Thieves! South Africans photographed stealing from attacked foreign stores | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Thieves! South Africans photographed stealing from attacked foreign stores

Some South African females seen stealing from stores owned by foreign immigrants who were attacked by Zulu boys. So the men attack the stores, chase the store owners away and their women go to loot their stores. How shameful! See more photos after the cut...

274 comments:

1 – 200 of 274   Newer›   Newest»

Imagine the babe stealing diabetes..hahaha..I pity her

Thieves!!! Shameless people, they've gotten want they wanted

South Africans are lazy na only strafing them sabi,so shameful #SMH

Big shame

So shameful. #~*CROWD•PULL£R•PL£AS£R*~#

It is well

The reason why they don't get jobs is because they are a lazy bunch.They refuse to go to school yet aren't prepared to do menial jobs.This is what they know what to do best.

Steal and have sex.

Shame on them....dis shows how poor they are....this must stop......

Na wa ooo...too bad

Nky said...

Ole

Wat a shame. Instead of dem 2 conderm dis, dey partake in it. Wat a disgace.

Smh God hv mercy

May GOD PUNISH THEM SEVERELY! May poverty stay with South Africans forever

Blow up this picture Linda and put THIEVES in caps.

The reason why they don't get jobs is because they are a lazy bunch.They refuse to go to school yet aren't prepared to do menial jobs.This is what they know what to do best.

Steal and have sex.

Mothers!! Women r more corrupt than men..crazy opportunists

seunLondon said...

This is pathetic....something has to be done quick #SeunLondon

What do u expect?

Shame on South Africans Mandela will be rolling in anger in his grave right now.

Such a shameful act been portrayed by the SA's, they are definitely going to feel the immigrants impact on their economy by the time they are all gone. Lazy set of people who are only jealous of their fellow human success.

Oh!

HEARTLESS BEASTS..

Nigerian govt pls just shut down mtn n dstv please lets see how far they will go.lazy ass people,look at them stealing coke. Its even funny how their govt hasn't said a word about this.does that mean they r in support? Y is our govt slow in action? Smh if Malawian govt can ask for their citizens why cant Nigeria do same?

Such a shameful act been portrayed by the SA's, they are definitely going to feel the immigrants impact on their economy by the time they are all gone. Lazy set of people who are only jealous of their fellow human success.

maweprosperblog.com said...

Very shameful. Real thieves

maweprosper.blogspot.com

THIS IS SO BAD..SOMEONE'S SWEAT!

Spits!! Awon oloshi

Ifeanyi Smith said...

All of them are thieves. Even without the xeno, a woman of 50 can come into ur shop and steal. Shameless people

Nigerian govt pls just shut down mtn n dstv please lets see how far they will go.lazy ass people,look at them stealing coke. Its even funny how their govt hasn't said a word about this.does that mean they r in support? Y is our govt slow in action? Smh if Malawian govt can ask for their citizens why cant Nigeria do same?

Really sound strange. This is sign of endtime

Wicked people

dudette said...

Wow......smh for them #cowards#

Really shameful, and real national disgrace to SA. I hope SA govt wil issue national apologies for dis nonsense by their citizens to other nationals?

This is how rapture will be.
In the midst of confusion and disappearance of people..... some will take the opportunity to steal.

Too bad

Shameful act.

Bunch of hungry lot.I dont even blame them.If this country is a haven of some sort,Nigerians wont be trooping there like bees seeking for greener pastures.I just wish the change we voted for will usher in a new dawn for the country.ofcourse GMB will try!

sean said...

God is watching

In the 1970s how many South African Apartheid refugees were accommodated in Nigeria? How much did the Nigerian Government spend on arms, ammunitions, materials and human resources in favour of the African National Congress(ANC), to fight Apartheid? History must be told, or this insanity may repeat itself.

lami said...

Shame, shameon south africa.

Emmynado said...

Dis pple are motherfuckers! Damn!

Cursed people for life....will become none do wells in the society..the nigerians will surely use deut 28: 16-63 to curse these people

Hamper. See that beautiful devil lurking inside the shop.

So is dis wat their action is all abt?

Ndi ala!!

So is dis wat their action is all abt?

Useless pple
God will punish them

This is how rapture will be.
In the midst of confusion and disappearance of people..... some will take the opportunity to steal.

Patience said...

They have started again

So is this wat their action is all abt?

Babes are not loya .

And some stupid SA bitch has the guts to come down to 9ja and tell me n my friends that Nigerians provide poor services, in general. Stupid hoe.....we were just looking at her wit side-eye, d int'l ashawo. She no know say we get her gist for ground.
All these black SA women in Nigeria, na ashawo work carry dem come o. Dey shud leave our men n their money alone!!!! Hungry ppl.
What's the going rate for HIV in SA again?

