Kendall Jenner poses topless in BTS shoot for GQ magazine
These Kardashian/Jenner girls will not rest until they take over the world. The 19 year old model has landed her first cover for GQ magazine. The mag today released behind-the-scenes footage for the sexy photoshoot, which sees Kendall posing topless. See more photos after the cut...
I know she's beautiful....but, I'm against nudity. So, I refuse to comment on d pictures. Besides, why do I feel like have seen these pictures on ur blog b4?
This babe neds to take time out and be a teenager she has been grown up since birth....no experience of childhood like a normal kid or school troubles and hustle for herself...happinessis the greatest success amd if beneath all these she is unhappy then she is poornotnotwithstanding....
This babe needs to take time out and be a teenager she has been grown up since birth....no experience of childhood like a normal kid or school troubles and hustle for herself...happiness is the greatest success amd if beneath all these she is unhappy then she is poor notnotwithstanding....
87 comments:
Aww mama miyyaaa.
Linda you be dulling these days, this is old gist naa seen the pics since hehehehe
aha........the nudarshian trait
next would be full frontal nakedness
It's remaining to show us inside their womb, Mscccceeewww
The trans lady (Cox)'posed NUDE,I didn't read anything from you bashing her o.
Boring boring boring!!!
Skinny as compared to her sisters
Angel of my life... I love this babe to pieces i swear.....
Her breast is confusing
I love d shoe
Not a fan...wit diz her un ripe mango
As in eh..the girls are hotting ,after them go say they don't have talent.
Following her sisters foot steps. .
They'll do anything and everything to stay famous
Oh my! Just had a shoegasm!!!
Little thot
Bobs! This chick set shaaaaa! Nice one though.
So this one is already posing nude?! Very soon she will start opening her ass wide for photographs like her sista, Kim!!!
Hmm
No be small taking over the world o! In fact, every other models dey queue behind them. Linda take note!
Good girl...u go sabi pass your sis #SeunLondon
Good for her
Wateva
Ok oh
So sexy keep it up girl
Re we going bac to d tym of Adam n Eve, pls????
***FAITH IS A TREASURE ***
we love linda ikeji
Wow... nice shape
Their trademark
Na wa o, this family sha.
I call my mother old school but I will rather have her a million times over Kris Jenner
Sexier than all her sisters.
Beautiful talented model.
Love her and Cara so much.
It runs in da family
Taking over which world? They are only knwn 4 the wrng reasons. Only block heads will drop schl jst 2 pose nude 4 magazine.
It's the only talent in their family. Not impressed
Ubanagum
Bruce Jenner, see your life inside sun!
Take over d world with nudity!!hmmmm!!! Devil's incarnate...but how cone their dad is not even saying anything...omo na wah ooo
Nudeness is in dia blood,mtcheeew
Hawt
Still classy.
I know she's beautiful....but, I'm against nudity. So, I refuse to comment on d pictures. Besides, why do I feel like have seen these pictures on ur blog b4?
FAMILY RREBD..ITS NOT NEW..TOMJERRYSWIT
Thanks, for the 20K give away Monday. Linda you are the best. Just saw my alert. Thanks You.
Kardashian drama ...
Na b'cos she get small breast that why she use hand over am. Come see my beast now,
All of a sudden one day now this flat bum go turn something else.
Nice picturs
Nice body
Nwa otia! Osu na gi? Ok naa
Take over the world? More lyk Take over people lyk u that keep paying attention 2 them. #whothemhelp.
Fine girl.
Odiegwu
Beautiful
Cool pictures
Next pls
Cool pix......
Dis na mini Kim
All I knw is dat she's pweety
I think she is actually prettier than kim.
She looks so much like her dad nd she's pretty, insult them all u like, they are making money nd dnt know u exist lol
Clap for yourself....
Family bizness.daz der hobby
Fyn gel.
Kpam kpam kpam...she clapped n I clapped too. Pweety kendall
She's so pretty it hurts.
My friend go to college and leave ashawo
She's pretty though.
These girl and nudity, well nice pix though
She is making her money o jawe, stop hating haba!!!
That's all they got. Stress free talent
In kendall Jenner's voice if you're beautiful inside and out show it. So she's showing it.
This lady is beautiful
Hmmmmmmm,i reserve my comment sha.
Fine babe
Hmmm , learning very fast n quick
So now butt and boobs. Does it show enhanced as per story story
She's Damn HOT!!!
Flat boobs.
Small boobs. Mtcheeeewwww
Linda I said so.
She's fine
At least she's d only one who got a real career.
Its the family business.. Show your tits for some money... Tits for sale.. Hahahahaha
good for her
This babe neds to take time out and be a teenager she has been grown up since birth....no experience of childhood like a normal kid or school troubles and hustle for herself...happinessis the greatest success amd if beneath all these she is unhappy then she is poornotnotwithstanding....
This babe needs to take time out and be a teenager she has been grown up since birth....no experience of childhood like a normal kid or school troubles and hustle for herself...happiness is the greatest success amd if beneath all these she is unhappy then she is poor notnotwithstanding....