MY DEAR,APC KANU THOUGHT US THE LESSON DURING THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION. FEAR US NOW WHEN THE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTIONS CAME IN AKWA IBOM, RIVERS RESULT. WE RESPECT OUR HERO'S PAST.
419 no start today oo. Corruption no start today oo, rigging no start today oo. This is the role model of our present day politicians. .e.g of rigg masters are thief tinubu, thief amaechi,thief obj,terrorist buhari and all apc and some pdp members. So this is where u guys learn ur trade from. Smh
419 no start today oo. Corruption no start today oo, rigging no start today oo. This man mentored our present day politicians. .e.g of rigg masters are thief tinubu, thief amaechi,thief obj,terrorist buhari and all apc and some pdp members. So this is where u guys learn ur trade from. Smh
He mentored ibb, obj, tinubu, ameachi, sai buhari, david mark, wike, all Apc past and present members( including governors ,state and national assembly member) and many pdp member(governors ,state and national assembly member)
He mentored the likes of ibb, obj, tinubu, ameachi, sai buhari, david mark, wike,dakuku, el rufai, tambuwal and all Apc past and present members( including governors ,state and national assembly member) and many pdp member(governors ,state and national assembly member)
lol so funny, Liberia never ceases to amaze me, but the fact that I had to sing the president songs to remember him though. Liberia's had so many presidents all fraudulent. hahahaha
GOVERNOR GODSWILL AKPABIO HAS LONG TIME TAKEN THIS TITLE FROM THIS MAN, THIS MAN THEY LEARN WORK WERE AKPABIO DEY. PLEASE GUINESS BOOK OF RECORD SHOULD UPDATE THEIR STATUS WITH GOVERNOR AKPABIO.
Jimi Agbaje's broda. Winning PDP primaries reportedly with 863votes in total with that of Koro. When the delegates in total were 803, definitely 60 ghost delegates.
151 comments:
BADDEST OF THEM ALL. LORD DEE
Okokobioko! Buhahahahaha 9ja dey learn o..
Lol fraudulent indeed! 1st to comment tho
Too bad.
Nw dats remaining relevant
Lol!!!Africa no go kill me abeg
PDP grandfather
R u sure his ancestors are not from Nigeria? Lol
LOLZzzz....i guess even the diamonds in the land voted...heheh
This really got me rotfl. What a record!
Chai! E don tey...No be today.
cool
Lol! That was then sha.
Lolz....some pipo have no chill.
Lmao! Choi!!!
Hahahahahaah. Funny
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Smart president! Still luv jona till 2morrow! Lolo1
Hahahahah a..can't stop laughing oh..
Oriflame offers best beauty products...add me on 52DA6FA6 for inquiries and order placement.
Africans have been doing shit big for a long while , is it messed up to be black ????
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Godswill Akapabio elder brother.
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Pace setter
Really fraudulent.... na wa... Where d counters Illiterates?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Lmao!!! 419 kingpin, lol.
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Pace setter....Linda take not & observe!!
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Pace setter....Linda take not & observe!!
Hohoho he must have been one of the slaves taken from Nigeria to America , but had to be dropped in Liberia due to ill health 😀
Stale!!!
Lol, really funny
Hahahahahahahahahahahaaha! My belle oooo. Lol! Lmao! Dis jst hilarious. Wat an election! If dis one happn 4 naija, na civil war be dat! Shuuuuu!
Hehehehe, and it has to be an African. I am sure the man would have been an apprentice to our politicians, if he were to be now. Linda take note!
Ahahahaha pdp squad
yeppy
Our politicians are obviously learner and need get a clue from this guy on how he did it. So hilarious!
Animals voted too? Lindaobsv
African I hail ....lols
Lmao!
MY DEAR,APC KANU THOUGHT US THE LESSON DURING THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION. FEAR US NOW WHEN THE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTIONS CAME IN AKWA IBOM, RIVERS RESULT. WE RESPECT OUR HERO'S PAST.
No b small thing.
Omg Looooooools this pix just put so much smiles on my face,after a stressful day. na Ghosts vote am ni. Thank u linda
Oh! I know that already.
Omg! Fraud at it's highest peak
Wow! I bet his anscestors were Nigerians. Lmao!
Pdp style. Rivers state, no void or disqualified votes. Everybody na thief but na who d owner catch be d bigger thief
Blood of Jesus...Jagaban
Yepa! Lmao. So our politicians too v mentors n god father in oda countries? Wow, dis is more. Dan funny
419 no start today oo. Corruption no start today oo, rigging no start today oo. This is the role model of our present day politicians. .e.g of rigg masters are thief tinubu, thief amaechi,thief obj,terrorist buhari and all apc and some pdp members. So this is where u guys learn ur trade from. Smh
Ancient PDP machine no be today ....
419 no start today oo. Corruption no start today oo, rigging no start today oo. This man mentored our present day politicians. .e.g of rigg masters are thief tinubu, thief amaechi,thief obj,terrorist buhari and all apc and some pdp members. So this is where u guys learn ur trade from. Smh
Lwkmd....oga oo
Hahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhaha, God have mercy.....Nigerian Politicians na learners them be 4 dis one oo......LWKMD
Lmao wen votes is more dan vvoters lmao!