Hmmmmm @last we have seen wat their action is all abt

Their husbands really need jobs!

Poverty has killed Africans

Na coke be that peeping Tom problem?

Very shameful..shame on S.A

Nawa ooo

Disgraceful

ole ajibole!

SA is drifting back to the bad old days...but this time, they are the ones causing it. Other countries will show them their place...nonsense...ugly women...

Nawa ooo

Too bad!!!!!

Calabar Gal said...

I hope the full arm of the law catches up with them......

"Support Saving Father" you will be glad you did....

eka said...

this is terrible,
south afrian govt should make a stern stance
otherwise other african countries would react...

biijay said...

Using the opportunity to steal, barawo!

I hate them. Linda post my comment what is wrong with u self

Curse is on their land especially on dz ones..

And there government ain't doing anything!!!!!! SAD

How shameful..... bad Ladiez!!!!

Very shameful..shame on S.A

And their government ain't doing anything!!!!!! SAD

Victor said...

hungery thieves..this is all about tribalism

KIM KARDASHIAN PLANS TO SURPRISE US WITH IMAGES OF HER PUSSY IN HER NEW SELFIE BOOK...YEEPEE

IS NICKY MINAG;S EX TWEETING NUDE PICS OF HER ON TWEETER..CHECK IT OUT HERE..SHE SET DIE

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

This is show of shame! South Africa should be made to suffer for this! Congo and Malawi have taken a giant step, other African countries should do the same! This is absolutely rubbish!

Shame on them

Blacks are a very pathetic race. They can't lay a hand on a statue of a white man but they can go about killing their fellow blacks. Yet we go about crying racism. And we wonder why the whites hate us so much, when we hate ourselves, even more. Take a look in the mirror. SMH

This is very bad, imagine the Zulu's claims that they are fighting against illegal immigrants, saying they involved in robbery and other related acts.....now its obvious and very clear who the thieves are......all in the name of xenophobia.....xenozuluthieves....Lindaobserve

DS IS WAT DEY WANTED N DEY WILL B CLAIMIN FOREIGNERS ARE DE ONES STEALIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

SHAME ON THEM.......

Believe Right! said...

Rainbow nation showing their true colours. Shio!

Very shameful

Very very shameful of them

fuck off linda! you are equally killing us in nigeria

Paul Ofou said...

Division of labour #smh #sadface shameful indeed

Karlsson said...

Lazy, useless people. This is not what Madiba envisioned for his country.
Ubanagum

lazy fools....black south africans are the laziest....gosh, if the immigrants from zimbabwe, congo, nigeria didn't think there was a gap to fill in south africa because of their lazy asses, they wouldn't have gone there.

I just hope nigeria will take a machiaveellian action to discipline the south africans in Nigeria

Useless South African people even including Nelson Mandela who left unfinished war and they call him hero.

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Wonder what naijas are doing in SA and even struggling to get asylum

Jojo said...

Very shameless set of things.......

Smh

Smh ... Now i see how Poor South Africa is..

Judeocracy said...

Hehehe, na survival

Na wah for these people

THE MEN ARE SO LAZY AND CANNOT TAKE CARE OF THE WOMEN.

Human Being said...

This is the kind of thing that would have happened if Yoruba leaders (politicians)did not condemn what the Oba said. If they joined to castigate Igbos saying the should go back to their state. It would have been something like this, an attack on the Igbos. Thank God Nigerians are better off than this rubbish.

Its only the Lazy people that will say foreigners are taking their jobs. The world is a global village. You don't sit at home and wait for someone to feed you because you are from that place

Moreover if foreigners are getting more successful, don't blame them but blame your Government. Your polices should favor you more than the foreigners. Your people control the laws and should be held accountable.

Human Being No Be God

U c,wat a shameful act performed by SA nd it's citizen,i tink dey re too lazy to luk 4 beta job,bt u knw Nigerians can work like gorrila,just a pity on dem...

Human Being said...

This is the kind of thing that would have happened if Yoruba leaders (politicians)did not condemn what the Oba said. If they joined to castigate Igbos saying the should go back to their state. It would have been something like this, an attack on the Igbos. Thank God Nigerians are better off than this rubbish.

Its only the Lazy people that will say foreigners are taking their jobs. The world is a global village. You don't sit at home and wait for someone to feed you because you are from that place

Moreover if foreigners are getting more successful, don't blame them but blame your Government. Your polices should favor you more than the foreigners. Your people control the laws and should be held accountable.

