News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Pretty! Lindaobserve
Baby mama era
Shes beautiful
She's just dia...
Dis is wht they call adorable illegitimate baby. Pls English reader's correct my spelling's if am wrong.
She looks like a south african . Cutie
Cutie!! When will I be the first to comment?? Linda I said so..
Nice one...
looking like his daddy.
seun.. hmmm. hapi for u bro.. nice and cute baby tho.MAKE EXTRA INCOME FROM HOME. YOU'LL LOVE IT CLICK HERE
Just Add up this BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B and get N500 to N10,000 credit of your network choice. You can get free credit/recharge cards daily.
Cute baby! Fela grnad daughter for real.
Just normal baby with nothing special.
Cute baby
Pretty prety
Adorable baby, looks so much like her dad. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
But linda this one na news?
Cutie!!!
the top on her tho.. love the top.. nice and good-looking babyMAKE EXTRA INCOME FROM HOME. YOU'LL LOVE IT CLICK HERE
Yup yup! She's cute
Awwwwwww....sweet dreamy eyes... Beautiful
The baby is fine
Cant wait to have mine o!
Cute!
Cute but y is are eyes swollen, did they wake her up from sleep to take picture?
She looks Africs. Nice one African Child
The baby looks high on weed. lol
its in the eyes!lol!IgboBorn!
Beautiful
She luks sad lyk she was beaten.... Cute kid tho... *** FAITH IS A TREASURE ***
Cute girl.She looks like her dad.
I love the name adara.
Very adorable, I love biko
Fyn gal *smiles*
100% KUTI...The eyes,cute baby girl
Omo dat pikin no fine....
Did u say adorable??.....this baby looks high na! Seun don dey mix Igbo with Akamu for dis little thing. Child Welfare authorities shld do smtin asap
Cute You're comment will be visible after approval
Cute Your comment will be visible after approval
What's adorable about her?I knw she's a child but why do people say some babies are cute when indeed they are not Let's stop deceiving d society nd ourselves
Fine girl
Cute n stylish
her nose tho..
Op seun v nt started giving r igbo n kainkain? Lolz. Fine girl
Dark nd cute
Mehn dis is all shades of cuteness
She is just there but she try
The kids lip is black hope they are not giving her Igbo to smoke? Because I no trust that boy ?
Looks like seun,
Cute baby, na wa o Esufunke
Cute baby.
Awww she is so cute......
@yeide's lil angel, so adorable. God bless m keep her safe always..,
LOVELY.....AKA......BLESSINGS
So pretty
Indeed she looks so adorable
Aww so cute....
Wooooowwww...
wow! Beautiful baby
looks like her a lot
cute baby
An adorable child she is. God bless her and her family. Amen.people should stop writing rubbish about children by hiding on social media.
Indeed she really looks adorable. Its well wit her.
69 comments:
Pretty! Lindaobserve
Baby mama era
Shes beautiful
She's just dia...
Dis is wht they call adorable illegitimate baby. Pls English reader's correct my spelling's if am wrong.
She looks like a south african . Cutie
Cutie!! When will I be the first to comment??
Linda I said so..
Nice one...
Cutie!! When will I be the first to comment??
Linda I said so..
looking like his daddy.
seun.. hmmm. hapi for u bro.. nice and cute baby tho.
MAKE EXTRA INCOME FROM HOME. YOU'LL LOVE IT CLICK HERE
Just Add up this BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B and get N500 to N10,000 credit of your network choice.
You can get free credit/recharge cards daily.
Cute baby! Fela grnad daughter for real.
Just normal baby with nothing special.
Cute baby
Pretty prety
Adorable baby, looks so much like her dad.
But linda this one na news?
Cutie!!!
the top on her tho.. love the top.. nice and good-looking baby
MAKE EXTRA INCOME FROM HOME. YOU'LL LOVE IT CLICK HERE
Yup yup! She's cute
Awwwwwww....sweet dreamy eyes... Beautiful
The baby is fine
Cute!
Cute but y is are eyes swollen, did they wake her up from sleep to take picture?
She looks Africs. Nice one African Child
The baby looks high on weed. lol
its in the eyes!lol!IgboBorn!
Beautiful
She luks sad lyk she was beaten.... Cute kid tho...
*** FAITH IS A TREASURE ***
Cute girl.
She looks like her dad.
I love the name adara.
Very adorable, I love biko
Fyn gal *smiles*
100% KUTI...The eyes,cute baby girl
Omo dat pikin no fine....
Did u say adorable??.....this baby looks high na! Seun don dey mix Igbo with Akamu for dis little thing. Child Welfare authorities shld do smtin asap
Cute
You're comment will be visible after approval
Cute
What's adorable about her?
I knw she's a child but why do people say some babies are cute when indeed they are not
Let's stop deceiving d society nd ourselves
Fine girl
Cute n stylish
her nose tho..
Dark nd cute
Mehn dis is all shades of cuteness
She is just there but she try
The kids lip is black hope they are not giving her Igbo to smoke? Because I no trust that boy ?
Looks like seun,
Cute baby, na wa o Esufunke
Cute baby.
Awww she is so cute......
@yeide's lil angel, so adorable. God bless m keep her safe always..,
LOVELY.....AKA......BLESSINGS
So pretty
Indeed she looks so adorable
Aww so cute....
Wooooowwww...
wow! Beautiful baby
looks like her a lot
cute baby
An adorable child she is. God bless her and her family. Amen.people should stop writing rubbish about children by hiding on social media.
Indeed she really looks adorable. Its well wit her.