaning men and women of good conscience is to dialogue with the incoming administration on what best new approach to employ to find and rescue the chibok girls.
Not much can be achieved, except mischief, by continuing to flog this administration on this matter.
I REST MY CASE.

182 comments:

But isnt it incompetnt?

True talk

What about corruption nkor? Lindaobserve

Very correct!

Thank God we wil not experience or see any attacks of BH as such. They r now d one's in power indirectly.

reportnaija.com said...

I agree n it was achieved...

nkem said...

Attention seeker!

Doyin u r still pained dat u lost?, good 4 u

yeah he is correct. Shettima did the plot.
But my problem is why GEJ allowed Shettima and Buhari to succeed in this plot

Abeg go and sit down jare.
Why didn't he find the girls and prove them wrong.
When he didn't even say anything about the girls until two weeks after they were kidnapped, and the whole world was talking about it.

Exactly. On point. And I like

Hmmmmm. Dr Okupe how far nau?

Louis B said...

And d GEJ govt proved dem right...Smh. shut up n go negotiate for ur own asylum

Dumb fool!! What about the thousands of innocent lives that have been wasted by the same kidnappers? And d killing still goes on sporadically till date!
Jonathan lost the election for various flaws in his government. Shut d fuck up punk!!

Mac10...

Jojo said...

I see some reasonable remarks but..........still observing.

Gerry said...

True talk. Dey. Only wntd to frustrate his administration.

7F098C19 said...

That's true. But a new Govt will soon sit. Let's see if they will bring back the dead. Guess what, am in AWKA now on a research, amazing people. Engr Emy

Okupe u r mad! Talk about our people in S.A n dnt seek to depict Jonathan as a saint.ok what has he done since d xenophobic attack started in S.A? if ordinary Zimbabwe can act fast y is our government stupid n dumb?

Megoli said...

So sad!they made d govt ungovernable fr goodluck so unfair

ONLY LOSERS SEEKS EXCUSE ! TakeVariousSeatsDawg!

abeggi. this guys should stop crying and leave wiith the fact that they were voted out by Nigerians..u fail. we vote u out..if buhari does do wat we want as well.. we will repeat april 28th 2015 for him too. naso

9ja Parrot said...

Rubbish!

This man should keep quiet already.

Here come MR TOK TOK pointing fingers b4 now he was bragging. Go and chop your campaign moni. Chei Deris Godu oooo. CHANGE WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU SOON. Wake up

Ok let's say we agree wit all u hv just mentioned. If truly chibok girls are missing, why can't GEJ wit all d army in d world plus international army, swat, cia, fbi, find d missing girls. Except u want to tell us dat no girl is missing like Asari dokubo said. Doyin Okupe u and ur oga jona are not ready to tell us d truth abt una conspiracy, until u r redi to tell nigerians wat really went down, pls stop releasing all dis unneccessary post here n dere. Start packing ur ghana must bag ASAP, u hv just 40days remaining in dat seat. I suggest u take a bow n go far far away 4 ur own good afta all u follow chop d $20B dat is missing. God will punish all of u dat kept dis country in dis shape.

And he ended up contradicting himself, if the girls were kidnapped to make GEJ administration appear incompetent, why didn't he reduce them to show how competent he is?
I guess the people that died during the immigration recruitment exercise, killed themselves to make this administration appear inefficient?
This man should go and have several seats.

..but they weren't kidnapped to Mars nor did ISIS.. election is over.

His opinion, but GEJ failed in other areas and Chibok girls were never the only reason why he failed. People like u also contributed due to ur unsuited utterances.

I totally agree.. This new government would be the most manipulative... let's watch and pray

Mtcheeeew

All these useless old men running the affairs of the country needs to start putting the citizens of Nigeria before their looting ambitions.... with or with chibok girls saga, Jonathan, dashed the trust/hope Nigerians had him. The corruption of his administration was so evident even a blind man could see it. Mr Doyin Oponu, Nigerians are waiting for you to change your tone when you decamp as we all know politicians are whores. enjoy the last few weeks of your job

You see why GEJ's admin failed? They always blame others for their weakness and failure.I've always said it that there's no govt in the world who doesnt face challenges and plots from the hands of the wicked but what they do to rise up to the occassion is what defines them.Instead of throwing tantrums and pointing accusing fingers at the opposition,they'd have worked on surprising the enemy with stringent actions.Thats bygone now sha.Doyin shouldnt take us to the past.we're looking forward to a new dispensation

What if after May 29 the girls are found and Boko Haram ceases?
*Just wondering*

Did @doyinokupe just admit to clueless failure?

