Photos from Life Proven Secret of Success seminar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 April 2015

Photos from Life Proven Secret of Success seminar

TheLife-Proven Secret of Success” seminar which took place on the 4th of April 2015 at the Food & Sun hall of Eko Hotel & Suites was an event to remember for everyone present.

The event recorded 6,502 applicants but only 80 people were chosen based on their vision, passion and skills. Surprisingly, the winner of the one year internship programme Odediya Gbenga went home with N300.000. See the photos after the cut...

First runner up, Olubunmi Odeyemi bagged 100, 000 and Elijah Ifeoluwa went home with N50, 000 as the second runner up.
20 of the participants also went home with pads whilst everyone went home with diaries, notepads, pen etc.
Contrary to speculations, the event was free of charge. UACHD is a non-governmental organization committed to capacity building. Read more about us on www.uachd.org. Supported by Brickwall Global Investment Ltd. See the photos below...

25 comments:

Awww nice 1

Good..Noted!!!

Oky thats nice... Gud to knw....

pamela said...

Nna Aboki e be like say you dy wait for linda for her door step.

Wow! So cool, and great. Thumbs up to d organiser, and more power to theor elbows.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Wow gud to hear dat

I like lil seminars like this

Phew! Congrats to the chosen ones. Linda take note!

Nice one.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Nice one.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Nice one.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Nice one.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

SWILL MARTIN said...

OOOOK nice

Linda,you are a stupid woman.why are you very partial,why do you always refuse to post my comment?.God will punish you.idiot

Congrats bro.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

That's cool 🆒🆒🆒🆒
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Green said...

No news yet on gubernatorial elections results

Add Tami $ swit collection channel on bbm. Is all about fashion $ style. C00304c31 addd

Okay nice

Nice 1.. I am a success..

Must she post your comments? Y are some people so hateful? U are the bigger idiot! Get a life nuisance..

am proud of my self.my vision passion and skills are good enouf to get me to dis seminar.i learnt alot dat day.tank God i attended

i was there,it was amazing

was there,twas amazing