Micheal "BASSEY".. "BASSEY is EFiiK" BASSEY is an EFIK name from southern cross river. Mr Micheal plese trace your root, I have a feeling your great grand father was sold as a slave from cross river state in nigeria. #justSAYING
Wait am beginning to wonder! What is wrong with this boy? Is he ok or all this to remain relevant! I sincerely think he should be referred to the nearest psychiatric home for proper checkup! He looks mentally derailed!
119 comments:
Love the very last pic
Point on point U Rock MBB
Chai see body...Abeg linda no make me sin this morning I dy church..*runsaway*
Entered comment...good body
Yipu the towel completely....adam!
Who he help with this skinny body? Nonsense!
For Onyx and his likes...
***yawns abeg mke I baff go church hotness ko coldness niii.
I see normal pic herre, nthing wwoooww abt it!
Nay,, not hot at all... Is not bassey that looks like a mannequin ehn lolz
Lollll. ....not so hot as I imagined...
Oh! Lili dis Sunday morning u r dishing us wit half nake pics. God bless, and help ur ministry to promote His wrk instead of dis ~ Amen!!!
HMMMMM OVER TO YOU MY LADIES IN THE HOUSE.
A bit weird
Wat is he promoting? Lol
Micheal "BASSEY".. "BASSEY is EFiiK" BASSEY is an EFIK name from southern cross river. Mr Micheal plese trace your root, I have a feeling your great grand father was sold as a slave from cross river state in nigeria. #justSAYING
If yu gat it then flaunt it....
H.O.M.O.F.A.G.G.O.T....G.A.Y.B.A.S.T.I.D.G.E.
Dirty thing! Abeg put some clothes on.
Light skinned guys are disgusting.
Fag
Linda pls this is Sunday morning. What kind of temptatoon is this. By the way do you go to church
Ashawo linda
Linda rest
Goo for him.
Not interested.
Cool pics tho, I miss my days as a model . IG: @tweetestboi
enjoy ladies
Hmn
Issokay Linda
Werey Thinz...oh ti mading maded
Nice pictures, not so hawt as Linda dey hype am. Linda take note!
Em try but e no reach hotness, he's warm no be hot lol #like him though
I just spilled my coffee... LINDA!!!!!!!! My laptop and fones just earned new wallpapers n lockscreen. Bye. Hehee..
My namesake from Sierra Leone? Hmmmmmmmm he is as handsome as I am.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
He shld just give me his hair!!!
D 3rd pic is nyc buh d first pic though #Smh#
love you Bassey
What's wrong with his ankle?
Nice one....I like.
Basy basy hotness in highest order lol but come ooh linda aren't you supposed to be in church???? JC
Sexy as usual
Nufin sexy abt d dude, looks gayish sef.
Feast on it ladies!
He's looking like denrele in the second pic...
I like the hair and the necklace. Dazz all...
Hmmm. Linda biko help me tell Kristen Stewart dat I love her nd I can turn gay for her plssssssssss. Amaka bae
His cute
Not hot to me.....
Abeg wia all the pimples go?
It's not hot
E go beta
Sorry, not my type. He is not black,tall, no six packs. Though he is handsome and sexy.
He is more hot and sexy with cloths on
Cute n handsome..
Gay ass nigga wat f***
Beautiful
trying to b relevant, wass up with d nuditity
Is He gay?
His legs in the fourth picture... #nwamas
He is a beautiful man!
OMG!!! Jos creamed ma panties..Nw diz is ma deff of HOT..my oo my
Awon amuni dese... dee
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
Mtchewwww! NEXT!
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hotttttttt
#justsaying
And so fucking wat! Make him park well jor!
Now this is what am talking about. Hotness! Burns.
Bassey, don open eyes o. Promo pics for new movie or what? He tried.
This dude is hot like keep my hubby! Lolz
Wetn be this! I don't know why light guys sabi do mumu thing! Even if he was naked it won't move me!
Linda must you always post nude picture every Sunday morning. It's not fair.
Sexy hmmmm, add Tami $ swit collection channel on bbm fashion $ style. C00304c31 addd
Kul...he looks gay tho..Luv him anyways
He doesn't do it for me.
Gay things!.......he for show us the yansh proper
Hot!! Hot!!! Hot!!!-one word again Hot!!!
D guy no hot reach joo
Ok o
Rent novels for FREE, visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
Check out dat ass ;)
Wow he is hot! All his acne gone! Nice one
Follow @house_of_oz_ on instagram foryour. Skin care requirements.
Cute guy
Handsome guy doing what a woman can do a
Man can do it too.
Smoking hot 😱
Bassey is on fire
Hottest the chase housemate.
Bassey....liked him and Nando in DAT years bba
My year of Linda's 100k
Him sexy pass for em mind...
Cute}>
Now thats a star
I don see ham..
Nice one, he has cute face but his body is just there, luv his hair.. God is great..
6 packs and a bonus?
***Linda's 1st Daughter ***
Alika!!!! Cova up biko!!!!
Alika!!! Cova up biko
Ave always loved I'm since bba Hez so cuteeee
Basseyee, I sight you
Fine boy no pimple
Hot
Cute guy.....
Bt y d towel now, he 4 open d tin make we c am in full
Cute Is d word
Seen. naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. is d place
Mii like........
Hot.
Beautiful man...gorgeous
Cute
Cc: Relationship Blog of the Year
A known fag
He try!
He try!
Beautiful man but must he show his bum?
If I was mixed race I would never cut my hair short.
That's one gift I would give a few of my future kids.
My! He's hawt!
Fine boy but looks thin, gym harder,ull get dere baby.
U be woman? Ladies dey show their body ever u wan be guy dey do d same thing. Pack well jare
This guy is beautifully handsome
What re dey promoting. .. Every time new promo pix lol
I just have a feeling this dude is gay
umu aka new model. Please next. Linda i no sight you for this one oh.
mmmuuuummmmmmmmmm. Uuuulalalascious
Hawttttttttttttttttt and Sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
Really oozing.