I REST MY CASE...

Are we still on this man matter?
Seems one of his hobbies is talking.

Gynazo said...

This man please get over this.
We all know that the ouster of GEJ was/is a grand conspiracy from both within and the outside world, but there no need to be whining over this.\biko

Shut up, stupid man with no brain,how can you write such rubbish,I am not surprised Jonathan has clueless fools like you around him.just shut up and go away.

I'm happy GEJ lost his election bkos he has condoning evil. His cabal ate subsidy money, he dint say anytin uptil now nobody has been jailed 4 dat, dey collected money 4rm jobless nigerians to give us job yet nobody was given any job, people died in d process, he dint do anytin, he dint even refund us our money, he dint even fire d minister or jail him. People's pension was embezzled by 1 man, he dint even say anytin, he dint jail him, he just paid a paltry fine, many parents died as a result of dat, yet u want GEJ to win, d soul of dose parents dat died will continue wit haunt him n his wife dame patience. GEJ, Diezani n Ngozi okonjo iweala embezzled $20B yet notin happened, u still want him to win. U must be high on charcoal Doyin okupe

Someone should please shut this man up. Hasn't he caused enough embarrassment to this government already? It is such utterances from him and his ilk that made Mr president lose his election by a landslide margin. This comment is stupid enough already, ok we have heard. Thank you for reminding us again #basketmouth.

This man keeps me wondering how he got to the top in Nigeria political space. On the other hand, looking at the level of our development one could conclude that it is people like this man that are holding this nation down. His reasons for failures of GEJ are always childish and laughable. I pray this type does not find his way into the new political dispensation. He is a political jobber ready to do any dirty job.

Oga Doyin u have started oooo

Victor said...

gbam...this man head is there..lets see the magic they will do to relese this gurlss..i dey suspect buhari sef...linda biko post my comment o..naha Jesus

GUYS GET INSIDE HERE ASAP...KENDEL JENNER SHOWS OFF SEXY UNDRBOOB IN NEW GQ SHOOT..I SWEAR YOU GO JERK OFF TO THIS ONE

I WAS PUNCHED IN THE FACE COS I WAS GAY-SAM SMITH

KENYA MOORE IS DYING TO BE COMPAED WITH BEYONCE...SEE THE GIST HERE

this is interesting, answers are not going to come now but later

Dz man will neva stop been a big fool...arrant nonense

Dave Mide said...

Go and sit down mr dullard ...your useless ideas and many meaningless accusations led to the downfall of a man was once perceived to be the "moses" of the land.

Well said sir, just rest your case

Well, it worked.

First Mr Okupe,you have just told us that this administration will NOT secure the release of the missing girls before the expiration of your tenure.This is different from what the NSA,Dasuki said at a press briefing last week.

Secondly,I'm sure you know that in this life,there's always always someone that wants to "screw you over".Unfortunately that's how it is.Even spiritually.The devil lurks around to demolish and snatch.A competent government will remain focused and should the enemies,detractors,opposition find a way in,the response should be quick,swift and decisive.

Mr. presidents handlers and advisers were grossly incompetent and careless.you ALL goofed.Everyone has at least one enemy.deal with it and stop whining like children.

Mr president surrounded himself (knowingly or unknowingly) with lousy,corrupt and men and women of no conscience.YOU ALL RUINED this man.stop blaming others.

Your daily posts about how fantastic Mr president is came a little too late.You should have done that during the campaign instead of focusing on irrelevant issues.better still,you all should have performed in your first tenure instead of looting.But also,Mr presidents popularity just got tested for the first time ever.He has NEVER contested for a post.its always been handed to him.I'm sure he has learned several things about all you wolves.

I however understand the strategy being employed.its called image laundering so when the probes start,you can all cry foul that its a witch hunt.Good luck with that.

Eyin eleribu...Na una use una bad mouth spoil the innocent man ambition..

GEJ, is a clueless man, even when those Girls was kidnapped he didn't alter any words and he didn't even believe that they where kidnapped, even u Okupe!

