Thieves! South Africans photographed stealing from attacked foreign stores | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Thieves! South Africans photographed stealing from attacked foreign stores

Some South African females seen stealing from stores owned by foreign immigrants who were attacked by Zulu boys. So the men attack the stores, chase the store owners away and their women go to loot their stores. How shameful! See more photos after the cut...

274 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274

These idiots deserve to go back to apartheid

Please study your history properly, nigeria refused to sell oil to the British in order to stop apartheid.

Its a pity that such abnormalis is happening.Its a descend from sublime to mundane and worst is that the AU is just another charade of lousy self proclaimed elder statesmen and women. It brings tears to my eyes that till now, the ECOWAS and A U is still mute about this 2nd night fall in soweto.
My eyes fills with tears when I see pictures of burnt humans littered in d streets of South Africans and the pains of the families not seeing at least a corpse to accord a befitting burial.
I cry more when I see people here laughing like its another AY show.
Lord have mercy is all I will say

The president is in support of this. Makes u wonder if there are law enforcers

Choi.....what a shame. God is watching!!!

Shameful. Imagine people 's sweat. God will judge them.

Jst see them. Hungry thieves they are..Shame indeed!

Shame

ganz said...

There is potential opportunity in all of this for Nigeria. The Government should look at creating an enabling environment for potential South African Companies to come in and create jobs for our people. If the South African populace don't want to work our people are more than willing to

Hahahaha...this cracked me up...@stealing diabetes.....
Just so you know too much sugar doesn't cause diabetes....but your comment was hiliarious :)

Buhahahahaha, this is shamless indeed. Smh

4 ur mind now everytin na end time even if as u dey do Sex out of marriage na end time?#Mupa

st said...

Please we should not wait for our government. Let's move a motion. No more patronizing S. A business for 6 months. Me , you , us we can do it. This is bad. I wanted to renew my dstv today but I refused. Let's move a motion on naira land. Let's go there. Tears. ...... see our people's sweat. This is very touchy.

Abi ooo Collins where u at cum comment on dis as u dey insult ali baba!!!!!!!?

#boycut dstv and mtn

st said...

Linda please approve my comment. Please please

st said...

Linda please approve my comment. Please please

Condemn... * Thank me niw

Now*

SA.....wanna join nigeria in riot.....

This is so painful. These people have no emotions robbing and killing people because they are too lazy to create jobs for themselves. South African government should be sued for letting this continue

SA.....wanna join nigeria in riot.....

Seriously ban MTN , DsTV and all investments dey got in here.

jaymin said...

Thunder fire dem...idiots. linda..u post ma comments na....wetn I do u?

This is a very big shame to the south Africans, does this mean that they are hungry people or what, too bad

I honestly don't get it! Is SA govern-less? I have always known them to be mean and blamed it on their past but never anticipated this height of animalistic tendencies, no decorum of any sort and to think their government is condoning this savage-like lawlessness is beyond my comprehension! What a show of global shame...I will never have anything to do with such mentally deranged animals! SA is no doubt a cursed and doomed land! God forbid!!

BrendaN

miss dee said...

I dey help them shame.

Linda u r right. It is called division of labour. And check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com to see the man that burnt 3 cars because of bed bugs

THESE PEOPLE HAVE PUT MANDELA INTO A BIG SHAME ,IN HIS GRAVE.

BECAUSE WHEN THESE SO CALLED ARE SUFFERING FOR OVER THIRTY YEARS , THE WHOLE OF AFRICA, HELPED THEM TO BE FREE FROM THEIR ENEMIES.

I FEEL ASHAMED TO SEE THEIR BEHAVE TO THEIR OWN BROTHER AND SISTERS OF AFRICA.

SHAME SHAME ON YOU SOUTH AFRICANS. YOU ARE A SHAME TO THE WHOLE OF AFRICAN NATIONS.

Dick Faces!!!!!

Stupid u

Nigerians made sacrifices during the apartheid era to ensure that these animals have a future and yet they treat our citizens like this? This is really annoying. In the late 60s and early 70s we also accommodated quite a number of South African refugees in Nigeria and treated them well. Did we make a mistake? Is this the reward we deserve? We should demand that our government takes a very strong stand on this senseless attacks on black foreigners and recall our ambassador if President Zuma does not direct the SA security forces to put a halt to this madness.

dmj said...

Vile people! evil! Its such a shame.

My question has always been the same : 24-72 hours gone, what has their govt. done? No statement to this effect, no actions, just sit and watch ? Kai!!!

