Photos: Onyinye Carter at her white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 April 2015

Photos: Onyinye Carter at her white wedding

That wedding dress is to die for! MD of Mud Cosmetics Nigeria Onyinye Carter pictured at her white wedding today. Her bestie Genevieve Nnaji was there. Peep her after the cut...

...and yes I'm back. I went out ni! I stay home from Monday to Friday without stepping out. If I try it weekend too, menopause will come and catch me here - on top of blogging. Ha! I have to go out so people can see me na *wink*...lol. Alright, let's continue with 'dem stories...:-)

122 comments:

Hml

Adorable her. Lindaobserve

Linda has been eating our comments al day :(

yumyum said...

happy married life o!Plus no lagoon view for honey moon o!!!!the curse still dey!lol!IgboBorn!

Linda you no dey carry last. Keep it up biko

I beg d gown is just there linda,u should go out nd c wedding gowns,congrats to her

aproko manager said...

Wowwwwwwwwww

wish the couple a successful marriage

mimiliscious mimi said...

Genny willy Willie

Wow the hubby is so handsome!

Congrats. Love me some jenny

Lol! I agree with u Linda. That`s what I do too. xD. Btw, She looks absolutely stunning!

The gown is cool.

trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Na wa o Linda. So the guy does not have a name. Ever since the the trad you've been mentioning only her name (as a daughter to a billionaire). is the guy not a son to a billionaire too? hia.. It's not fair o. The guy has a name too and a face!
i withdraw my comment if he didn't want to be on the blogs though. just an observation

Its good jare. I cant wait to see yours. Congrats to Madam Carter

Elegant uzy said...

Boring wedding

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! All I can say is...Money good o! Money talks, bullshit works. I wish them all the best.

Are You A One Minuet Man

She was desperate for this marriage. He proposed only 19 weeks ago. She was able to set it up in 3 months. Odiegwu! Marriage sweet oh! God bless.

Congrats to her.
Her wedding dress is lovely.

castor said...

nor mind linda she nor go do her marriage make people carry her own wedding too

Woowza....her wedding gown is super cute. Money speaking. Lol @Menopause will come and catch me....Linda u are mouthed sha.

Everything Rosham said...

Abi now.. was abt to say, did linda went to party

No be small willie willie.

Awww beautiful bride, hai! Which one come b don jazzy future Mrs??

Anonymous at 9:44pm. So u said the husband is handsome? Na wa 4 u oh! How the husband I'm seeing in the first pic take resemble handsome. Libers, abeg use ur eye well

Yea u right..

Woowza....her wedding gown is super cute. Money speaking. Lol @Menopause will come and catch me....Linda u are mouthed sha.

Eeyaaa I can c hw miserable ur life is,mayb u shld tk some honey so ur life won't b 2 bitter.i hope u knw. Ur mumu is on anoda level 4 u 2 com 2 her blog 2 insult her. Dnt worry on her weddin day she'l invite u 2 come eat rice,i hope u hv eaten 2day sha!!!

Linda na jenny import that white guy?

the queen said...

@donjazzy's future Mrs, are we now rivals or what? I love me some don jazzy, and I'm his rightful future "Mrs"... Linda Ikeji take note!

And linda, what is to die for in that gown? U like famzing abeg.

Congrats 2 dem n as 4 d wedding dress, der is notin 2 die 4 der o. As 4 u linda, I trust u say u no go carry last, sat n sunday, u must b on d street doing wat u knw ao 2 do best. Love u so much jare

Urs will be here soon Miss Linda

HML to them

Congrats to her. I don't like gene looks ooo, may be the pic is not clear. Linda u need it jare, no be only money you go they push

Lovely pics. HML.

Hey..mind u the white guy ain't her husband ..u should go see an optometrist

Lmaooooo.. linda ure one hilarious hen.. God no go let menopause come n catch u at home.. biko go out wella.. staying indoors makes me feel sick on weekends.. hope u had fun? Yea.. I'm a famzer like dat! Lol.. bye!

Lovely dress... HML to her

Wia and wia u waka go?

You're so funny.
Beautiful pipo...East coast queen I sight yo.
HML to the couple.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats to the couple.

This linda is so fucking annoying, did we ask u if u went out

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats to the couple,God bless their union. Genny is always looking sweet and I love her.

Na Genevieve carry oyinbo come party???
Yes, the dress is to die for.
It seems a classy affair. LIBers should take note, not some trashy classless affair they'll be writing 'nice' under just for giveaway.

Niff said.

*** mynameisSkelewu ***

Ok, am going anonymous on this one..Linda just tell us u went to f***. Its allowed. Lol

LIB chairlady said...

HML... Linda enjoy urself

Genny just dey attend weddings....madam na waaa...

Linda! you want to die for a gown? What about a mansion?
What would you do for your children?
Congrats to her! She is pretty.

Linda u rmouthed,welcome bk.
Nice wed dress

The husband is cute look properly Pls.

Linda I thought u went for dis wedding. Keep it up dear for u definitely need to step out. God bless u, and grant ur heart desires.

Get that natural pink/red lips cream u so desire, with our fast action cream 4 dark lips.
Any requirement , call: 07069487300

Tony said...

genevive the anal slut

Then employ people to help out ni. Linda "slacking" Ikeji.