So I guess there was also a conspiracy by the international community to prevent Goodluck from making any speech about the girls until 3 MONTHS after the kidnapping. Doyin Okupe should know that he and the rest of the president's aides have done him more harm than good.

Indomie brain is still on rampage. Can't wait for May 29th to come already. I guess the 20 billion missing dollars doesn't make him seem incompetent.

The reason why GEJ was called incompetent was the fact the you and him refused to admit that girls were actually missing...it is people like you that made your boss not know they facts .... Kindly be silent because the world is better than way

Its too late to act like you have some angelic heart inside.When you had the chance you acted like a callous a**e, and on your way out you now act like you had the interest of the girls at heart.GO TO HELL!The next administration sure knows what to do to get the girls back, if they are still alive.Bye-Bye

Pls can u stop making a fool of ur self, Doyin okupe, the time 4 your talking has passed wen u were suppose to campaign 4 Mr president u didn't do ur home work well, nw after he lost u are my coming out with information,Biko go sleep.

Chi chi said...

Ok Doyin, please rest sir

Mr Doyin Okupe sir,the kidnapping of the Chibok girls is one of the things on a looooooooooooooong list of reasons why Gej's administration is an incompetent one.
The top on the list will be hiring the likes of Doyin,Reuben and Fani to work with him on this administration.
If you step out of the 'detractor laden mentality you have' and conduct a survey as to why PDP and Gej lost this election,you will find out that the Chibok girls was down,way down on the list.

yumyum said...

...and since he couldn't get them out, it worked.He didn't even seem like he was doing something about it!IgboBorn!

Rest ur head as well

This is a known fact. I have always known, but the Lord will disgrace them, am just watching Buhari will know how far after some months, God is alive

So this foolish man is still talking?Doyin Okupe is the most foolish and stupid govt official I have ever seen in Nigeria.what is the sense in what he has said about the kidnapped Chibok Girls.Is that why his Principal couldn't live up to his electoral mandate of securing the lives and properties of Nigerians? Dumb talk from Doyin Okupe as usual.

Mr Doyin, one would expect a man of your status to exibit a lot of common sense, the type of common that differs from the usual layman's perspective. So far, you have rather created an ideology of a man that is working along political lines and deliberately chose to be blind.
With all the foreign trips you embark on, don't you like the feeling of walking freely on the streets abroad without fear of kidnap or assassination? You greedy self and the PDP have preferred to loot our treasury rather than develop our Nigeria.
If you live abroad and you read about Nigeria, the same headlines re still there, no electricity, no roads, dead public transportation, corruption, poverty, robbery.
Your GEJ didn't break even in any of these areas. He was rather too confused by his advisers to act appropriately. A leader should be pragmatic and dogged.
South south wouldn't be voting, the little they did for a northerner if they weren't fed up. Doyin Okupe, plz you should be quiet and think about your political ambition, is it dead or alive?

BOLLOCKS!!
Okupe is deluded to believe what he is spittin.

AGB said...

These stupid sycophants are still drowning Jonathan in lies and sycophancy? I thought they told Jonathan before that no girls were kidnapped? Why has the story changed now? So, who are the people that planned to "present" Jonathan's government as incompetent? Okupe and co seem to know them....yet, nobody was arrested or tried by the law. The simple truth is that Jonathan's government was/is VERY INCOMPETENT.

God Bless Nigeria.

Okupe you won't give up, it's good anyways.

Everyone is blaming the govt .. This group versus another group, like the president is not a human being like the armed forces are not human beings.. It's not enough to carry placards and tie ur mouth with red tape and cry.. In what way have you contributed to reducing the tension, how rescue the girls campaign team has visited chibok and met with the families of this girls, how many has a template or advice or encouragement to the govt or authorities involved! All they do is blame blame blame.. Well in less than 5weeks Jonathan will go!! I hope you all will be able to confront Gmb on issues concerning the chibok girls and security.. Nobdy want a to hear he's not a miracle worker he promised eliminating boko haram 6months after swearing in and rescuing the girls once he resumes as president!! U go see as everybody go comport cos it's Gmb..

Lol! This man is so fat..

Linda I said so..

Transformation said...

Well said, this a pity that Nigerians can't see beyond their present. Buhari and APC used Chibok girls, book haram and corruption to destroy president Jonathan's administration, it's a pity that he didn't see it coming. I can only hope that we will get want we want and that we won't end up like the Democratic Germany that elected Hitler in the name of "change", but ended up with their worst nightmare. Read history you will see that Hitler's story is almost matching to buhari's.
God help us!