Human Being No Be God

#Godiswatching

Riketoke said...

Awon eleribu sombori

CatWalk With PAT said...

SMH

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Govt, takes drastic decision only when their interest is threaten.

Now i see reason Nigeria has to spearhead the struggle for these guys to getting independence. They are so lazy and naturally wicked.
Reason why the white guys created a very big gap between them.
They have since lost my sympathy for them

Sign of hunger in the land.

MACKSON EGEDE said...

See hungry faces
They are so shameless.
Nonesense!

Lazy, irresponsible people. They have no sense of responsibility. Aids infested idiots.

Mr ibu's son said...

Can u imagine? This is very bad,i guess dey are happy abt dis

instead of learning how to fish they decide to steal the fish. what a shame, how long will this continue.....

This is so so shameful, disgraceful and 'name it".... They are enjoying what others suffered for.. Poor souls!!!

bella said...

Lazy ass fools!!

Na wa oo,y is dia govt.still keeping quite

Why south African?

Really shameful guess she didn't even steal upto 5k worth of stuff. That's how shallow minded south Africans are, foolish people. We for live oyibo make them turn them perpetual slaves. Yeye

Mr 47 said...

What a shameful and disgrace country... All south africa own business should be shut down around the world for 4yrs. They need to be thought a bitter lesson for this animals act. The economy should be brought down to zero or else they will keep doing it from time to time... What a disgrace set of ppl that should be under white chain. U never should had been liberated... Slavery and chain is what u South African's deserve and they will get it... #AtWitsEnd

Na God go punish these people ....awon eleri bu

Very shameful indeed.... Useless dumb ass lazy fools!!!

Both south African men n women r useless. Esp d blacks. I was robbed 2 wks ago by some useless girls in centurion mall. Right inside a shop. Even n cops couldn't do anything. Wot a useless n shameful country

Nomso said...

see them! i bet theyve not taken/tasted fanta or coke before. shamless things

What a shame...by the way, I have not seen a statement by SA govt on this issue and plus police standing and watching them stupid boiz kill foreigners I can say that SA govt is behind that.

LINDA NO PICK ANYTHING....JUST GOOGLE XENOPHOBIC ATTACK IN SOUTH AFRICA TO SEE IT URSELF....U GO CRY...SOUTH-AFRICANS ARE HEARTLESS

And the South African Authorities look on and do nothing!!!

maxzo said...

Dis is pure stealing ooo
Hope say dem too get Business here In Nigeria. We no fit dey look again.
Wen time reach dem go kwn as e dey go.

That what they know how to do

Lol. Looks like a scene from d movie World WAR Z by Brad Pitt, as if there was an epidemic in town and a curfew imposed on d citizenry and thus all and sundry are gathering consumables for rainy days

Berry said...

This is robbery. Forget what ever it's bn named

so pathetic

What a shame. I am disappointed in them. I have zero my mind of holidaying in SA. I would have to choose other countries.

Very very shameful, see how poor they are tufikwa!

so pathetic. lazy fools

Theives,ole,barawo,ogiator. Shameless girls.

I thought I told u dat the south Africans are lazy/thieves?now they see people who wana work/live better they complain/kill them.shame on them the south africans...

slimkwin said...

No shame. They pride themselves in stealing from other ppl's sweat.

Too shameful

This is what they know how to do best! Bulge people house and steal from them. Then they come to compalin and claim it the zimbawa's. They are pathetic and dumb. They don't go to school and don't like to work. Instead they had rather lay around be sluggish!

Man's inhumanity to man. We are our own enemies. Really shameful

Roman! said...

Shame*

Peoples hard earned money.their sweat

Really sad smh

Our Government should just try and develop our country to stop all these molestations from the south Africans.

I strongly pray that God forgives the Zulu nation. You can't do this as a people and expect that your land prosper. Welcome to penury Zulu nation....

sureguy@toronto said...

God will surely judge them for this injustice been done to innocent people

VERY SHAMEFUL. SOUTH AFRICANS ARE USELESS, HENCE THE REASON THEY ARE STILL WHITEMAN'S SLAVES IN THIS 21ST CENTURY. THIER BRAINS ARE SO DEAD THAT THEY CANT EVEN MAKE ANY USE OF IT. I THINK THIS SHOULD BE A WAKE UP CALL TO ALL NIGERIANS TO GO BACK START GOING BACK HOME.

See how cheap n shameless they re! N what is Nigeria government doing to help her citizens? Jonathan do smth na, abi u still d vex see we vote u out of power?

Goaldyn Boy said...