Hian! So because the wedding was set up in 3months she is desperate? What if twas the guy that wanted it that way? I don't knw how some of u reason oh! How long is she suppose to wait after being engaged? One year, 2yrs? Na handcuff? 19weeks is abt 4months+ is that not long enough? Not like money was an issue here so why the long wait? Its their choice biko!

Hml

Tony said...

linda go marry vain goat

Don't like what they did to Genny in this pic oh! *sadface*.. Her complexion, Her bra, even her hips! Biko what is happening? Linda please find fine one next time.. thanks! Beautiful dress! Beautiful couple! HML

Mrs ceres said...

Linda I missed you oh !!!!!i don refresh this page Taya.welcome back hope u had fun.

Please,stop the hate.

Jojo said...

Cute n hope ur outing was fine linda....... more important stories....

#kokomistress# said...

Just like ya mother

Hope your outing was fun?

Some people asked. Stop beefing

HML.........Lindiway u funny sha

Moye says so via BB passport courtesy LIB

Beautiful oyinye she look wonderful

lol @menopause will catch Linda at home soon

congrats to the couple.

Tony go an die. Rubbish fool. Na who u borrow fone come comment anuoffia. I idiot. Unachievr like u. U way be man hav u achiever quater of what linda has achieved. Na only dick u get. Can u feed common fowl.

So none of you noticed that she's bleaching and has been hiding her fingers in almost her pics from each story Linda puts up?

HML to her. I see u Gen

kokomistress your mother should be fucked by me cause she is a whore too

Yaaaaa. We don show. Congrats to Onyinye Carter.

Linda lol.....u nd ur mouth sha...u go gal u Rock!

tony said...

lol so it hurts ?? i would say it again Linda go marry oldmama before you turn madonna having no clit shouldnt stop you get your pussy some dick bitch

Linda Lindiway lol, pls be going out more often jare its allowed, some libers have fiancé and husbands enjoying themselves every weekend, and they want you to sit at home from monday to sunday giving us gist haba no nah choi, and happy marriage life to the couple!!!

Marie-Jurie said...

Don't understand the hate coming from a few..#it'snoturlife #begoodorbuzzout

Mercy seat said...

Genevieve aging gracefully... Thank God she's got for herself a daughter.

Ehyah Linda, u r funny o. I wish u dreams come true. I wonder which blog will draw traffic cuz of your wedding.

Linda's PA said...

Boss Lady, we missed u o. U should have made ur outing a separate post, so we can concentrate on it and love u with some bashings.

I ws dere @ d weddin ooo...it ws far frm borin.....if ppl hv ntn gud 2 say den say ntn

Lovely wedding gown

Linda Annoying???? Hian....xplain biko

The first pics is funny their teeth hmmm and Linda is not in the wedding and wedding dress it's in the marriage hope it last and please it's only Jesus that is to die for biko

Beautiful how come genevieve's looks common

I mean her dress

Yep! The wedding dress is angelic & bride looks smashing in it...HML to her.

Ha

This Genny dress dey like gown exactly no difference wey I buy from Amazon for less than $20

Its Allowed Lindiway. Life is too short. HML to the newly wed

Beautiful..

Lol @ the hubby is so handsome. You have got to be kidding me.

The queen pls stay away from d Don.I dey harsh4 em matter.lol

Look at the monster she is marrying are you kidding me.....this man is a beast

Lwkmd! Linda be makin me laugh so hard in d middle of d night. But I honestly can't wait for ur wedding dear. I can imagine how talked about ur wedding would be! Meanwhile, d groom is my cousin, beat dat!

Hml. God pls do it for my sisters too in Jesus Name,amen

Innocentia Annie said...

Congrats to her

Nothing spectacular abt d wedding gown

Innocentia Annie said...

Congrats to her

Innocentia Annie said...

Congrats to her

Innocentia Annie said...

You absolutely need going out Linda, no offence taken. Don't you think it will be a good idea to get someone working part time (a couple of hours) Saturday and Sunday for you? That way, you can have ample time to socalise over the weekend and still keep the blog afloat while at it....just my thoughts though.

BrendaN

Fine Sisi said...

Why Genny come be like mgbeke for that pishure na? Hian!

Nky said...

Beautiful dress, Bia linda wia went u?

Genevieve ogini kwa bu ifa? You look harassed. Check it girl. Love you still.

Ya girl.
;)

Wow..she looks pretty

Congrats onyii,see Genevieve rocking her natural hair,i pray u will meet ur own missing rib someday,gudluck dear

Linda got to try Z 4 a date or somethin (on ma billz) so as 2 feel how Dude is.
Been thinkin of givin u TREAT u can't regret (Jst made ma gal jealous coz she trollz here too).

cool

I like

Wow, she is looking so different and beautiful

Nice gown. HML

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Wow haba. *rotfl

SHE IS 31. IF ITS YOU WONT YOU BE DESPERATE? TIME HAS LEFT HER SIDE

Some fools won't just shut up! Boring wedding where? I'm sure u were one of the people the bounced out.

Now some fools think they got say huh? 3months desperate? You better Stfu and take it up on that jerk who put that ring on your finger for 3years

Linda so all that your look of the day in front of tat black gate is just for pictures? you dress up and stay indoors? na wa

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Linda Biko employ me na

so lovely.......HML