Transformation said...

Well said, this a pity that Nigerians can't see beyond their present. Buhari and APC used Chibok girls, book haram and corruption to destroy president Jonathan's administration, it's a pity that he didn't see it coming. I can only hope that we will get want we want and that we won't end up like the Democratic Germany that elected Hitler in the name of "change", but ended up with their worst nightmare. Read history you will see that Hitler's story is almost matching to buhari's.
God help us!

olu said...

So whoever it is Mr Oku-igbe is claiming kidnapped the girls knew before hand that President Jonathan's office would be ineffective in handling the situation?
Cos all that office had to do was respond in a timely and efficient manner to be deemed competent.
These people just need to shut up and go silently into the night I swear

True!

Mr Doyin, what of your incompetence in govt by destroying d whole economy, and devaluing our currency.
What of attacking d Law makers at National Assembly by taking d whole nation hostage?
What of d annexation of our military and police barracks by BH? And who refused to provide necessary equipment to our military, until neighbouring nations intervened?
Who bombed our worshipping places including d biggest mosque in West Africa inorder to impose rule of emergency to some effected states?
We all know your devilish plans against Gen Buhari before d swearin-in.
And The Almighty God will save us from ur plans.

Dis man is still in d business of talkin abi?

Stlanre said...

Even with your last days as a political office holder you still choose to spread baseless propaganda and play politics with the life of over 200 girls? Shame on you sir!!!

Is this man alright? What a senseless statement,if that was d reason pls why cant d administration prove them wrong and be effective? Was it d same people that made d president not make a comment on d issue for weeks? Did this people tell d administration to lie about d whole thing? Did these pple tell mama Peace to hold that shameful press conference and shed crocodile tears? Can they just kerp quiet and pack up?!!

I hate insulting elders, but this man won't let me stay away from this dislike. Stupid Man or better still Bastard as he ill prefer us to call him since APC lasted beyond his vision...

Even in defeat these people don't stop their trash talk.... They indeed must think the 170million good people of Nigeria are stupid...... Can't wait for a credible government to come on board!

And what did Jonathan do to prove his enemies wrong?? He abandoned the kids in the hands of the kidnappers just to prove his enemies right! Doyin you are as stupid and clueless as the man you are trying to defend??

Victoria said...

Quiet! What did you do as an administration to safeguard the rights and security of nigerians wherever they reside? You're a failed government, accept it and forge ahead. Stop crying over spilt milk

And what did Jonathan do to prove his enemies wrong that he's not incompetent? He abandoned the kids in the hands of the kidnappers just to prove his enemies right! Doyin you are as stupid and clueless as the man you are trying to defend??

yes,i concur with you, but what were you people able to do to rescue the situation?they know the president is from a minority and and very fearful without a military background and they decided to rubbish him and his administration. But know it today that they have crossed the boundary and should be ready to dance to the music that will soon be played. I rest my case too.

The man, Doyin okupe , this is the mouth yourself, fani kayode, Reuben Abati, use to destroy Mr president thinking that you are helping him, please keep your advice to yourself and shooooooooshhhh your big mouth. I rest my case

Oskirin said...

okupe,u
don start 2 dey say rubish again,shebi? if i were jona,i will nt giv u
ur april salary bcoz of all ds rubish u dey talk.mad man.

This guy is so full of himself and the president. Even the president isn't this full of himself. So how about the other missing girls that the world doesn't know about?

rony said...

Am in total agreement with you sir.The Chibok girls kidnapped syndrome is a pure scam orchestrated to rubbish GEJ government to reveal their hidden agenda and their unquenchable thirst for power by the northerners.We can't be fooled anymore.We are all watching.We all know how is going to play out

Which case? Even though it was planned, your oga Jonah was silent for well over a month. Didnt say or do didly squat

rony said...

I'm in total agreement with you sir.The Chibok girls kidnapped syndrome is a pure scam orchestrated to rubbish GEJ's government in order to reveal their hidden agenda and the unquenchable thirst for power by the northeners.We can't be fooled anymore.Nigerians are watching.We all know how it will play out

rony said...

