North West now rocking afro hair. You like? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

North West now rocking afro hair. You like? (photos)

She's so cute. You like the afro?

94 comments:

#She's Beautiful!!! #Superstar!

So cute.... Me likey.....

Hmmmmmm

It looks great on her, just hope it will be well kept to avoid legal actions. Just saying.

So cute

Cute!

dudette said...

She like cry sha!! But she's a cutie

Anytin dat suits her wil mak her all d better. God bless her soul.

Cute!

Biko Linda how is this one news now,people be doing afro since 19gbogboro ain't nothing new.

North north!! I wish u r growing up lik a normal child!! Tomuch drama

Cute!

maweprosperblog.com said...

ya... But e nor fit am

maweprosper.blogspot.com

It's really cute, but it must be a piece of work trying to comb & style it

linda,WTF is it wit u and dis senile Kanye???Northwest ko southeast ni!abeg comot dia!!

Cute baby

Emmynado said...

She looks cool.... Nt bad

This child doesn't like the attention

Beautiful!!!

Afro or unmade hair ...linda u can hype rubbish .

Nky said...

Yeah, me like.

seunLondon said...

I like #SeunLondon

Cute cute cute especially the obvious love of her parents.

Nt bad, but 4 me its nt the vry best.

Madam Linda leave dis family alone, u give dem too much attention, ur family dey forbid to always dey ur blog? Mteeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

I love it....beautiful baby

biijay said...

She's very cute.looks like her mum

Afro is cute but only for black kids.
Like blue Ivy, jaden smith, etc.

This girl's gonna be a knockout sooon.I luv the curls!

lami said...

Cute.

Honestly we don't care what hair style shez rocking

Cute curly soft hair.

I luv it

Yep. Love it

Pretty lil gal

Pls,let her rock it o,if dts what ll crease/stop d attack & looting in S.A

What do u mean u do u like?,thats the problem we have, thats what came out of her head we have to love it,all this oh wow she has natural hair no thats what should seem ordinary not these fake other peoples hair n we see it as natural, i know u rock weaves linda but its not fair of u dont post my comment,also in nigeria i think its a cultural norm to have fake hair ,thanks linda for ur platform to voice myself

Lovely. I love it

Karlsson said...

The pics of dis baby ll be more than half a million on the net already. Give her some space abeg.
Ubanagum

All I see is a Frightened little child... paparazzi, plz let her be!

Milikey

Wtf linda , stop posting stories about this family, it's fucking annoying, her hair now ? Seriously ? Wtf

Linda seriously u need serious help , I swear! Now it's her hair . U've lost it

Who them help?

Linda I said so..

She's always crying ....

Cute Thu 😊😊😊😊👍👍👍

FYN IS D WORD...TOMJERRYSWIT

Adorable munchkin

Swit n lucky gal!!enjoy

Hope she wnt be a hoe like her mum

Nomso said...

No!

Me like d afro...Kanye's mouth is permanently opened U lucky u ain't gat flies modelling around.

Blue Ivy's copycat

She is just a kid so I will comment on a little girl's look.

nah I dont like it but then, not like kanye cares about anyone's opinion

Oge Nsimah said...

Love her more than her mum

Oge Nsimah said...

Why is she always crying?

Linda that's not an Afro. More like jerry curl.

Blue ivy rocks the look more

She is gonna have very beautiful long curly hair as she grows.

She don't like publicity Kim and west should take note....Linda observe

She is gonna have very beautiful long curly hair as she grows.

DeeD25 said...

Is she trying to copy Blue Ivy? with the fro?? cry cry baby!

Lovely. I love it

Flora said...

She luks like a kid from d 80s.. cutie

Rocks wetin,Norths hair is prettier and cuter, blu ivy for where?

I love it on her

She likes crying tho...always sad...but me likey

I luv luv it,but will make a better sense if she blonde d hair,*kidding jor*

Copy copy why cos blue ivy does have afro

She looks cute, and lovely. God bless her abundantly.

prettiyz said...

Beta pikin

You are a retard! I'm just saying, someone had to tell you.

Too early for all dis. I wil advice she should b given proper up bringing for dis wil go a long way for her instead of all dis attentions.

She cries alot

She's super cute. I just love everything about her.

I love.

this baby is so miserable

Awnn! North looks adorable! Too bad she has a bitch of a mother. I don`t understand how Amber Rose is trying so hard to sell her new book 'How to be a bad Bitch' and Kim`s useless book, 'Selfish' makes a sale in less than 1 minute. I feel so sorry for North.

Me loving it die

I like, she is very beautiful

Cutiie cute

Shes cute like that...yeah

still cute

Cute

Really cute

U're so bitter & pathetic, how can u call a little child miserable. May God help u

yeah, i like it