Wilsoniyke said...

This is likened to what yorubas and Hausas are capable of doing to the Igbos in Nigeria .... The South Africans are emulating the Obas words... But the day the yorubas will try such that will be the end of a country called Nigeria...

steve said...

It takes a foolish man to make an enemy with his own continent. only a monkey shit where it eats. #whichwayafrica #blackraceblackheart

PATALEX said...

can you imagine

steve said...

May apathied return, leaving them objectified n broken. If thier goverment refuse to stop this madness then all africa should rise and launch a continental WAR against South africa. They've killed ours once, They will do it again! Old habits died hard. we have to stop them! Everything Mandela work for, lived for, died for! All gone to shit. Violence is the only language some africans understand...give them a taste of thier own medicine! #theytakeoneofours #wetaketwoofthiers

Shameful and lazy south Africans all they no how to do is Sex.Common sense them no get.Look at dat shameless old woman.God will purnish all of u.

steve said...

No we haven't. Not yet!!!!

steve said...

Well said mate!

lola said...

Leave shoprite abeg the bread is the truth!

lola said...

Yall didn't need her help

lola said...

Shame!

Wilsoniyke said...

Lazy fool.. Shame on you..

This is really shameful

Cuntfessions said...

This is opprobrious in its entirety. Savages.

Karma awaits them

They for talk say Na hunger dey worry them Atleast United Nations fit help.. This looting of food is not funny at all..

So na only dem get history abi? I wish boko haram shifts attention 2 dem if dem no go dem beg 4 shit.

It's as if I should destroy n kill anything that concerns SA in 9ja so that they will know how it feels

It's as if I should just destroy n kill anything that concerns SA in 9ja, so that they will know how it feels too.....useless bastarsds...

I HAVE BEEN THERE THEY LAZY AND CAREFREE LIFE THIS IS THE HAND WORK OF THE WHITE IMPERIALIST .
THEY MAKE SURE THAT THE BLACKS ARE USELESS WHILE THE WHITE SA MAKES THE MONEY THE BLACK ARE UNEDUCATED AND JUST WORK AROUND THE STREETS

Shame to them and to devil I pray my them know Christ so that them may be save s;African repent jesus love you.

isn't that someone lieing dead in the first picture

This is very shameful oooo

Swear down eh, that's just what I was thinking in my mind. Bascalefool people.

DeeD25 said...

May that food be poison to their belly's and may the clothes and accessories they steal, bring rashes to their bodies! shameful citizens! they are a huge disgrace to Africa!!! I spit on them!!!

Not only shoprite including dstv n mtn. Destroy everything there. Generations of hiv

Laziness is bad ohhhhh, ,, can you imagine

This is unfair.
Govt should act fast, these are people's hard earned money.

This is unfair.
Govt should act fast, these are people's hard earned money.

Victoria said...

The enjoyment will only last for a while,,,Idiotssss

hhahahhahah

Bunch of worthless,lazy,useless and hopeless people, i know Nelson Mandela of blessed memory will be boiling cos of this shameful acts you idiots are displaying. GOD will forever punish you all in JESUS MIGHTY name. AMEN

I tout d King of Zulu said d foreigners are d caus of crime in south Africa, den he should see dis. Thieves and racist are what dey are (south africans)

O.N. Progeny said...

Lazy apartheid souls.

Shame on them!

Please can someone tell me where is Jacob Zuma. I thought SA still has a president. Or is he looting in some other shops too.

For you guys outside South Africa who are making comments based on unfounded photos, read and if you are honest people correct your misrepresentation. Yesterday I heard a foreign gentleman explain that it is not that bad and it's being exaggerated by the media. Let's leave the reporting to journalists as they usually do some investigation, access to social media does not make you a journalist and can lead to misinformation. If African countries decide to fight South Africa economically as they have been threatening, no one will win, the locals will lose jobs too and their economies will be impacted negatively. All this because you misrepresented information. Not all South Africans are xenophobic, these incidents are perpetrated by a handful of less than a 1000 out of think 59 million. If you possess half a brain you can see that this sample is not representative of the population.You can curse all you want. " No curse causeless shall come" Read your bibles.Many Nigerians in our country have been pushing drugs in our country for years. They have caused a lot of pain and suffering yet no one ever cursed All Nigerians. It is very myopic and stupid to group a people simply because a few committed acts of stupidity. Disgusted South African

ole

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274   Newer› Newest»