Photos from Mirinda Easter on Ice event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Photos from Mirinda Easter on Ice event

Did you miss out on the Easter on Ice? Catch up on some of the pictures brought to you by Mirinda. More pics after the cut..

25 comments:

Where is the Ice

Nice scene

NOT ENUF,LYK BEIN DRE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Not so shabby.

*** mynameisSkelewu ***

Hmmm.. We don hear

Question 4d god's.

Nice one, and cool. Thumbs up for dis.

Good one.

Nky said...

Wetin I wan do wit the pix kwanu?

Nky said...

Too dry jor

Dnt u hav eyes? Evn the last pix shows clearly the ice. Thank me later!

Been searching for the ice rink, Where is it??

amakandidi said...

i no any ice o Linda

That's lovely

Check out What to Do if your boyfriend hits you

Lol... U'r very funny...

*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

http://wealtharenabiz.com/optin.html said...

Do you Care for a Step-by-Step
Easy to Follow Free Ebook Tutorial to
Make you Over #200,000 Every Month

Stop wasting precious time Online, Pocket extra Income while you surf the Net

http://wealtharenabiz.com/optin.html

Good radiance!!

Linda I said so..

Mirinda!! Pepsi!! Coke!!etc. won't allow Shape You Work on you! Be Warned!

still can't find the ice ...Nice spot

The pictures are tacky mhen!!!

Africans and copy copy,after a while name pure water dem go dey pour inside in place of ice.getting priorities wrong

Nice one, people had fun.

It was too expensive......

It was toooo expensive......

I envy those that are good at this ice skating thing, tried it, fell soo many times it was not even funny.

fun fun fun