I'm in total agreement with you sir.The Chibok girls kidnapped syndrome is a pure scam orchestrated to rubbish GEJ's government in order to reveal their hidden agenda and the unquenchable thirst for power by the northeners.We can't be fooled anymore.Nigerians are watching.We all know how it will play out

rony said...

What's going on?You don'twant topublish my comment abi

words of a wounded dog

Mr 47 said...

Well if your Boss had took the sitaution more seriously and act at the right time by deploying troop to go after the girls immediately they were kidnapped, we won't see him as a incompetent President and I won't see u as one of the biggest fool in Yoruba race for what u just said

You should rest your case as you are not relevant anymore. You and your people were given a chance to make a name for Yourselves in Nigeria, by securing lives, bringing accountability to governance but alas, all you did was make money for yourselves ......shame on you

Well said but how you take know Oga Ade....

And the administration orchestrated their election plot by dashing out money,d president make die hard trips to churches,doing what he should have done in 6yrs in 6weeks. Election is over now d president hasn't done anything again o. Shame on d president,d administration and those that voted for u to return.

You should rest your case as you are not relevant anymore. You and your people were given a chance to make a name for Yourselves in Nigeria, by securing lives, bringing accountability to governance but alas, all you did was make money for yourselves ......shame on you

Kola said...

Hi Doyin, can you just SHUT UP and go on exile. Bad people like you messed up a good person like Dr Goodluck Jonathan. You are a sychophant and a bootlicker who should rot in the garbage heap of history. Get the hell out of here with your clownish boffoonery.

Mercy E said...

True, we all know. God will expose and disgrace all those involve in Boko Haram. no one is perfect GEJ will always be remembered as a Great Leader in Nigeria.

If d world had seen jona's resilience in d employment of wherewithal and think-tanks in making sure they were found, no one would have judged him. To rescue d chibok girls, u must first take out their captors on which he also failed. Corruption was another bane of his government, and lastly, his team of campaigners were either convicts or ex-convicts

Mercy E said...

True, we all know. God will expose and disgrace all those involve in Boko Haram. no one is perfect GEJ will always be remembered as a Great Leader in Nigeria.

Ourdele said...

Sir, the only reason GEJ lost of because of advisers like u... u keep deceiving him with thots like this...smh

REAL. PIKIN said...

Whatever , But GEJ too should have know B4 Now as the Commander in chief.

Doyin the bas***d (you asked to be called that!), smell the coffee - it's O-V-E-R! You need to find a REAL job dude! No one is interested in your dumbass theories no more. Get over yourself and get with the program! You spell ineptitude period!

No Mr Doyin, u lost thé élection for Jonathan because u r Very incompétent. U refuse to tell Mr Jonathan thé truth. U took. Advantage of His weaknesses. Now u can can start looking for another job.

An voila! Jonathan's govt promptly showed its incompetence by not even acknowledging the kidnap until weeks later. Test passed with high grade. Oga Okupe you will help Jonathan more by keeping quite till hand over.

This man is a big fool. Let him park well joor or hug transformer.

Sill excuse, everyone knows the government is incompetent, no need to 'kidnap' anybody to prove it. Tis as obvious as the foul air at Ojota.

With all these allegations by the local and international community that you have outlined and with people like you around the president, you proved them right. Gbam !

silo swag said...

True talk!

Meenora said...

WEll, if that's true, then what goes around, comes around.#watching#

folorunso @folorunjay said...

There is nothing 'wrong' in people doing things to portray you as a toothles lion. You are the one that bite their asses brutal badly to show you've got some teeth.

That's exactly what they did to actually make GEJ incompetent. I have three great conviction that the new administration won't beat GEJ record, secondly, he will never meet 60% of the people expectations and lastly, with Tinubu, OBJ, Atiku, Amaechi, Fashola, I don't see how he will maintain his promises. May GMB not be friends with the people's enemy.

Nigerians see why GEJ could not achieve...because of silly men like this who think like they just walked out of a beer parlour. The Internationally orchestrated plan for GEJ, is GEJ Jesus? Was Nigeria's economy any better since he stepped in? Have gays reduced in number since GEJ became president? Are less of our boys doing 419 abroad and dealing drugs? So what conspiracy is this one talking about?

Wawa, dan akunya! Munafikin baza, azalumi. If only GEJ realized how much damage you particularly did to his administration, I'm sure he would have shut you for good.

