Lol. Imagine what this former Liberian president is known for... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 April 2015

Lol. Imagine what this former Liberian president is known for...

Lol.

151 comments:

BADDEST OF THEM ALL. LORD DEE

Okokobioko! Buhahahahaha 9ja dey learn o..

Lol fraudulent indeed! 1st to comment tho

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Too bad.

Nw dats remaining relevant

Lol!!!Africa no go kill me abeg

APPLELIPX said...

PDP grandfather

R u sure his ancestors are not from Nigeria? Lol

LOLZzzz....i guess even the diamonds in the land voted...heheh

This really got me rotfl. What a record!

obiora said...

Chai! E don tey...No be today.

cool

Lol! That was then sha.

Lolz....some pipo have no chill.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Lmao! Choi!!!

Hahahahahaah. Funny

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Smart president! Still luv jona till 2morrow! Lolo1

Lady B said...

Hahahahah a..can't stop laughing oh..

Oriflame offers best beauty products...add me on 52DA6FA6 for inquiries and order placement.

Africans have been doing shit big for a long while , is it messed up to be black ????

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Jejelove said...

Godswill Akapabio elder brother.

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Pace setter

Really fraudulent.... na wa... Where d counters Illiterates?

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Orimolade said...

Lmao!!! 419 kingpin, lol.

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Pace setter....Linda take not & observe!!

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Pace setter....Linda take not & observe!!

EN said...

Hohoho he must have been one of the slaves taken from Nigeria to America , but had to be dropped in Liberia due to ill health 😀

Stale!!!

Lol, really funny

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaha! My belle oooo. Lol! Lmao! Dis jst hilarious. Wat an election! If dis one happn 4 naija, na civil war be dat! Shuuuuu!

Hehehehe, and it has to be an African. I am sure the man would have been an apprentice to our politicians, if he were to be now. Linda take note!

Ahahahaha pdp squad

yeppy

Our politicians are obviously learner and need get a clue from this guy on how he did it. So hilarious!

Animals voted too? Lindaobsv

African I hail ....lols

CHERRY said...

Lmao!

MY DEAR,APC KANU THOUGHT US THE LESSON DURING THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION. FEAR US NOW WHEN THE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTIONS CAME IN AKWA IBOM, RIVERS RESULT. WE RESPECT OUR HERO'S PAST.

No b small thing.

Dami*** said...

Omg Looooooools this pix just put so much smiles on my face,after a stressful day. na Ghosts vote am ni. Thank u linda

AQO said...

Oh! I know that already.

Omg! Fraud at it's highest peak

Wow! I bet his anscestors were Nigerians. Lmao!

Pdp style. Rivers state, no void or disqualified votes. Everybody na thief but na who d owner catch be d bigger thief

Blood of Jesus...Jagaban

Yepa! Lmao. So our politicians too v mentors n god father in oda countries? Wow, dis is more. Dan funny

419 no start today oo. Corruption no start today oo, rigging no start today oo. This is the role model of our present day politicians. .e.g of rigg masters are thief tinubu, thief amaechi,thief obj,terrorist buhari and all apc and some pdp members. So this is where u guys learn ur trade from. Smh

Ancient PDP machine no be today ....

419 no start today oo. Corruption no start today oo, rigging no start today oo. This man mentored our present day politicians. .e.g of rigg masters are thief tinubu, thief amaechi,thief obj,terrorist buhari and all apc and some pdp members. So this is where u guys learn ur trade from. Smh

Lwkmd....oga oo

Hahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhaha, God have mercy.....Nigerian Politicians na learners them be 4 dis one oo......LWKMD

Lmao wen votes is more dan vvoters lmao!

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

Hmmm interesting

Lolz

UMU ABAGANA said...

TRUST ME HE WAS ASSISTED BY A NAIJA BOY EVEN THAT YEAR, THE GUY LEFT HIS LOGO IN THE CODE

234,000? REALLY

He mentored ibb, obj, tinubu, ameachi, sai buhari, david mark, wike, all Apc past and present members( including governors ,state and national assembly member) and many pdp member(governors ,state and national assembly member)

jasmine said...

Well...he made it to the Guinness book of record

habib said...

Buhari beat hus record joor. Where castles and goats vote in the north

Hahhahhahahhahhahahhahahhahahhahha, God have mercy.....Nigerian politicians na learners 4 where dis one dey ooo...LWKMD

He mentored ibb, obj, tinubu, ameachi, sai buhari, david mark, wike, all Apc past and present members( including governors ,state and national assembly member) and many pdp member(governors ,state and national assembly member)

Master rigger ur boys in naija really learned ur trade very well. The likes of ibb, obj, tinubu , all Apc members and some pdp members. #mentor

Lol, maybe the dead voted as well

He mentored the likes of ibb, obj, tinubu, ameachi, sai buhari, david mark, wike,dakuku, el rufai, tambuwal and all Apc past and present members( including governors ,state and national assembly member) and many pdp member(governors ,state and national assembly member)

It a pity

He mentored the likes of ibb, obj, tinubu, ameachi, sai buhari, david mark, wike,dakuku, el rufai, tambuwal and all Apc past and present members( including governors ,state and national assembly member) and many pdp member(governors ,state and national assembly member)

Can't stop laughing.

no pity lol

Naija politicians dey learn for where these one dey.