Hmmm interesting
Lolz
TRUST ME HE WAS ASSISTED BY A NAIJA BOY EVEN THAT YEAR, THE GUY LEFT HIS LOGO IN THE CODE
234,000? REALLY
Well...he made it to the Guinness book of record
Buhari beat hus record joor. Where castles and goats vote in the north
Hahhahhahahhahhahahhahahhahahhahha, God have mercy.....Nigerian politicians na learners 4 where dis one dey ooo...LWKMD
Master rigger ur boys in naija really learned ur trade very well. The likes of ibb, obj, tinubu , all Apc members and some pdp members. #mentor
Lol, maybe the dead voted as well
It a pity
Can't stop laughing.
no pity lol
Naija politicians dey learn for where these one dey.
Hahahhahahaha! E no be crook na! See figure no even tally with number of registered voters! Hahaahahaha
Can't believe it, so Gej is even a learner lol
AFRICA MY AFRICA.SHIO!!!
You late Linda.
It a pity # I like this man
Maybe the Angels, Demons, Witches, Wizard, Animal and Trees voted for him... This is Africa, u never can tell. Hehehehe
Hahahahahaha
Linda I love you and i want to marry u. 2227E32A. Flo_885@yahoo.com
Lol...guess he inspired APC
Very funny
I know Obasanjo will envy this man
Lmaooo.... This guys don develop long tym bdat o...
So no be naija carry first be dat?
Na lie .. make they come try.. now u see ... now you don't for here lol
😂😂😂😂hahahahha...this is sooooo funny.!
Choi!
See "kwaraption" na.
<< LIB Addict >>
Jega father
I beg make I no crack my ribs with laughter.
He must be an illiterate.
Jega father
Jega father
Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bad guy lol
ROTFL,, Chineke meeeeee, mehn d guy is a sharp guy joor.
Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Look @ his face alone, his face look like innocent meanwhile what he has in his mind is a bad things. Lol
Lmao!
Look at his head sef!.... Shaming the African name.
Lool,magic
Jajajajajajajajajajaja... I'm laughing in spanish...
Height of fraud...choi
Hahahahaha... Serious matter, Politicians!
Lolz otuwa o nah dikwanu
Mr Charles.king I guess rivers/akwaibom look up to you. Kudos
His generation ought to be ashamed of this action of his.
No wonder Charles Tailor turned out the way he did. Hnmmm.
Hahahahahahahaaa..Do or die president…Hahahahahaha..That nah why i love GEJ.
lolz...
original election rigging..
He don tey way ....... Dey back, Niger no carry last, we learn from examples & improve on it
Baddo
Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Look @ his face he look like innocent meanwhile what he has in his mind is a bad things. Lol
Walahi I over laughed. Dis is sometin serious
RIDICULOUS
Pdp learn from am
Irabo, guess u will be known for ur grammatical prowess. Jezez!
Sorry dear. Better luck next time. I've been in ur shoes before so I know how it feels. Lol
lol so funny, Liberia never ceases to amaze me, but the fact that I had to sing the president songs to remember him though. Liberia's had so many presidents all fraudulent. hahahaha
ROTFL. Kano still dey learn work. Charles King u tuh bad
I can't breathe oooo.... Naija no bad reach these people.
*** mynameisSkelewu ***
Great leader.... lol
Bad sharp guy
Badddest nigga that year
Can't imagine what the author would think of the numbers in Kano, borno,
R u sure his ancestors are not from Nigeria? Lol imaoooo JC
He was not fraudulent in 1927 he only made a projection for 1972.(chuckles)
okokobiaoko, Niger they learn
See hin mustache self...Ole!
.....as it ws in d beginning, it s now.....African leaders.it runs in d blood
Governor of abia state is badder.
corruption Headquarters...
This so so funny, what a record. lol. Linda i over sight you oh.
Haha Hahaa!!! Thief oo,nbst walahi.Lmfao...
It will soon happen in Nigeria especially in the North
hahahahaha... I haf died wt lafter
Wht! Nigerian politicians r not close to him. Indeed dis worth b on Guiness world record.
They r really learning. True talk@Aboki.
This guy should be related to Nyesom Wike
lmfao lwkmd .. I give up
Lmao @ d titles!!!
Bad Nigga
Visible and invisible voters voted that's why but only him knows how he brought the ghost to resurrect and voted
Linda observe and post my comment
GOVERNOR GODSWILL AKPABIO HAS LONG TIME TAKEN THIS TITLE FROM THIS MAN, THIS MAN THEY LEARN WORK WERE AKPABIO DEY. PLEASE GUINESS BOOK OF RECORD SHOULD UPDATE THEIR STATUS WITH GOVERNOR AKPABIO.
Na this kind one that man for say " **ga u have failed us # u can not continue!"
Lol.....APC kano
TOO FUNNY
Nigerian politicians dey learn for where dis guy dey oh.....jeez....bros I hail oh
Dis guy nor dey smile @ all....PDP still dey learn from where bros charley dey....
Nigerian politicians dey learn for where dis guy dey oh.....jeez....bros I hail oh
Jimi Agbaje's broda. Winning PDP primaries reportedly with 863votes in total with that of Koro. When the delegates in total were 803, definitely 60 ghost delegates.