Chibok girls were kidnapped and incompetent Jonathan administration was partying away at different places, seemed at a loss for what to do.....even if it was just to be seen asking questions......despite the security funds at his disposal. HE COULDN'T EVEN STAND THE TEST; FELL INTO THE SUPPOSED TRAP and other traps as well. Always shouting conspiracy, no solution. They always want to make him look bad, the leader should have at least, once, done something about it. Case closed.

This man can say rubbish sha.. If someone is trying to portray u weak and incompetent can't u prove the person wrong? GEJ was portrayed weak and incompetent and he couldn't prove his critics wrong..

One of the reasons President Jonathan lost was to employ people like Fani Kayode as spokespeople. One of the reasons Jonathan lost was to call everything a challenge which he met and had nothing to do about. One of the reasons Jonathan lost was to tell us that he knew Boko haram people in his govt but he would not do anything. One of the reasons Jonathan lost was to say that Diezani was always called to answer questions for her numerous wrongdoings instead of being left to do her work. One of the reasons Jonathan lost was that he gave Tompolo navy contract to buy gunboats. One of the reasons Jonathan lost was that despite Alamiesegha, Bode George, etc, he told the Nigerian simpletons that he had a technology for corruption to be used next time. One of the reasons Jonathan lost was that he had so much ground breaking to commence in the next dispensation. The major reason why Jonathan lost was that he was not intelligent and was not clever at all for a politician. He almost never had anything smart to say. That is a must for a politician; even if you do not put one thing on ground, be smart, be clever. Na so. Cheerios!

Dem pay your Oga for a walk in the park? Na im I nor get the work? If dem wan disgrace am, make im disgrace dem. No need to cry foul.

I BELIEVE THIS STORY BY CHIEF DOYIN.

THE KIDNAP WAS DONE BY APC / ELEMENTS OF THE NORTHERN LEADERSHIP WHO WANTED JONATHAN TO HAND OVER POWER TO THE NORTH,

THEY MADE NIGERIA UNGOVERNABLE FOR PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN.

BUT THE MANNER THE PRESENT ADMINISTRATION HANDLED THE KIDNAP SHOWS THEY LACK STRATEGY.

IF PDP WAS A UNITED PARTY, AND IF THEY HAD LEADERS WITH STRATEGY, THE INTENTIONS OF THE POWER HUNGRY AND VIOLENT NORTH WOULD NOT HAVE SUCCEEDED.

NIGERIANS WERE FED WITH LOTS OF LIE BY APC OFFICIALS AGAINST PRESIDENT JONATHAN, AND WE ALL KNOW THE LIES WERE TOO MUCH FOR NIGERIANS TO VERIFY...PEOPLE BECAME TIRED AND HOPELESS WHEN THE GOVERNMENT REACTIONS BECAME WEAKER AND WEAKER.

NOW THAT THE HAUSA/FULANI MUSLIMS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE RULERSHIP OF THE BIGEST ECONOMY IN AFRICA, LET US SEE HOW THEY WILL EMPTY OUR ECONOMY AND MAKE US BROKE IN THE NEXT 3YEARS.

THEY ARE GOOD AT SPENDING. MORE TRIPS TO SAUDI FOR ALL THEIR MASSES, MORE TRIPS TO LONDON AND DUBAI....MORE QUOTA SYSTEM ...MORE SPENDING ON ABUJA THE WHITE ELEPHANT PROJECT THAT IS USED TO RUN DOWN OUR NATIONAL REVENUE..........NIGERIA IS NOW UNDER THEIR CONTROL AFTER THE ECONOMY HAS BEEN BUILT UP BY PDP(I DID NOT SAY PDP IS NOT CORRUPT, BUHARI AND APC ARE ALSO CORRUPT).

100 percent true. Else wat other reason made Nigerians dislike his leadership if not *in jenifa's words* bombing, shooting, gunning n kidnapping?

Doyin Okupe's explanation is similar to a child who fails an examination and blames it on the examiner with an excuse , saying "he failed me because we're not of the same tribe". Anyway failure is always accompanied with tonnes of excuses.

Doyin stop manufacturing xcuses to justify d loss. People only spoke wt d PVCS. Shikena

Imagine a sitting government with ALL the instruments of coercion at its disposal giving very dumb excuses for its failure.
Meshionu!