Hahahhahahaha! E no be crook na! See figure no even tally with number of registered voters! Hahaahahaha

Can't believe it, so Gej is even a learner lol

AFRICA MY AFRICA.SHIO!!!

You late Linda.

It a pity # I like this man

Mr 47 said...

Maybe the Angels, Demons, Witches, Wizard, Animal and Trees voted for him... This is Africa, u never can tell. Hehehehe

Hahahahahaha

Linda I love you and i want to marry u. 2227E32A. Flo_885@yahoo.com

COLLIN said...

Lol...guess he inspired APC

Angiicool said...

Very funny

I know Obasanjo will envy this man

Lmaooo.... This guys don develop long tym bdat o...

So no be naija carry first be dat?
Na lie .. make they come try.. now u see ... now you don't for here lol

Unchained said...

😂😂😂😂hahahahha...this is sooooo funny.!

Choi!
See "kwaraption" na.

<< LIB Addict >>

Jega father

D'ANGELS said...

I beg make I no crack my ribs with laughter.
He must be an illiterate.

Jega father

Jega father

Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bad guy lol

Slimy said...

ROTFL,, Chineke meeeeee, mehn d guy is a sharp guy joor.

Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Look @ his face alone, his face look like innocent meanwhile what he has in his mind is a bad things. Lol

tammy said...

Lmao!

Obioha Nnamdi said...

Look at his head sef!.... Shaming the African name.

Lool,magic

Jajajajajajajajajajaja... I'm laughing in spanish...

Height of fraud...choi

LIB chairlady said...

Hahahahaha... Serious matter, Politicians!

Lolz otuwa o nah dikwanu

Damilola said...

Mr Charles.king I guess rivers/akwaibom look up to you. Kudos

His generation ought to be ashamed of this action of his.

Beejay said...

No wonder Charles Tailor turned out the way he did. Hnmmm.

Hahahahahahahaaa..Do or die president…Hahahahahaha..That nah why i love GEJ.

www.reportnaija.com said...

lolz...
original election rigging..

Lexy Doo said...

He don tey way ....... Dey back, Niger no carry last, we learn from examples & improve on it

sean said...

Baddo

Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Look @ his face he look like innocent meanwhile what he has in his mind is a bad things. Lol

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Walahi I over laughed. Dis is sometin serious

Temmar said...

RIDICULOUS

michael said...

Pdp learn from am

Irabo, guess u will be known for ur grammatical prowess. Jezez!

Sorry dear. Better luck next time. I've been in ur shoes before so I know how it feels. Lol

lol so funny, Liberia never ceases to amaze me, but the fact that I had to sing the president songs to remember him though. Liberia's had so many presidents all fraudulent. hahahaha

ROTFL. Kano still dey learn work. Charles King u tuh bad

I can't breathe oooo.... Naija no bad reach these people.

*** mynameisSkelewu ***

Great leader.... lol

Bad sharp guy

Badddest nigga that year

Can't imagine what the author would think of the numbers in Kano, borno,

R u sure his ancestors are not from Nigeria? Lol imaoooo JC

Alepentium said...

He was not fraudulent in 1927 he only made a projection for 1972.(chuckles)

okokobiaoko, Niger they learn

See hin mustache self...Ole!

Dat general said...

.....as it ws in d beginning, it s now.....African leaders.it runs in d blood

dat igbo boy said...

Governor of abia state is badder.

corruption Headquarters...

This so so funny, what a record. lol. Linda i over sight you oh.

Haha Hahaa!!! Thief oo,nbst walahi.Lmfao...

abujakenneth said...

It will soon happen in Nigeria especially in the North

Flora said...

hahahahaha... I haf died wt lafter

Wht! Nigerian politicians r not close to him. Indeed dis worth b on Guiness world record.

They r really learning. True talk@Aboki.

This guy should be related to Nyesom Wike

lmfao lwkmd .. I give up

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

Lmao @ d titles!!!

Apeks mama said...

Bad Nigga

favouriteYSF said...

Visible and invisible voters voted that's why but only him knows how he brought the ghost to resurrect and voted

Linda observe and post my comment

GOVERNOR GODSWILL AKPABIO HAS LONG TIME TAKEN THIS TITLE FROM THIS MAN, THIS MAN THEY LEARN WORK WERE AKPABIO DEY. PLEASE GUINESS BOOK OF RECORD SHOULD UPDATE THEIR STATUS WITH GOVERNOR AKPABIO.

Na this kind one that man for say " **ga u have failed us # u can not continue!"

Mercy E said...

Lol.....APC kano

TOO FUNNY

@amOwen said...

Nigerian politicians dey learn for where dis guy dey oh.....jeez....bros I hail oh

@amOwen said...

Dis guy nor dey smile @ all....PDP still dey learn from where bros charley dey....

@amOwen said...

Nigerian politicians dey learn for where dis guy dey oh.....jeez....bros I hail oh

Jimi Agbaje's broda. Winning PDP primaries reportedly with 863votes in total with that of Koro. When the delegates in total were 803, definitely 60 ghost delegates.