The show witnesses Peter Okoye making his debut as a judge/mentor alongside dance Queen Kaffy and Nigerian hip hop dance choreographer, Flex.
According to Peter Okoye, “This show is going
to revolutionize the way Nigerians see dance. I am so happy to have on this
project the best Nigeria has to offer when it comes to dance. We believe that
dance has the power to put this nation on the map. Charity begins at home, so
let’s dance Nigeria.”
The competition will be open to individuals
from different dance backgrounds, be it solo, group or duet. Auditions will be
held in June across four major cities in Nigeria (Jos, Abuja, Port Harcourt and
Lagos) and also include street battles to make up the final 30 that will move
to the competition phase.
Registration of interested candidates will
commence in May where applicants/contestants are expected to text to a
dedicated short code and a unique code is sent back to them to complete their
registration on www.dancenigeria.com.
Trailer
Follow us
Twitter: @dancenigeria
Facebook: Dancenigeria
Instagram: Dancenigeria
Youtube:
Dance Nigeria Promo
70 comments:
Looking like who wan fly
So what they say about Kaffy and Peter is true.
*** mynameisSkelewu ***
Hmmmm, nice. Well done Peteru!
NYC ONE DRE...KUDOS TO DEM ALL...TOMJERRYSWIT
Now we're talking
The music business is not about singing
You can broaden your horizon
Make millions in the process
Peter is no longer a hustler
Peter is now a business mogul
Ask P Diddy
Ask Dr Dre
Ask Jay z
Osheeee!
Good for him...he is a good dancer tho
Sounds interesting.
That's great
Good one, thumbs up to him. Linda don't swallow my comments biko. Linda take note!
Yes - Peter Okoye with Nigeria's first dance reality show.
***ECHOMASS***
Its allowed
Wow...gud,,,am guin. For dix mehn....
Cool!
Samsung Galaxy s6 now available on jumia. Call 07052146724 to order for easy tracking and fast delivery. Hurry now while order lasts. Remember its pay on delivery
see what marriage can do. Anyways it's for the best.
Nice one bro,but what about ur twin bro?Always na only u..
This dude is balling
wow CAN WAIT TO SEE HOW THE REALITY DANCE SHOW WILL TURN OUT. I BELIEVE IT WILL BE A BLAST.
Nice one, I lov dis guy. Thumb up
Why is everything thing Peter! I see P-quare breaking up soon!
Hmmmmnnnn...
Wow... This is just nice.....
That's the man. I actually like Peter because he can dance. Looool
Nice one, cant wait to watch
Linda you must investigate and find out if Peter and Paul are still together or not u must do this for us your readers
That's good!
Okey....we are waiting....I wee watch it ni
Y is he doing it alone n nt wt his bro Paul? Am beginning 2 suspect smtin o
This is nice, and great. Thumbs up to them for dis.
wow...! l love this Peter guy...He sure knows how to keep pushing on. l hope Paul is doing very well for himself too. l just dont want them having a public fight...
That's nice
View The Best Relationship Blog of the Year
Nice idea but Oga focus on one thing, don't be jack of all trades
Paul nko?
This is cool...good he is really creating a whole.new platform for his career and for the fact that he can dance more than his twin brother...kudos P
Way to go Peter.
Dance don become hot cake now oo
Na so first him go begin build pure water plant for ajah with out him brother, now he is doing his dance reality show and una tell me say p square never yamutu. paul don claim say na him get all the hit songs in the group dis one na real danger wahala dey.
Nice one Peter is crating a dancing Tv show
Nice one Pete...
A way of making more money for u,ehn?
Good one from him.
I pray is successful.
Peter dey invest seriously oh!!! Paul how far na...
Good.
And what did 'they' say? Aproko!
Dis is great, and nice.
Charity begin at home but u left out ur region abi?
Mumu at it best!
Dis is cool.. Keep keeping on Peter..
Prophet, na u sabi
Nice one.....
Watched d video so cool @Davido driver don't u ve a name why hide urself as davido driver
lol! Pls ask him o. This one dt hes writing songs he wrote all over instagram, peter kukuma said 'u can eat ur songs im moving on'.
Dem go fear fear gbagboshiiii mke I brng my 2 year old cousin mke e show dem dance.#lol
So u guys didn't know that Peter do the dancing $ paul do the singing?anyway Ride on Peter,am gonna see u there showing my talented dancing skills
People should understand that the fact that they are twins doesn't mean they should chain their lives together. They are now married to different women and have different family responsibilities. So people should mind their business and stop insinuating about their relationships.
I see u bro. U need to diversify. Great job! Pls carry ur bro along
Bunny Amadioha roast your uterus!
*** mynameisSkelewu ***
Which one be this "without him brother" eish una wan start again? Na so una go use mouth scatter dem. They are not children. They now have children to take care of. Everybody with him own destiny abeg.
Peter! Peter!! The Pidgin Dancer! Hehehehe! LMFAO!!!
E don tey wey I don reach hear o?!
I Sing And Am Creative(I.S.A.A.C)
#SlaveToTheRythm!
Tanx peter okoye for including (J town)Jos,because that's where it all started from St murumba college.Well done
Nice one bro, from brewery factory to dance competition. Keep it up. Linda i sight you.
very nice
http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk
This is the beginning of the demise of p square as a duo. Paul came out to rant about being the music mogul. Now ..Peter is coming up with this! we are watching. Still love you guys though.
yay!!! tanx dude 4 nt makn we dancers luk lyk we r NFAs...cnt w8, guess it's gonna b awesome
#madeofblack
Nice one dude