Run All Night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Run All Night

“When a man is driven by passion, he can do the unimaginable”. And no one knows this better than the amazing actor Liam Neeson. 

The mention of his name immediately conjures action-filled images in one’s head. No one makes a crime more exciting than Liam. 

From the “Taken” series to this new captivating movie “Run all Night”, Liam has shown he’s a master at this game and he never jokes with his own. He loves hard and fights harder so when you mess with anyone he loves, you better be a fantastic dancer because you WILL face the music. 

You never want him as an enemy because no one wields a gun better than him. So when you are on the run, who else would you rather have as a protector?  We all know the answer to that.

This and so much more makes the new thriller “Run all night” absolutely spectacular. Situated in the Mafia world, Liam Neeson plays a former Irish mob enforcer who had to fight against his former boss who also happens to be his closest friend and an entire Mafia-nation in defense of his loved one. This action-packed, adrenaline pumping, heartbeat-increasing movie features other fantastic actors such as Joel Kinnaman, Common and Ed Harris and is certified to enthrall you from the beginning to the end.

But don’t take my word for it. Hurry to the nearest cinema starting Friday 17th April, 2015 with your family and friends because seeing they say, is believing. 

Join the conversation with like-minded movie lovers on Facebook and Twitter! LIKE our Facebook page:  www.facebook.com/moviebuffng and follow us on Twitter:  @moviebuffng

39 comments:

ITS LIAM ALL DE WAY....TOMJERRYSWIT

K oo

View The Best Relationship Blog of the Year

I must see this movie, TAKEN was Da Bomb !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Will definately watch it no doubt.....

Definitely dis movie wil mak a lot of sense. Nice one.

Sponsored post. Nice one

love d man

Correct actor i love his movies. Definitely seein dis one.

Genesis deluxe cinema here i come!

obiora said...

Liam is one of the very best.

The sweet talk is too much jor.
Even if the movie is 50 shades of grey
em never gt this kinda ad.

IFY said...

with all you have said so far lindodo this film is a must watch then.

Luv his movies, always a suspense...#cinema loading# lindaway 4get dat tlk say mk I no tk ur word for it oo. if he no swt na u go refund am

Issokay, thanks for the information. Linda take note!

Taken actor. Love his movies

Taken 3 was spectacular

Thumb up to Liam neeson

..JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

Una for put teasers nah, pics, clips...

Malaysiame said...

Thanx Linda going to cinema Monday evening to watch it: first I was considering watching Fast & furious 7!

Jeni_zee said...

Ooo Liam neeson my British darling

will check it out

Great actor!!!

His Movies are also superb

Cool, and nice.

Eagle said...

My kinda movie...:)

Just saw the movie now u all have got to see it it's superb

Just saw the movie now it's superb u all have got to see it

Yes ooo...He is a very good actor

watched the movie, It's really interesting...............just like taken 1,2 and 3

Le prof de films d'action.. Good one Liam Neeson cant wait to watch this..

kiki said...

I will find you, and ill get you....epic!

Every single movies Liam has been the main actor....... always action packed.... love his work #nohomo

Gozie said...

Awesome trailer! Wouldn't miss dis movie for anything!