When people reason and think like beast, they behave like beasts! They don't have any atom of fear of God!In these pictures I could see their children watching the elderly ones while they are looting! I could also see an elderly woman old enough to be a grand ma condescending so low to loot bags of rice! I could also some men after looting the drinks from the fridge, decided to loot the fridge itself! What a horrible country! Does it mean that South Africa is a jungle that doesn't have government or police?!!!

Oh Dear, this terrible hunger will strike them hard lazy pple.

Evil doers!! God will judge them

Lazy assholes, stealing frm hardworking pple and their govt cant stop dis,do anytin abt dis shit, ole ole ole,God will judge una big time

This people are so shameless. So who are the thieves now??

Hungry motherf**kas and junkies.

wow! no shame

So shameful and sad, most of them don't want to work hard or get education despite their Govt readiness to support them. They rather give birth and wait monthly for Govt Grants...

I never knew South Africans can be this shameless! For all the misdeeds you can accuse Nigerians of, we can never degenerate to this level of broad daylight stealing by the young and old. Am proud to be a Nigerian!!!

Lazy fools

Lazy fools

But this SA 4get that they 2 have people all over Africa, the revenge is going to crush there economy

South Africans just showing how inhuman they could be. Killing their fellow African all because of jealous fuck all that shit they might attach to it. While the world is fighting hard against racism they are busy killing pple and their fucked up government isn't doing shit. Wonder what Mandela would have done.

God go punish zulu boys...

God go punish zulu boys for doing dis

I will never visit SA till I die

kemikane said...

Imagine chai it is well am so short of words

This is all so wrong....so unfair....these people are animals.

Shame on dam

Nigeria govt should ban DSTV and MTN.. They are south African investment in Nigeria enjoying relatively peaceful business atmosphere

KWEEN said...

The rage that boils within me as I see this. Nigerians should start attacking them here too. Let them know what it's like

Mr 47 said...

What a shameful and disgrace country... All south africa own business should be shut down around the world for 4yrs. They need to be thought a bitter lesson for this animals act. The economy should be brought down to zero or else they will keep doing it from time to time... What a disgrace set of ppl that should be under white chain. U never should had been liberated... Slavery and chain is what u South African's deserve and they will get it... #AtWitsEnd

This did not start in a day.South Africa has been in gradual decay 10 years earlier.This is just transferance of angeration to less procteted people.Aside the government is an accomplices here,they have lost grip of the situation.And the people are still a victim of extreme slavery and oppression ,no south African think like a normal human being .They have their brain in their ass.

God in heaven would punish dem! Dey all would be treated nd punished like thieves! Their families nd children would be cursed! They would see no peace! Evil people! Lazy idiots! M feelings so baf cus am an enterprenure nd I can't. Imagine dis happening to my bizzness! Hard earned sweat! It suppose to be d same at shoprite nd mr prize!

What a shame

gossip girl said...

If na me I go pack wella#winkz

It's time we ganged up and attack dstv office in Maitama, attack shop rite, destroy mtn mast, maybe by then their government will know how to handle the idiots.

Aunty Linda, U unwittingly propagating hate

Ban MTN?
Adenuga be licking his chops
LOL

destinysweet said...

Disgrace!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Hardly surprised
And Jacob Zuma's response to all this?

Are u serious? Punish d whole country for some ignorant pple's mistake........no na haba

I totally agree with you

Flora said...

Epic Shame.. smh

Very shameful too bad South Africa

Nicole said...

They are guilty of the same thievery they accused the immigrants of. Lazy, useless people!

Thieves

2 to 1 grave cos of random sex.15yrs old girl na baby mama. Alcohol, sex and violence na all them sabi.

MALACHY said...

Hungry people

Illerate on their part is Wats making them behave like fools

Make una sha alert me when una wan go raid shoprite for alausa. Need me some samsung S6 and other techs n clothes mehn.
Payback is a bit*h

That is why aliens hate africa

enya said...

Lol. Hungry people. I like ur name though. What does it mean???

oiza said...

#suspend MTN and dstv!!!!!!!! Is our govt. Blind or what our govt. Officials r really pissing me off

Felix O said...

Shameless tribe of thieves that cannot but feed on others' sweat.. May God forgive all of you.

Shoprite too

AMIJEZ said...

Very shameful act. Lousy people.

They will surely pay 4 it any how.

The shame of a Nation that chooses to be the shame to the continent. South African displaced, killed and looted the properties of their Africans brothers that stood by them and financed their fight for freedom.

Mother Africa will never, never forgive you lots, for spilling the blood of your African brothers....... Shame on you.

Ndi ochi

Nah to go loot shoprite nah... no time

Dis matter don tire me oh. I am ashamed of dis south africans.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 274   Newer› Newest»