U r a stupid shameless man

Adeyemi said...

This guy still dey talk? I tot he said GMB can never rule this country? If I were GMB, Doyin okupe will be the first I will send to prison upon assumption of office.

He ended up saying nothing. ...

Usual rubbish from a useless misadviser. No wonder GEJ was totally confused and clueless. With people like this guy who needs enemies. For argument's sake let us even assume that Doyin Okugbe's ridiculous theory is true, if GEJ was not indeed really incompetent why did he not direct our Military to rescue the girls and prove that he is indeed competent. For God's sake why did they wait for the elections to take action? All I can say is thank God for the victory of APC.

Comment lifted from elsewhere:

Yes I agree by all indications there was indeed a conspiracy to remove GEJ as an incompetent embarrassment of a president.

Millions of Nigerians were part of it, on the morning of the elections, they all sneaked out of their houses and went to vote him out all over the country. Several people tried, from the Army to the Police to Mr Orubebe, to stop them but them were determined to succeed and succeed they did.

The President true to form as his clueless self didn't see it coming so they succeeded.
SO yes it was all one big conspiracy to deny GEJ of his 'constitutional rights' along with his corrupt and power drunk bunch of incompetent cronies.

when the girls were kidnapped and ur government doesn't make a meaningful statement for two weeks, you are incompetent.

when you said you rescued them the following day -you were deceitful.

when nigerians said bring back our girls, and you create a billboard saying bring back jonathan - you were evil.

when you said you knew where they are and you will soon get them - you were lying.

DO NOT BLAME ANYONE ELSE BUT YOURSELVES.

sisi said...

This man is a bundle of disappointment.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE

Big mouth. Big Foooooooooool.

Are u still talking??? lol

Were they proven wrong?! Please!

Eze911 said...

Drowning tub of goo.

He hit d nail on d head wit his wise words. He spoke well. Thumbs up to him. Hater's go, and hug d transformer.

Thank God d operations of BH wil b reduced if not totally eradicated since d boys in BH, and their head wil b chain by their APC owner's. Praise d Lord!

Anyone dat says he is wrong dat person or soul is enemy of Nigeria. He is 101% correct. I am not his fan but wit dis write up of his I wil definitely sign up as one.

Who knows what horrible things are happening to those girls and all he can think of is his stupid lose of power. Selfish

He spoke my mind. All the same, thank God for everything.
I remember praying for the will of God to be done in this Election. In everything, I give Him praise.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect! Pls let's be ready.

Thank u vry much n God bless u, okupe is an attention seeker, did jonathan loss d election cos of d chibok girls only? Of cos nt, he lost on so many ground, corruption is d main reason y he lost den as wise as he is, he surrounded by fools n dumb ass pple lyk ffk, okupe, Abati, asai, fayose n mama p

InDoymie brain okukpe stfu ur useless govt failed Nigerians that's why Nigerians vote u ppl out look what is happening in south Africa n nothing has happened bcos of ur clueless govt, countries like Mozambique, Congo n Malawi hv started dealing with dem but u guys ve done nutin so stfu

There was a sectional, religious and tribal angle to the 2015 election. As much as I do not wish this nation evil, I am not one of its cheerleaders because of the level of wickedness fundamentally entrenched in its substructure. One thing for sure is that as Pharaoh could not keep the Jews, those who feel strongly in self determination will go someday either now or when the oil reserve runs dry.

No need. We all know. What goes around comes around.

WizzyEsq said...

It's not...

Now that the purpose has been achieved, we expect the political wing of Boko Haram to release the girls now that their facilitators will be President, Emir, Governors and National Assembly members. But at what prices in human lives and properties? Is that not PYRRHIC VICTORY.

Jona sha don go.all those story no work again.hopefully BH will stop

Mr Doyin, one would expect a man of your status to exibit a lot of common sense, the type of common that differs from the usual layman's perspective. So far, you have rather created an ideology of a man that is working along political lines and deliberately chose to be blind.
With all the foreign trips you embark on, don't you like the feeling of walking freely on the streets abroad without fear of kidnap or assassination? You greedy self and the PDP have preferred to loot our treasury rather than develop our Nigeria.
If you live abroad and you read about Nigeria, the same headlines re still there, no electricity, no roads, dead public transportation, corruption, poverty, robbery.
Your GEJ didn't break even in any of these areas. He was rather too confused by his advisers to act appropriately. A leader should be pragmatic and dogged.
South south wouldn't be voting, the little they did for a northerner if they weren't fed up. Doyin Okupe, plz you should be quiet and think about your political ambition, is it dead or alive?

lami said...

1million likes, u nailed it.

We hav elected those dat held d chains to BH. So wit dis no more BH again. Just watch, and see. Doyin is absolutely right.

Shut up fool.and it is staged the killings in SA of Nigerians to make his government look bad...mshewww ode oshi

am very sure Buhari will takle corruption cos,a lot of professional are talking about the matter...I saw on interesting post on service246.com

Mr Oga....can u jez shut ur mouth

Shut up fool

@Frederick, And if not, U'll still say the new govt is incompetent. So what exactly do U want? Mischief maker.

Natural pink/red lips guaranteed in one month with our fast action cream 4 dark lips.
Any requirement, call:07069487300

Its the likes of slow thinking people like royal nothing that doyin addresses.here we go again.please address the nation on the crisis going on in SA instead of living in the past

My thoughts exactly

ASAMPOKOTO said...

And he hasn't said a single lie. First time this man has spoken sense

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Only a smart person will understand what this man has just said / done. He has literally made sure we don't drop the Chibok case.
So BUhari HAS TO find these girls he made up. Nothing like we might not be able to, NO , you said you could, now start working on it.

So you knew there was a conspiracy all this while and you kept mute?Thats another important crime Mr.Okupe....see you in ICC a day after 29th May.

IT IS PAINFUL TO LOSE AN ELECTION. YOUR PLANS HAVE BEEN FRUSTRATED. THE MONEY YOU HAVE LOOTED IS ENOUGH NA. PLEASE LEAVE THE VILLA FOR THE NEXT PRESIDENT. DON'T YOU HAVE A HOUSE AT OTUEKE?

I concur. I pity jonathan sha. They hv rily succeded.

Mumu what do u knw... Shallow mind

That's why you are a looser

What do u even knw this Bonario. Receive Sense

Stupid Yoruba man, they full of betrayal .,.,,

Vex said...

With corruption? If someone tells you there is someone more daft than you are, the person is deceiving you big time!

frank yusuf said...

Dr Doyin Okupe please are an elder stateman watch your words

Ignoramus specie. All presidents are faced with challenges. It's now left to see how the president will act as a leader. Jonathan was a man without action. I guess his enemies just wanted to prove that we elected a weaklingm

Ignoramus specie. All presidents are faced with major problems or crises in their tenure, it's left to see how they react. Jonathan was a weakling surrounded by hawks.

So mr royal priesthood is saying the Apc kidnapped the girls???? Lol so apc is now stronger than the Nigerian army and the Nation in general.. you are really a feeble minded fellow.. if the 200 girls can elude the Nigerian get successfully for more than 365days.. what other meaning do u Ave for not competent. Ode

What's the meaning of this your hateful, inciting comment? I just hope u're being sarcastic.

STFU Asampokoto. U don't just assume power n do adakadabra. We complained abt Jona cos he don overtey for there. Buhari 1st needs to build a system cos d one wey Ebele build don crumble. Then after that, he draws out a plan.

Dnt be lame. You see what Obama goes through? U see how he addresses the nation, how he handles these?

this is what mama peace was referring to when she said diaris God o! They think God does not see or the truth does not matter but it does.

Workaholic said...

1 Million Likes...Well said.

Only cretins like you will believe Doyin. An elected govt is not in power to give excuses. For 4 yrs they did nothing about Boko Haram until elections. If they had attacked BH as ferociously as they have now, a year ago, these girls would have been found. Good riddance to Jonathan and his rubbish clan.

…one of the reasons GEJ lost is simply because imbeciles like Doyin Okupe continue to rant and hope to justify their glaring incompetences with unjustifiable and untennable reasons, are we morons or can't think or do we have conjunctivities aka apollo that we don't know whats going on….its easy to cast the blame now, now that the shoe is on the other foot, we entrusted GEJ with plenty things and he just simply let us down! and that't the truth of the matter.

This braind dead idiot still speaks? thought he was gagged. YOU ARE THE REASON GEJ LOST.

This is total crap!however,there's always someone trying to make another person look incompetent. It's your choice to either prove them wrong or agree that you are indeed incompetent!